dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. -  Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

Filter
Filter
McDermott Star S25 Pool Cue - White Pearl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McDermott Star S25 Pool Cue - White Pearl
See more product reviews

STW - 10/19/2022

Great value cue sticks!

I was so pleased with this cue stick that I ordered a second one of the same make and price with a different color inlay just to have as a backup cue. This stick is worth the money and has definitely exceeded my expectations. If they offer another one with different color inlays, I will probably purchase a third one. It will be nice to have when someone wants to shoot pool with me and use what will probably be the best house cue they ever shot with.

Why choose us?

I was just looking for another source for billiard supplies.

Product choice?

I liked the product manufacturer, appearance and price.

STW

10/19/2022 - Florida

The web site was easy to navigate in and locate the item that I was looking to purchase. The product arrived in less than a week and was exactly as advertised. This website is now on my computer's browser Favorites drop-down menu list.


Players G-2232 Brown Pool Cue Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Players G-2232 Brown Pool Cue Stick
See more product reviews

Maureen R - 09/16/2022

love you


Aramith Solid Snooker Replacement Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aramith Solid Snooker Replacement Ball
See more product reviews

Keith C - 09/02/2022

Needed this for an arcade game trackball. worked perfectly.

Why choose us?

Availability and price.

Product choice?

Viable replacement.

Keith C

09/02/2022 - AZ

Easy shopping experience


Ben Franklin 14 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ben Franklin 14 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
See more product reviews

Reginald M - 07/18/2022

arrived just in time!


Las Vegas 14 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Las Vegas 14 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
See more product reviews

Renee C - 07/18/2022

Great gifts


Stratosphere Casino Used Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stratosphere Casino Used Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Daniel M - 05/15/2022

Website not clear

I was disappointed the jokers were not included. The website did not mention jokers were excluded.


Congress Red Cardinal Bridge Tally Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Congress Red Cardinal Bridge Tally Cards
See more product reviews

Judy H - 05/15/2022

It was a gift to a relative -- she is pleased with them.


Bicycle Blue Dragon Back Standard Index Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bicycle Blue Dragon Back Standard Index Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Sean M - 05/12/2022

Sick


McDermott GS07 GS-Series Pool Cue - Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
McDermott GS07 GS-Series Pool Cue - Brown
See more product reviews

Matthew N - 05/02/2022

The color in the picture totally different then one they sent

Matthew N

05/02/2022 - OK

Good service the color is way off


Bicycle Alchemy England Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bicycle Alchemy England Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Brett G - 04/05/2022

Great cards amazing look and feel


Hooters Casino Used Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hooters Casino Used Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Gary R - 03/16/2022

Looking forward to using them

Why choose us?

Choice and price

Product choice?

What I was looking for

Gary R

03/16/2022 - VA

Very easy


Stratosphere Casino Used Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stratosphere Casino Used Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Gary R - 03/16/2022

Looking forward to using them

Why choose us?

Choice and price

Product choice?

What I was looking for

Gary R

03/16/2022 - VA

Very easy


Four Queens Casino Used Playing Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Four Queens Casino Used Playing Cards
See more product reviews

Gary R - 03/16/2022

Looking forward to using them

Why choose us?

Choice and price

Product choice?

What I was looking for

Gary R

03/16/2022 - VA

Very easy


Coin Inlay 15 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Inlay 15 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
See more product reviews

Austin T - 03/12/2022

Love the product but can't find all denominations


Coin Inlay 15 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Inlay 15 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
See more product reviews

Austin T - 03/12/2022

Love the product but can't find all denominations


Coin Inlay 15 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coin Inlay 15 Gram Poker Chips - Roll of 25
See more product reviews

Austin T - 03/12/2022

Love the product but can't find all denominations


Players G-4122 Brown Pool Cue Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Players G-4122 Brown Pool Cue Stick
See more product reviews

DENNIS V - 02/18/2022

Very nice stick for the money

Why choose us?

Price

Product choice?

Internet rating and price

DENNIS V

02/18/2022 - Mi

Fast shipping and taking care of shipping products


Congress Butterflies Bridge Playing Cards - Standard Index
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Congress Butterflies Bridge Playing Cards - Standard Index
See more product reviews

Connie - 02/10/2022

I purchased these cards to replace the well-used set that had belonged to my mother during her bridge-playing years. They are smaller than Bicycle brand cards, nicer to hold, and easier to handle overall. They are also much more attractive and come in a beautiful case. My cards came very quickly and I am very happy that I purchased them.

Why choose us?

This vendor had the product I was looking for at a better price than other venders were asking. Also, they are somewhat local to me, and I liked that.

Product choice?

I wanted the Congress brand cards to replace the worn set my mother used to use when she played bridge. Congress brand cards are easier to play with than Bicycle brand cards because of their size and their coating, which is not slippery plastic. The designs are nicer and the cards come in a beautiful case.

Connie

02/10/2022 - IL

The shopping experience went smoothly, without incident, and I received my product in a timely manner.


McDermott G205 G-Series Pool Cue - Pink
McDermott G205 G-Series Pool Cue - Pink
See more product reviews

Kendra - 01/29/2022

Not received

I ordered this cue and a glove on January 3rd and I have still not recurved my products. I am very disappointed also I can not get ahold of anyone via email or their contact number for customer service listed. I don’t recommend ordering from this website.


KEM Arrow Plastic Playing Cards, Red/Blue, Bridge Size, Regular Index
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KEM Arrow Plastic Playing Cards, Red/Blue, Bridge Size, Regular Index
See more product reviews

Franklin B - 01/27/2022

Is a gift not opening


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dkgameroomoutlet.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022