dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 435 Ratings

5
353 (81.1%)
4
65 (14.9%)
3
17 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(105)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(20)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(101)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkgameroomoutlet.com

About Us

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

K

Karen W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and happy with selection

Why choose us?

From web selection

Product choice?

Very familiar with product and a good gift choice.

D

Darlene T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the product I was looking for.

Why choose us?

It came up with the product I wanted.

Product choice?

We already have these cards--for years. We like them.

D

Danica L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
R

Rebecca L.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product for good price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SCHERYL G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD - TOOK A BIT TO FIND WHAT I NEEDED, BUT MISSION ACCOMPLISHED.

Why choose us?

WHEN I GOOGLED 500 TALLY CARDS FOR 12 PEOPLE IT CAME UP

Product choice?

NEEDED FOR CARD CLUB ON SATURDAY EVENING

A

Anna P.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Price

Product choice?

I needed it

Anna P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bicycle American Flag Playing Cards

View this product

Received exactly what I asked for.

B

Brandon G.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Why choose us?

Good service there the best

Product choice?

Used before

S

Stephanie E.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far

Why choose us?

Cute tallies

P

Peter Q.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank R.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem

Why choose us?

At random on internet

Product choice?

To use for playing!

P

Pit
02/03/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st time ordering from here. Many products to choose from and competitively priced. Will buy again if or when needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Stumbled upon them while browsing products I needed.

Product choice?

Trusted item and competively priced.

Pit has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bakelite Black 14mm Super-Hard Break Tip

View this product

Arrived earlier than expected and in excellent condition.

Jumps with ease and breaks well.

M

Ms M.
01/22/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website worked well and purchase with PayPal easy. We'll see what the product looks like when it arrives
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Had what I was looking for

Product choice?

It appears to be a heavy duty Bingo set

J

JOSEPH D.
01/10/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All I can say is that this is the first time I bought from DK Gameroom and it WON'T be the last.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

I was searching the web and DK appealed to me as soon as I found it. I liked the product selection and the presentation of the website.

Product choice?

I lost my pool cue in a move that I had for 45 years for Christmas my sons bought me a new one. I've always used black cue chalk and hence the search.

JOSEPH D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Billiard/Pool Cue Chalk - 1 Dozen

View this product

Amazing quality merchandise

First of all, no one I could find had black cue chalk, but DK did. Secondly, the prices I saw for 1 dozen chalk were higher than DK's. The chalk itself was a very high quality. I used to work at a major pool table outlet years ago and sold chalk. That chalk was nothing in comparison to the chalk I purchased. I was so impressed I've already told my sons and friends. If all their products are of this quality I would definitely recommend them, I know I'll be buying from them again.

B

Brandi M.
01/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy!

Why choose us?

Cheap prices

Product choice?

Needed it

S

Sheri H.
12/16/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the customer service. The item I ordered ended up not being available. I was contacted right away, and offered a substitute for the same price. I really appreciate the personal touch. Waiting for the initial one to restock may not have made it for Christmas.
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why choose us?

Had the item I was looking for at a great price.

Product choice?

I was looking for a monogrammed case to match a pool stick

Sheri H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

McDermott Logo 1x1 Black Vinyl Round Pool Cue Case

View this product

So Excited

Im sure my son will love it. He was recently gifted a vintage McDermott stick, and a monogrammed case will complete the package.

B

Bevery L.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice sticks
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thomas G.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sweet & simple

Why choose us?

Best price

Product choice?

Cheap

D

Dan S.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, had item even amazon didn’t have

Why choose us?

Selection

Product choice?

Thought it was perfect and price

C

Christina H.
12/05/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, shipped quickly and received in just a few days. I can't comment on product quality as they are a gift, so I will not be using.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Googled pool stick chalk and DK Gameroom was where I went.

Product choice?

What I was looking for and the price was great.

Merchant Response

dkgameroomoutlet.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

P

Patricia K.
12/05/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time I have ordered. I was pleased with pricing & quality & speed of receiving my order
I will use your company for future orders
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Just searching on internet & found your pricing was very compatible

Product choice?

What I needed for family Christmas bingo game

Patricia K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

100 Pack of Red Bingo Cards

View this product

300 Pack Green Bingo Marker Chips

View this product

Like the size

Complete Bingo Game Set

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com ►