dlawlesshardware.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3" Paisley Cup Pull Brushed Satin Pewter
See more product reviews

Susan T - Today

These very hard to find cup drawer pulls were so easy to purchase and receive from D Lawless Hardware. They are perfect, fit great and a awesome value for the price. So glad I found this company

Susan T

Today - TX

Super easy to order from, the product arrived quickly.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pair 1-3/4" x 3/4" Double Acting Folding Screen Hinges with Screws LQ-HN0049G-PB-U
See more product reviews

Jeff D - 2 days ago

Perfect for my decorative screen.

I couldn't find these hinges anywhere but here. They were perfect.

Jeff D

2 days ago - Florida

Found exactly what I needed with measurements and photos to help me make my decision.


Quatrefoil 4-2/3 in. Coat and Hat Hook - B32085W-SI-C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quatrefoil 4-2/3 in. Coat and Hat Hook - B32085W-SI-C
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 2 days ago

Quick delivery

Exactly as pictured, and perfect for my planned project.

Jennifer C

2 days ago - Minnesota

I will know more after my order arrives about my satisfaction


Brass Plated Mini Snap Catch - 1 1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Plated Mini Snap Catch - 1 1/8" x 1" DL-C1177-BP
See more product reviews

John B - 3 days ago

This great looking little clasp works well for the small hobby kit box I built for my wife. It's nice looking and functions well.

John B

3 days ago - Florida

Website easy to navigate. Good prices.


1-1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1-1/8" Heavy Round Knob Antique Satin Brass
See more product reviews

Karen B - 3 days ago

Also beautiful!

Karen B

3 days ago - NY

You have a great selection. I found what I couldn't find anywhere else. Shipping was easy and checking out easier.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dlawlesshardware.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022