dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

Filter
Filter
McDermott Stinger Jump Handle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McDermott Stinger Jump Handle
See more product reviews

Ronald B - 02/04/2021

I really like this product I have a stinger jump break and this keep me from buying a jump cue fits perfectly and was delivered in 2 fays

Why choose us?

Found it online

Product choice?

Cause I use a stinger

Ronald B

02/04/2021

Very easy


Bicycle Stargazer Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bicycle Stargazer Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Noah M - 01/19/2021

The box is ill-fitting, and the art on the cards was less creative than I had hoped.

Why choose us?

Because I was looking for cards and yours caught my eye.

Product choice?

I've been wanting a Victorian era style set of cards and you happened to have them.

Noah M

01/19/2021 - OK

The shipping wait time was ridiculous, but I understand that's not on you. I payed for two day shipping and got my package in almost a week.


Bicycle Alchemy England Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bicycle Alchemy England Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Noah M - 01/19/2021

The Art is much higher quality than what I expected.

Why choose us?

Because I was looking for cards and yours caught my eye.

Product choice?

I've been wanting a Victorian era style set of cards and you happened to have them.

Noah M

01/19/2021 - OK

The shipping wait time was ridiculous, but I understand that's not on you. I payed for two day shipping and got my package in almost a week.


Flamingo Casino Used Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flamingo Casino Used Playing Cards
See more product reviews

brent - 11/11/2020

Not what I ordered.

I specifically ordered Flamingo cards and received Fiesta Rancho Casino, whatever that is? Worthless to me.

Why choose us?

Shopped on line for the product.

Product choice?

It is what I was looking for.

brent

11/11/2020

They are not what I ordered. Ordered Flamingo cards and received Fiesta Rancho cards, worthless to me.


Valhalla by Viking VA891 Turquoise Pool Cue Stick
Valhalla by Viking VA891 Turquoise Pool Cue Stick
See more product reviews

Bill - 08/25/2020

Pretty good cue

I purchased this because i liked the design. Price was fair for the quality but the tip flew off on the very first shot. Had to replace that. I'm a level 6 in APA and the cue seems good enough for me but i wish it had a slightly smaller tip. 12mm or 12.5mm would be nice rather than the 13mm.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021