dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. -  Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

Filter

569 Verified Customer Reviews

569 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
457
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. -  Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ismael C.
4 days ago , Texas

Shipping took longer than expected by the product is well worth the wait.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product choice?

Nice products with great price

Why choose us?

Online search

Black Diamond 14 Gram Poker Chips (25 Pack)
Black Diamond 14 Gram Poker Chips (25 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Black Diamond 14 Gram Poker Chips (25 Pack)
Black Diamond 14 Gram Poker Chips (25 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Black Diamond 14 Gram Poker Chips (25 Pack)
Black Diamond 14 Gram Poker Chips (25 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Cheto Poker Crew

Very nice chips. Great price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
5 days ago , Florida

Easy to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan R.
6 days ago

Exactly what I needed

Product choice?

Needed it for my mcdermott pool stick

Why choose us?

Best price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross C.
1 week ago

Was good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Products arrived a week later than expected but very happy with them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product choice?

I liked the looks

Why choose us?

Product price was way cheaper than walmart and amazon


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank T.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

Great, building custom benches for deck area. The holders were perfect for the application.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice?

Cause I needed them. Lol

Why choose us?

Color choice


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert D.
2 weeks ago

Streamlined

Product choice?

Tried one and liked it

Why choose us?

Product availability


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JONAH O.
4 weeks ago

User friendly


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer satisfied C.
4 weeks ago , NY

The customer service rep I spoke with to ask questions (I knew nothing about pool cues, was looking to get a gift for my beginner at pool husband) was very patient and extremely helpful in answering my questions and helping me to decide on something (pool cue and case) that was in my price range and a very good value and tool for the need. They were also very helpful in making sure I would get the order in time for Christmas, even though it was a pretty short lead time; checked to see which of the items we were considering were in stock, etc. Very satisfied

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice?

After talking with the customer service rep and getting some of my questions answered, it seemed like a good choice for my needs and price range, and was in stock and available to ship out right away. Also thought my husband would like the look of it.

Why choose us?

Searched online for "beginner pool cues" and they seemed to have a large selection and helpful information. Also seemed like the shipping might work to receive in time for Christmas if the items were in stock.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose G.
12/28/2022

ok

Product choice?

ok

Why choose us?

ok


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard N.
12/27/2022

Excellent place to shop for poker supplies.

Product choice?

Needed a high quality set of poker chips with a carrier.

Why choose us?

Had a large selection and really good prices.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian M.
12/25/2022

ok


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlee M.
12/21/2022

ok

Why choose us?

ok

Product choice?

ok


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C
12/15/2022 , OH

Fast shipping

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product choice?

Wanted it

Why choose us?

Only place with item in stock

12/15/2022

Shipped quickly

Shipped quickly. Couldn't find it in stock anywhere else.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard M.
12/15/2022

Easy and fast

Product choice?

Looks

Why choose us?

Internet


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirsten G.
12/11/2022

Great

Product choice?

I own one

Why choose us?

Is a great pool stick


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy H.
12/04/2022 , Louisiana

Beautiful Que and chalk was included. Joint protectors put on before shipping to help secure your Que during shipping. Great idea...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Good price and beautiful stick for my sons Christmas present..

McDermott Lucky L22 Black Pool Cue Stick
McDermott Lucky L22 Black Pool Cue Stick
Read more reviews about this product

12/04/2022

McDermott Green Clover Joint Protectors - 3/8"-10
McDermott Green Clover Joint Protectors - 3/8"-10
Read more reviews about this product

12/04/2022

Prepacked on the Que. It shows the company's dedication to preserve your product through shipping process

Black 1B1S Padded Soft Pool Cue Case
Black 1B1S Padded Soft Pool Cue Case
Read more reviews about this product

12/04/2022


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
11/16/2022 , Virginia

Great company

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

It looked like a great product for a fair price

Product choice?

Because it looked like what I was looking for


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rance R.
11/13/2022

Easy to order.

Product choice?

Needed it.

Why choose us?

Price


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nanci D.
11/08/2022

placing order was easy, no problems with entering required information.

Product choice?

it was exactly what our organization was looking for.

Why choose us?

This site offered exactly what our organization was looking for and the price was right.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023