dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 376 Ratings

5
308 (81.9%)
4
54 (14.4%)
3
14 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkgameroomoutlet.com

About Us

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

P

Pamela
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
4/5

Why choose us?

Price and availability of product.

Product choice?

Needed

A

Alecia C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Why choose us?

Found what I was looking for on your website

Product choice?

Fell in love with the color pattern on the pool cue

F

Frank B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy an fast."
A

Angelica P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. Free shipping. Easy page navigation!"
S

Stacy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Why choose us?

Affordable, good sticks

Product choice?

I like the product

B

BRUCE M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE"
M

Mark R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent. Prices are great."

Why choose us?

Products are products that I use.

Product choice?

Beautiful cards.

They'll look great on the green felt and I believe they'll make a great impression.

K

Kathy N.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why choose us?

Selection

Product choice?

Needed new decks with large print

Kathy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Congress Butterflies Bridge Playing Cards - Jumbo Index

View this product

Quick service and delivery

Very nice

T

Taka R.
1 month ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome."
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Great price and delivery time.

Product choice?

Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend.

Taka R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Billiard/Pool Cue Chalk - 1 Dozen

View this product

Great quality, just what I asked for.

A

Ann B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good."
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Because you had decorative Jumbo cards.

Product choice?

Liked the look of the cards.

R

Rick S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very easy to work with"

Why choose us?

Just beginning to be a collector

Product choice?

Didn't have them in my collection

B

Beeker
02/14/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with little fuss- that was the last time. this was the same. Thanks"
Price
4/5

Why choose us?

Used it before

Product choice?

Used these decks over many years as they are long lasting and easy to take care of

Beeker has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

KEM Jacquard Plastic Playing Cards, Green/Burgundy, Bridge Size, Jumbo Index

View this product

These are a bit expensive but they do last a long time at our poker table so they are a good deal in the long run.

C

Chris W.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy no navigate, Got exactly the product I was looking for.."

Why choose us?

Stumbled upon it

Product choice?

specific play

J

James W.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonably priced and easy to order from"
B

Bradley K.
02/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place good selection "
Price
4/5

Why choose us?

Found it on line.

Product choice?

The price

Bradley K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

McDermott Green Clover Joint Protectors - 3/8"-10

View this product

Very nice

Black 1B1S Padded Soft Pool Cue Case

View this product

It’s ok

McDermott Star S13 Pool Cue - Grey

View this product

For a intermediate class cue it shoots very well and feels great.

B

Brian B.
02/10/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online price I could find, Easy ordering, and it arrived 2 days early! Can't beat that!"
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Best online price and had exactly what we were looking for.

Product choice?

Gift for a spouse.

Brian B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black 1B1S Padded Soft Pool Cue Case

View this product

Can’t beat it for free!

McDermott SP10 Star Pearl Pool Cue - Purple

View this product

My wife loves shooting with this cue. Excellent value for the price.

M

Marilyn H.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Why choose us?

Found it on Safari.

Product choice?

Colorful cards , large print, and perfect Bridge size. Also great price!

S

Sheila L.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices will shop again"

Why choose us?

My first time shopping good price

R

Rex P.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, fast, & Free Shipping"

Product choice?

I like the name brand

N

Nick S.
02/02/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice items I haven't seen before!"
Price
5/5

Why choose us?

Internet

Product choice?

Need my own chalk for games

Nick S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Master Billiard/Pool Cue Chalk - 1 Dozen

View this product

Stays on tip longer!

Nice chalk. Stays on the tip longer.

See more dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com ►