dkhardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,888 Ratings

5
6067 (76.9%)
4
1355 (17.2%)
3
316 (4%)
2
68 (0.9%)
1
82 (1%)
6,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1,454)
4
(610)
3
(323)
2
(80)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,879)
4
(405)
3
(121)
2
(46)
1
(75)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(208)
4
(58)
3
(36)
2
(19)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

About Us

DK Hardware Supply opened in Miami Beach, Florida, to supply specialty glazing and construction equipment to our booming market of local builders. Almost from the first day, our customers referred their friends and colleagues from around the country. In 2008, DK Hardware launched our first website and transitioned from a catalog-based business to the Internet. Specialty hardware used to take weeks to receive -- and now, you can have the majority of our 50,000 products in your hand in a day or two! As our business grew, we began to receive an increasing number of orders from DIY enthusiasts and others who were overjoyed that our specialty products were now freely available to the public. You don't need a tax ID or industry certifications to order from DK Hardware!

Our top-selling product lines include shower door hinge replacements,

dkhardware.com

R

Ron L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had product online

Product Choice

Used to produce artworks for wall installations

J

Joey V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only complaint is I didnt yet a shipping notification with tracking number. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by another.

Product Choice

Cause it's what I need.

Joey V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

john G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Merchant Choice

no dancing around - knew the price and shipping from the get go

Product Choice

Every cabinet in my kitchen uses this specific hinge. Nuf said?

Thank you, John G.

R

Robert V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Merchant Choice

Because you had what I needed.

Product Choice

Because you had the best prices.

B

Bonnie N.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent chats-information and feedback"

Merchant Choice

Having the exact type of hardware needed for a high end installation

Product Choice

Ease of search, reviews, and ordering procedure.

L

L.A. J.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website won't allow me to sign in or register for future purchases."

Merchant Choice

google search for my favorite anchor sleeves brought me to you

Product Choice

past experiences with this product (though only 1" long) is great.

A

Anthony G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy transaction."

Merchant Choice

Website was easy to follow

Product Choice

It matched what I needed.

J

James D.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a great product for my 59 Edsel restore. I've never seen anybody else carry this."
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Found an add

Product Choice

I haven't seen this product anywhere else on the web

James D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Tina P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was pretty high for a $24 part. 30% of total cost is in shipping. Next time would probably just order from someone else online that doesn’t charge high shipping even if the part costs a little more"
E

Eric B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Been looking for these anchors for a while. Hard to find. Blad to know you guys have them."

Merchant Choice

I chose DK Hardware because they carry what i was looking for.

Product Choice

I chose this product because i use these anchors all the time for my business.

S

Stephen U.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple, to the point. The screens to fill out information for purchase seemed simpler for some reason."

Merchant Choice

price and availability

Product Choice

It is what I needed to complete a horrible mirror installation

J

JOHNIE S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOOKED AND LOOKED FOR THE HINGE ALL OVER...TOOK 2 MINUTES AND I FOUND IT ON DK HARDWARE"

Merchant Choice

IT HAPPENED.....

Product Choice

CABINET OVER 20 YEARS OLD...GOT TIRED...NEEDED NEW PARTS

D

David H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"

Merchant Choice

aol search

Product Choice

exactly what i needed

E

Eugene S.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easily navigated,wide range of products "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The part I needed was in stock

Product Choice

Required for my client for their doors

Eugene S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Deborah R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very easy to navigate and had the quantity I needed in stock! Thanks so much for your help"
K

Katherine C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order, locating & selecting the items on your website was easy."

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Replacement parts for existing windows.

W

Wayne H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice website,makes ordering very easy."
T

Tommy W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped your store online."

Merchant Choice

You had the best package price for this product.

Product Choice

This is the product that I wanted.

J

James H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website, great price!"
L

Leung H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good details website"

Merchant Choice

convenient and good selection

Product Choice

applicable for what I will need

See more dkhardware.com Reviews

Visit dkhardware.com ►