dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
327 (81.5%)
4
60 (15%)
3
14 (3.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(88)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkgameroomoutlet.com

About Us

About DK Gameroom Outlet

DK Gameroom Outlet is a specialty online retail store providing a large selection of quality products for home game rooms, indoor/outdoor sports, pub games and more. Our goal is to provide the best selection of products that help put more fun in your life, while providing the best prices and customer service available. We are small, but growing and constantly adding new product lines that meet our high quality standards and lead to your leisure and enjoyment. 

About DK Outlet Inc.

The store is operated by DK Outlet, Inc., a small family owned retail organization that believes providing top-quality customer service and experience is the key to success.

As a small business, we care about our customers and our feedback shows it. We deliver what we promise to deliver, and will always work quickly to resolve the occasional problem that arises. We treat our customers and employees fairly, just as we would want to be treated ourselves. We will never forget who we are, or how to treat people.

Service, Selection, Value. - Customer service comes first at DK Outlet. Without our customers, we are nothing. Having a great selection is next. Without a great selection, we just aren't able to meet the needs of our customers. Providing the best value for our customers is why we are here. We want to be the place you look to for top-quality products and the best prices available. 

S

sarah J.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

no reason

Product choice?

playing bingo

sarah J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18 Pack of Black Bingo Cards

View this product

It was easy to order and it arrive in a timely time.

N

Nancy M.
3 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient, reliable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Word of mouth

Product choice?

Monthly card club

Nancy M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Congress Black Marble Heart & Spade Tally Cards

View this product

Have used these tally cards for years

Congress Sunflowers Bridge Tally Cards

View this product

Best ever!

Like the designs

Y

Yulia M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Price

Product choice?

Gift

J

JOHN S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great stick for the fair price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JOHN S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Players F-2630 Flirt Dragon Blossoms Pool Cue Stick

View this product

Great Stick and case

L

Linda
08/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find, great prices, watch out for shipping price though"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Searching for a specific type of card

Product choice?

Stores don’t have this type of card available

Linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bicycle Pro Poker Peek Index Playing Cards

View this product

Great cards for poker!

Was a great buy, but cost of shipping killed the great buy

K

Kay F.
07/27/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and good info about the cards, very pleased with the quality of the cards and the speed that I received them. I would use this site again when I need cards."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Looked like the most professional site with good explanation of what I was ordering.

Product choice?

Beautiful designs. Quality cards.

Kay F. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Congress Seashells Bridge Playing Cards - Standard Index

View this product

Congress Sunflowers Bridge Playing Cards - Standard Index

View this product

Just what I wanted. Good quality cards and attractive designs!

Congress Red Cardinal Bridge Playing Cards - Standard Index

View this product

W

William M.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Descriptive and relatively easy to navigate"

Why choose us?

Had what I wanted instock

Product choice?

A friend recommended this pool cue to me as a beginner

B

Brenda W.
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Efficient!"

Why choose us?

Google search. Had colors needed.

M

Miriah G.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, and great prices"

Why choose us?

Reasonable prises

Product choice?

Viking is suppose to be one of the best

J

Jeremy K.
06/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service"
Jeremy K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Streamline Jumbo Index Playing Cards - 1 Deck

View this product

Best price I've found online

W

Wally K.
06/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
B

Bill
04/06/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them, bought for myself and a coworker. We both love them"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

The quality of the product and price

Product choice?

Was comparing zombie playing cards and liked the design on these

Bill has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bicycle Everyday Zombie Playing Cards

View this product

You need to buy these

These cards are beautifully done, the cost and fast shipping made it even better. Would buy again A++

J

JEREMY M.
04/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff"
A

Antone R.
04/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
L

Linda J.
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your selection of sets. The larger print makes such a difference for 4 80+ gals!"

Why choose us?

Best price/no shipping

Product choice?

Pretty pictures/ large print for old eyes

C

Charles S.
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good,"

Why choose us?

For real, it had the stick I wanted to buy, birthday gift

Product choice?

It was specific, was only looking for it

S

Shelley K.
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good experience so far"
R

Remi M.
03/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent cues and Prices."

Why choose us?

Quality and availability.

Product choice?

for Quality.

R

Richard P.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"

Why choose us?

So it online

Product choice?

Saw it online

P

Pamela
03/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why choose us?

Price and availability of product.

Product choice?

Needed

Loading Page Animation

See more dkgameroomoutlet.com Reviews

Visit dkgameroomoutlet.com ►