dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 351 Ratings

5
285 (81.2%)
4
53 (15.1%)
3
13 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(13)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkgameroomoutlet.com

About Us

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

A

Aaron J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great. My pool cue was well protected from damage and got it in no time."
M

mike N.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

GOOD PRICE

Product choice?

GIFT

mike N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only wish it was included with a soft case which I seen other sites had offered. "
Price
4/5

Why choose us?

They had the cue I wanted

Product choice?

It had the design I wanted

N

Nikhil V.
4 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd cue that I have bought from u guys. Can't be disappointed. Excellent quality. And super fast delivery"
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Was recommended by my friend

Product choice?

Matched what I was looking for

Nikhil V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
D

donnie J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great.... "
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

price

Product choice?

quality for the price

donnie J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

sally B.
4 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am not a pool player so I purchased what I thought would be universally needed items. Since they are part of a gift I cannot really comment on how well they work."
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

It seemed to be recommended by other pool sites.

Product choice?

Mentioned above

E

Efrem W.
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery definitely use site in near future"
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Cheapest price

R

Richard B.
4 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use."
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

I was looking for Congress bridge cards. You had them.

Product choice?

Past experience.

Richard B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kathleen A.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope I get this order by next Monday."
Price
4/5
Kathleen A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jimmy B.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick n easy"

Why choose us?

Had cue in stock

Product choice?

Liked the look

K

Kenneth T.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
M

Mitchell F.
12/08/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every thing was quick and easy to do and website was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Why choose us?

When I looked up the pool cue I wanted it was the first one

Product choice?

I have other ones and got my kids the same brand

J

Jim L.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality cue, just as expected from McDermott. I bought it for lifetime warranty and wrapped handle. Very nice for money! SHIPPING, although free, was 2 weeks by our good old US Mail. I was nervous that someone else in the neighborhood received my mail again and kept a new pool cue! Fortunately it arrived on day 14. I know you get what you pay for, but next time I'll pay for the shipping and have it in two days. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Selection/price

Product choice?

Best value cue with best features at the best price!

Jim L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Beverly F.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Beverly F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Eriberto M.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping was easy and reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian F.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had all I needed"

Why choose us?

Facebook add and seen they had what I need

Product choice?

Brand and what I wanted

J

James R.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Why choose us?

Google

Product choice?

Wanted for my boys for Christmas

L

Linda S.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Found exactly what I needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anthony O.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy hope to enjoy my new McDermott when it comes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurence M.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com ►