4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,310 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.4%)
4
4589 (21.5%)
3
1020 (4.8%)
2
145 (0.7%)
1
134 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15,403)
4
(4,349)
3
(1,141)
2
(219)
1
(198)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(753)
4
(172)
3
(98)
2
(34)
1
(80)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DMV Cheat Sheets

About Us

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

B

Brenda D.
3 weeks ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It helped me remember my signs when driving out and about
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Margaret F.
2 days ago , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, concise testing material. Earned a high score my first time on practice test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Margaret F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

New state, new laws.

New resident of Idaho. This information helped get a grip on the new laws I need to learn in my new state. Easy to read and easy to remember.

C

Celeste H.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Celeste H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kelly C.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great for first timers that have Never had a lisence.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandy S.
1 week ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found it to be a great practice test . I haven't drove in 14 years. So this helps me a lot
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sandy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy

L

Luis A.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheat sheet is very helpful but also need to read the book to get a comprehensive view of the traffic signs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stephen V.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well, as a 70 year old male, trying to return to the driving world. I find that this new Drivers Manual test is much harder then when I took the drivers writing test back in 1969. "Yes" this DMV Cheat Sheet will aid me in my testing now. So far I have failed the knowledge test (Five Times) already. Now I thank God, I found this DMV Cheat Sheet online. Now maybe ill be on the road again soon.

PS: NO! - Drinking and Driving People, its not worth it, plus its against the (Law).

Stephen V. Harris #H-620-***-***-***
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James C.
4 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful straightforward and easy to understand
Product Satisfaction
5/5
James C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is great. Very helpful

K

Karin F.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Karin F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

So nice to study and take tests to be prepared for my renewal.

D

Deana L.
05/05/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a Great review and new laws that I was not aware of.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kenny O.
05/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kenny O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very useful

Awesome. I'm studying for my driver's license while at home Thanks

R

Rochelle H.
04/24/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding and easy to review... #Winning!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rochelle H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It's the perfect resource, for the person on the go who's required to pass a written exam. The DMV Manual is helpful, however this is the abbreviated version with test questions/answers... that leads to success!

J

JT
04/22/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to buy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
JT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good resource.

A

Arnie A.
04/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is very helpful for any body. I am very happy with the results.
I thank you for providing this form of practice is very clear and effective. I'm glad I found you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Moses A.
04/18/2020 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had studied my test on my brakes and at lunch and that has been enough to pass all of my test, no problem
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Moses A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excelent tool.

I had pass all of my test no problem with the help of this incredible tool.

C

Chris H.
04/14/2020 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think DMV Cheat Sheet helps learn answers the most . Is good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Porfirio J.
03/31/2020 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The study bundle was one of the best study materials I've managed to use in passing my tests.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susan S.
03/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This allowed me to feel confident in taking test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Glad to have this refresher for the test.

L

Lucietta R.
03/24/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lucietta R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This cheat sheet is very helpful .I would recommend it to anyone that want to pass the written test on the first try.

W

William M.
03/23/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's how I made a whole lot of thank you for the work that you gave me
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

Visit DMV Cheat Sheets ►