dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 386 Ratings

5
316 (81.9%)
4
56 (14.5%)
3
14 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(82)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkgameroomoutlet.com

About Us

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

B

Bill
04/06/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them, bought for myself and a coworker. We both love them"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

The quality of the product and price

Product choice?

Was comparing zombie playing cards and liked the design on these

Bill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bicycle Everyday Zombie Playing Cards

View this product

You need to buy these

These cards are beautifully done, the cost and fast shipping made it even better. Would buy again A++

J

JEREMY M.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff"
A

Antone R.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
L

Linda J.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your selection of sets. The larger print makes such a difference for 4 80+ gals!"

Why choose us?

Best price/no shipping

Product choice?

Pretty pictures/ large print for old eyes

C

Charles S.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good,"

Why choose us?

For real, it had the stick I wanted to buy, birthday gift

Product choice?

It was specific, was only looking for it

S

Shelley K.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good experience so far"
R

Remi M.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent cues and Prices."

Why choose us?

Quality and availability.

Product choice?

for Quality.

R

Richard P.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"

Why choose us?

So it online

Product choice?

Saw it online

P

Pamela
03/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Price and availability of product.

Product choice?

Needed

A

Alecia C.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Why choose us?

Found what I was looking for on your website

Product choice?

Fell in love with the color pattern on the pool cue

F

Frank B.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy an fast."
A

Angelica P.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Free shipping. Easy page navigation!"
S

Stacy B.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Why choose us?

Affordable, good sticks

Product choice?

I like the product

B

BRUCE M.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE"
M

Mark R.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Prices are great."

Why choose us?

Products are products that I use.

Product choice?

Beautiful cards.

They'll look great on the green felt and I believe they'll make a great impression.

K

Kathy N.
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why choose us?

Selection

Product choice?

Needed new decks with large print

Kathy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Congress Butterflies Bridge Playing Cards - Jumbo Index

View this product

Quick service and delivery

Very nice

T

Taka R.
02/18/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Great price and delivery time.

Product choice?

Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend.

Taka R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Billiard/Pool Cue Chalk - 1 Dozen

View this product

Great quality, just what I asked for.

A

Ann B.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Because you had decorative Jumbo cards.

Product choice?

Liked the look of the cards.

R

Rick S.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very easy to work with"

Why choose us?

Just beginning to be a collector

Product choice?

Didn't have them in my collection

B

Beeker
02/14/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with little fuss- that was the last time. this was the same. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Used it before

Product choice?

Used these decks over many years as they are long lasting and easy to take care of

Beeker has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

KEM Jacquard Plastic Playing Cards, Green/Burgundy, Bridge Size, Jumbo Index

View this product

These are a bit expensive but they do last a long time at our poker table so they are a good deal in the long run.

See more dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com ►