dmv-practice-test.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 439 Ratings

5
349 (79.5%)
4
66 (15%)
3
15 (3.4%)
2
4 (0.9%)
1
5 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(358)
4
(59)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(42)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dmv-practice-test.com

C

Candido
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aun falta para hacer el examen escrito
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , IA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well put together
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Ashley
2 days ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only is the cheat sheet very accurate and in depth.They are quick to get you the help that you need and they are extremely nice about things as well. I am extremely thankful for them and I highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tony
3 days ago , GA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchasing the cheat sheet online was fine. The only issue I foresee that may need to be rectified would be to include as many versions of the test as possible. I did not do well on the Air Brakes portion of the test. Out of the 50 cheat questions, I only saw four of those on the actual exam. Felt a little cheated myself for studying material that was irrelevant. Overall it's like a volatile investment; very risky....
Recommend this Company
1/5
S

Sandra H.
3 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Study guide was amazing. My son got 100% he failed first time. So happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Passed
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edwin L.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent every questions with every answer,
They are the answer you need to pass your test
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ruth D.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kirstin H.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This guide has everything you need, from actual questions/answers to explanations to images of all the road signs you may see. I completely recommend purchasing this guide.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The DMV-Practice-Test.com website is easy to navigate and the product description matches exactly what is delivered. The 'Cheat (Study) Sheet' I purchased made learning the necessary material much easier, by providing straightforward examples of the key concepts needed to pass the tests.

Thanks to the content provided and the confidence it inspired, I was able to pass my CDLA written tests (Core + Air Brakes + Combination Vehicles) and am looking forward to taking my road test.

I intend on coming back to DMV-Practice-Test.com when I'm ready to test for my Hazmat endorsement!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dmv-practice-test.com Reviews

Visit dmv-practice-test.com ►