dkhardware.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,361 Ratings

5
8836 (77.8%)
4
1853 (16.3%)
3
462 (4.1%)
2
99 (0.9%)
1
111 (1%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(270)
4
(81)
3
(46)
2
(22)
1
(50)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkhardware.com

About Us

DK Hardware Supply opened in Miami Beach, Florida, to supply specialty glazing and construction equipment to our booming market of local builders. Almost from the first day, our customers referred their friends and colleagues from around the country. In 2008, DK Hardware launched our first website and transitioned from a catalog-based business to the Internet. Specialty hardware used to take weeks to receive -- and now, you can have the majority of our 50,000 products in your hand in a day or two! As our business grew, we began to receive an increasing number of orders from DIY enthusiasts and others who were overjoyed that our specialty products were now freely available to the public. You don't need a tax ID or industry certifications to order from DK Hardware!

Our top-selling product lines include shower door hinge replacements,

S

Steven G.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The V2CH was discontinued. What I received was one correct plate and one mismatch plate. DK Hardware was very accommodating and understanding making the return as simple as it gets. Best customer service ever.
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was told by CR Laurence to find what I was looking for hear as they had the best inventory and customer service.

Product Choice

Well made and made in the USA.

N

Nathan D.
Today , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, trustworthy site. I'll definitely be shopping here again in the future. Thanks

Merchant Choice

Best price on the part that I needed.

Product Choice

Easy replacement, easy install, good value.

Nathan D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pemko 216DV 36 36" Door Shoe with Vinyl Dark Bronze Finish

View this product

Nice heavy duty door shoe. And when it comes time to replace rubber all you have to do it release the crimped part slide out rubber and slide new piece in.

D

David M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I needed very quickly, and the checkout was simple

Merchant Choice

They had what I needed.

Product Choice

It was the perfect fit for my needs.

A

Anthony N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall pretty good experience. I think the shipping cost for the very small parts I purchased was a little too much!

Merchant Choice

They had the parts I needed at the right price!

Product Choice

It's what I needed!

A

Andrew M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection along with excellent product description and details to help you know if the piece/part is right for your application.

Merchant Choice

Couldn't find what I was looking for anywhere else and stubbled upon DKHardware on a google search

Product Choice

They were the exact items needed for the replacement project

J

Jeffrey C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good product specs. hopefully this will work for me
J

Jean L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!

Merchant Choice

Found your name on amazon

Product Choice

Replacing broken knob same brand, hope it can be re keyed to match other existing locks.

S

Shary F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not find it at anyone near me.
S

SHERI G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT

Merchant Choice

HAD PART

B

Brandon S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need to get the product before you get a review.
M

Mike K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
Easy navigation on website
Will use again if product is up to expectations

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Warehouse product needed

I

Izaida A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FAST, ACCURATE SIMPLE ORDER PLACEMENT

Merchant Choice

REFERRERAL

Product Choice

PRICE

L

Lisa M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheaper than the big box stores!
V

Victor K.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products at a great price.

Merchant Choice

Have bought from them before.

Product Choice

To block the north wind at some of my tenant spaces that needed them.

Victor K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

CRL 95PD84 84" Overlapping Door Astragal Bronze

View this product

Great Product

Very well made. Easy installation. Great product.

CRL DB005DV36 Dark Bronze Anodized with Vinyl Door Sweep for 36" Door

View this product

Great Product

Very well made. Easy installation. Great product.

L

Lisa C.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service

Merchant Choice

Found the product I needed at DKHardware

Product Choice

Need this for my front door.

Lisa C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Deltana 7FBR3 7" Length Flush Door Bolt Round Corner Polished Brass

View this product

Excellent replacement part. Works great.

B

Barbara M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Merchant Choice

had correct product

Product Choice

was the right one

V

VINCE G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
T

Theodore T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanx
D

David C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to find what we were looking for

Merchant Choice

More affordable than competitive websites

Product Choice

It's what we've always dreamed of owning

Loading Page Animation

See more dkhardware.com Reviews

Visit dkhardware.com ►