dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 448 Ratings

5
363 (81%)
4
69 (15.4%)
3
16 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(116)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(112)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkgameroomoutlet.com

About Us

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

D

David W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Why choose us?

Reviews

Product choice?

Quality

M

Margaret F.
08/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We like the product and the quick service
J

Jason F.
07/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Why choose us?

Good prices and selection. Fair shipping cost

Product choice?

Collecting

P

Patricia E.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price
E

Elizabeth W.
06/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Why choose us?

google search

Elizabeth W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Congress Seashells Bridge Playing Cards - Standard Index

View this product

D

Diana H.
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I wanted.

Why choose us?

Internet search.

Product choice?

Wanted playing card protection with nice look.

L

love B.
05/30/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Liked the cards looks.

Product choice?

Like the looks

love B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Congress Black Heart & Spade Bridge Playing Cards - Standard Index

View this product

love bridge

Good bridge cards. That's what I wanted.

J

JAMES M.
05/20/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buyer, Great Products with reasonable prices. WOW, With every thing that is going on right now I received them much quicker than I thought I would, with in days not weeks, again, WOW!! One very happy customer. Thank You
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Because it was one of the fist Stores to show up on my internet search.

Product choice?

Mostly because you were out of stock with a lot of your choices, I would have purchased a few more items but, well, out of stock.

JAMES M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Minnesota Fats Regulation Billiard Ball Set

View this product

Very happy and satisfied customer

This set of billiard balls completes all of the items to enjoy a great game for me and my friends. I received this set about a week ago and I am very happy with my choice, Thank You, for very fast delivery.

W

William H.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Why choose us?

Best Price

Product choice?

Made in USA!!!!

A

Anthony M.
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found item easily. Liked how I could add accessories on the item listing!

Why choose us?

Found from google search for product.

Product choice?

Have been looking for select item.

Loading Page Animation

See more dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com ►