dmv-practice-test.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 834 Ratings

5
673 (80.7%)
4
122 (14.6%)
3
25 (3%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
8 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(680)
4
(112)
3
(18)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dmv-practice-test.com

G

Gladis
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

May
Today

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Studied it for 20 minutes a day for a week before my test and I passed with a 90. Very helpful
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Richard
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Passed on my first test. Some questions were worded a bit differently but overall I passed my MN knowledge exam on the first attempt
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lorna
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son is dyslexic and had flunked his permit test twice before I finally downloaded the DMV cheat sheet. One week later he passed with no problems.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Antero
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todo el material está excelente. Me gusta y me lo estoy aprendiendo.
Ahora, cuál es la parte qué hay que aprender para el examen?
O son todas las secciones?
Favor indicarme.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paulette B.
4 days ago , WA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed the written test. How would you recommend I practice for the Driving portion?
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Renee C.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so glad I purchased the cheat sheet. Although I would call it more of a guide. I passed my written test the on my first try. It is definitely worth it to purchase it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tiff
6 days ago , KS

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this cheat sheet the night before I took my driver's license test and look it over once or twice and then the next morning woke up didn't even remotely look at the cheat sheet and went and took my driver's license test and only missed 4 questions. This cheat sheet does work.
Recommend this Company
4/5
T

The B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lloyd
1 week ago , MI

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some of the answers that are on the cheat sheet they said were wrong. So I have now failed two tests. She will not tell me why they were wrong?.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dmv-practice-test.com Reviews

Visit dmv-practice-test.com ►