dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 485 Ratings

5
391 (80.6%)
4
76 (15.7%)
3
17 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(111)
4
(23)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(115)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkgameroomoutlet.com

About Us

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

M

Melvin T.
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the site for what I was looking for

Product choice?

Coin inlay chips brown 25 cents

Why choose us?

Availability for the product that I was looking for

P

Pamela D.
02/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun and beautiful dice

Product choice?

Just like them

Why choose us?

Saw on internet

A

Adam S.
02/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and value, website is fairly easy to navigate

Product choice?

Adding equipment for new pool table

Why choose us?

Free soft case was a big bonus

M

monico R.
02/07/2021 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Person who answer store phone felt like he was bothered. No help when it came to product specifications
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5

Product choice?

Na

Why choose us?

Na

monico R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black 1B1S Padded Soft Pool Cue Case

View this product

Na

Valhalla by Viking VA111 Black Pool Cue Stick

View this product

Na

M

Marvin D.
02/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to place order

Product choice?

Look good online

Why choose us?

Had what I was looking for

R

Ronald B.
02/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Product choice?

Cause I use a stinger

Why choose us?

Found it online

Ronald B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

McDermott Stinger Jump Handle

View this product

I really like this product I have a stinger jump break and this keep me from buying a jump cue fits perfectly and was delivered in 2 fays

W

William E.
02/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping easy to work with
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product choice?

Matching up.previous bought chips to complete set

Why choose us?

Pricing was great

J

James M.
01/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hello
F

Francis H.
01/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Hope it arrives in a timely manner. Thanks

Product choice?

Running low. Hard to find right color

Why choose us?

Name on prior box

N

Noah M.
01/19/2021 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping wait time was ridiculous, but I understand that's not on you. I payed for two day shipping and got my package in almost a week.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Why choose us?

Because I was looking for cards and yours caught my eye.

Product choice?

I've been wanting a Victorian era style set of cards and you happened to have them.

Noah M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Bicycle Alchemy England Playing Cards

View this product

The Art is much higher quality than what I expected.

Bicycle Stargazer Playing Cards

View this product

The box is ill-fitting, and the art on the cards was less creative than I had hoped.

Loading Page Animation

See more dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com ►