dlawlesshardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,606 Ratings

5
16K+ (85.1%)
4
2417 (12.3%)
3
415 (2.1%)
2
48 (0.2%)
1
36 (0.2%)
16K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,707)
4
(281)
3
(47)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(17,317)
4
(1,786)
3
(406)
2
(55)
1
(42)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,569)
4
(336)
3
(118)
2
(18)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dlawlesshardware.com

K

Karen H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find everything that I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly as expected!! You are my go-to place for all things hardware and also for a few décor pieces as well!! The tractor placemats were a big hit as Christmas gifts!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianna W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices were wonderful the same hardware and wood appliqués at other places were 3 to 4 time more in cost for the same product. I will definitely be buying from D. Lawless Hardware again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Free Shipping over $50. Delivery always prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the only thing your site needs is a shipping calculator so the shopper can make an intelligent decision on how they want their purchase shipped. Your address isn't listed on the website so the customer can figure it out themselves"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient service. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went fast and had what I needed. Was able to be billed which is a plus for me. I will use this site again and recommend also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to get my knobs so that I can paint them to match my tile backsplash. I am very happy with the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mary S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom L.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie A.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with how quickly it shipped and the quality of the hardware! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Stephanie A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antique Copper (Bronze) Cup Pull Label Holder - 3 1/4" (1299)

View this product

Great quality and price to achieve the #cardcatelog look.

T

Ty M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"D. Lawless is my go to place for furniture hardware. It is an essential part of my growing furniture rehab business. Derrick is the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ty M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Large Faceted Ball Acrylic Knob - Solid Brass Base - 1-1/2" (CK60L)

View this product

I love how these “crystal ball” knobs go with my latest upcyling project!

Tiny 15/32" Brass Knob For Small Drawers and Doors DL-P3256-12BP

View this product

Perfect size to pair with card catalog labels.

J

James L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love purchasing our hardware from you guys easy quick and the price is right, thanks you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alecia H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very excited to find drawer pulls for my grandmother, that she had purchased elsewhere many years ago! She did not want anything different, and I was sure they would be impossible to find!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please consider giving repeat buyers coupon incentives to purchase!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fred P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I need at a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dlawlesshardware.com Reviews

Visit dlawlesshardware.com ►