dmv-practice-test.com Reviews

Filter

2,121 Verified Customer Reviews

2,121 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1748
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
272
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1766
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
241
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
B
Brandy
Today

It was really great, passed my tested first try!

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Lyn
Today , AL

It was really helpful, nearly all the questions from the sheet were asked at the exam, it is worth it.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Rie
2 days ago

Covered the questions needed and saved me time in studying.

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Happy I.
2 days ago

One question was where do you place your hands on the steering wheel. We grew up with 10 and Two position. It is now the nine and three position. This is not on your cheat sheet.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Christie
2 days ago , AR

Felt like it prepared me for the test!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
SHARANE
3 days ago , CA

it keeps changing my answers i anser the quwstion right when i check the computer has changed

my answer so i end up missing more than i should

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

My appt. was for 11-22. The lines were so long that I gave up and left. In the meantime I had paid
the renewal fee on-line. When I attempted to make another appt, the dmv site told me my license had
already been renewed. Unfortunately I will have to go back without an appt.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Eva
5 days ago , GA

If you are in need of reinforcement of the knowledge you have retained, the cheat sheets are the answer. Passed the first time!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Darwin
6 days ago , SC

Thank you, I passed my DMV test by studying your sheet, it was really helpful, I will recommend it to my friends

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Stephanie
6 days ago , CA

The practice test really helped me a lot so when I able to take my test I can score

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Joe D.
1 week ago , NJ

We were five days from taking the test I decided to get your cheat sheet and me and my stepson just went over your questions a couple times, and your practice test and he got his permit! Definitely highly recommend it for New Jersey.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Contenido del
Test muy educativo

Would Recommend
2/5

H
Harleen
1 week ago , WI

The cheat sheet was helpful but the actual questions were a lot tougher and tricky. Some questions were not covered in the cheat sheet.

Would Recommend
5/5

E
Ellla
1 week ago , NY

I love the book with the explanation below, and it really helped me to pass the permit test for the 1st time. I got 1 wrong on the permit test. It's better to go over the all the quizzes on the DMV official site quizzes and use the cheat sheet at the same time.

Would Recommend
5/5

Y
Yonel G.
1 week ago , CA

Me ayudo mucho

Would Recommend
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

K
Karo
1 week ago , NY

Really helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

C
co
1 week ago

There were questions on the test that the 150 question cheat sheet did not cover; I passed by the grace of God. please update your cheat sheet for future customers.

Would Recommend
3/5

Y
Yanara M.
1 week ago , NV

Esta hoja de ayuda me resultó muy útil, pues me brindo nuevas enseñanzas, además es muy específica. Gracias

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Deb
1 week ago , TX

I purchased the cheat sheet at the last minute. I had been using the free tests and passed my drivers test with those. I didn't end up using the sheet. Thanks for the free tests. Appreciate them being available.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

I think buying that driving practicing resumed test is really helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022