dlawlesshardware.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,866 Ratings

5
17K+ (85.5%)
4
2521 (12.1%)
3
423 (2%)
2
49 (0.2%)
1
37 (0.2%)
17K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,928)
4
(295)
3
(48)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(18,491)
4
(1,857)
3
(418)
2
(55)
1
(45)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,786)
4
(352)
3
(120)
2
(19)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dlawlesshardware.com

L

Lisa E.
Today , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price around! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindy
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Other than your site being a bit on the slow side, I found my choices and clarification of items to be well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lindy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mandara Pull in Champagne Bronze - 96mm (3 3/4") P36130C-CZ-CP

View this product

Gorgeous pulls for a great price

The pulls are lovely and they are just what I had been looking for.

L

Linda T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocky Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best value on cabinet hardware."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lester W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I need at this time. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barbara D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its been very easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best choice in hardware for the most reasonable prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like that we were able to find cabinet hardware that suit the age and style of our house. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeEtta L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You may have more than I can find else where. Don't have time to check right now!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DeEtta L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 1/2" X 3/4" X 1/8" Steel Corner Brace DL-C959-350ZP

View this product

Just what I needed!

Just what I needed!

2-3/4" Decorative Rosette Single Mount Drop Pull - Antique Verdigris Finish - DL-P2839-VDG

View this product

Just what I needed!

Just what I needed!

Verdigris Cup Pull - Baroque Scroll Work Design DL-P2683-064VDG

View this product

Just what I needed!

K

Kristy
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just what i needed at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristy has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wavy Pull - 96mm - Oil Rubbed Bronze L-PN0415-OB-C

View this product

Perfect at an affordable price!

No Image Available

Turtle Knob - Betsy Fields - 35mm L-PBF656-BSP-C

View this product

Perfect at an affordable price!

No Image Available

Betsy Fields - Oval Seaside Pull 3" L-PBF663-BSP-C

View this product

Perfect at an affordable price!

K

Kathy A.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always exceptionally happy with your products and customer service! Many thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Birch Pair Wood Applique - Wings - Left & Right 5-1/4" X 2-1/4" G10-B9

View this product

Love these appliqué wings - fantastic quality and they are just lovely!

J

Jean W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roberta answered my questions about this knob and assured me that the coating would not wear off...so I ordered 62 of them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service and always fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KATHLEEN P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much to choose from with good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristine A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use product was the cheapest I found on any other sight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a wonderful company to deal with. Have been buying from D Lawless for alost three years now. I plan on staying a customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gorden J.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Here is a lot of goodies, at good prices, and if you like the finer things at reasonable prices, shop here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with D. Lawless...That's why I buy 99% of hinges & pulls from you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dlawlesshardware.com Reviews

Visit dlawlesshardware.com ►