dkbrestoration.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
114 (97.4%)
4
2 (1.7%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(73)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(73)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

DKB Restoration is an local carpet cleaning company built on integrity and good christian morals and ethics.  Specializing in stain removal and deep carpet cleaning, DKB Restoration raises the standard for local carpet cleaning companies.  Other services include dryer vent cleaning, air duct cleaning, upholstery cleaning and odor removal.  Serving: Olympia, Lacey, Tumwater,Yelm, Rochester, Centralia, Chehalis, Dupont and surrounding areas.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dkbrestoration.com

From the business

DKB Restoration is a local carpet cleaning company built on integrity and good christian morals and ethics. Specializing in stain removal and deep carpet cleaning, DKB Restoration raises the standard for carpet cleaning companies. Other services include dryer vent cleaning, air duct cleaning upholstery cleaning and odor removal.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1804 Golf Club Rd Se

Lacey , Washington 98503

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3606884392
dkbrestoration@gmail.com

A division of
DKB Restoration

K

Kathi G.
10/14/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donald came out and cleaned our rental carpet for us. We were on the fence if we should replace the carpet or just clean it and due to budget issues we decided cleaning was the right course of action. When Donald left, the carpet looked WONDERFUL! No stains were left, the carpet did not have that 'crunchy' feel like other carpet cleaning services we have used in the past. DKB did an amazing job - will definitely use them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy S.
07/31/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I have used your carpet cleaning and it was great as usual. On time, well organized (I love the text reminders), not full of chemicals, and fair prices. Thank you! I will recommend you to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Renee B.
07/25/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed how clean and restored the carpets were. The process was done quickly with expertise and consideration of maintaining as little effect to the rest of the house. The drying process was fairly quick so I was able to get back into the areas by the end of day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marijo
07/24/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, efficient, do a great job. Your carpets are NOT a wet mess when they finish. Good work on stains. Have used them 3 times. Will use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy P.
07/20/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been very pleased with the services provided by DKB Restoration both recently and in the past. The work done is excellent and Dan is both through and considerate in every way. Really appreciate them having the ability to text ahead of arrival to let you know they are on the way. This company does exceptional work and shows a high level of integrity in all their dealings with customers. Plan to call them again when I once again need my carpet and upholstery cleaned in the best manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
06/13/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! As always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad
05/29/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My two biggest fears was was this safe for me and my pets and how clean would old carpeting get. As we walked through the house looking at the rough areas the tech explained how the cleaner was made. That he uses the cleaner all day every day without gloves. He explained that he uses it at his house and he has kids and pets. The tech was very honest on what stains or darkened areas would come clean and others that would not. I had a few "oil" stains by the door that leads to the garage and those are completely gone. The carpet is fluffy, and softer then before the cleaning and looks much better then I thought possible. DKB came highly recommenced by a co-worker who has very high standards and I also can fully recommend DKB for your cleaning needs "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jo
05/20/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a job well done. Thanks for accommodating our scheduling needs and thanks for doing such a good job. From the initial call for information to the completion of the job, I really appreciate how easy it was to work with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GC
05/11/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked a friend who had cleaned their carpet & I can now pass on accolades for great service & a job well done too! Thank you DKB Restoration!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/28/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beyond T.
03/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan responded to my phone call in a very timely manner. He came on time and went right to work. There were problems with the dryer vent and he helped me find someone who could repair it. Who else would do such a thing??"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joline
03/07/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is on time and good with communication. They are dependable and did great work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy M.
02/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good contact/ timeliness and updates. great service and the carpets look great"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
M

MR &.
02/25/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MY HUBBY AND I ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS OF THE CLEAN CARPET AND CHAIRS ......EVERY THING WAS LEFT SMELLING CLEAN AND FRESH..........LOVE IT. THANKS AGAIN DON FOR ALL THE HARD WORK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave W.
02/06/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, Dan was a little early for his appointment to restore my burber carpet to like new condition. Several wicking spots remained after a thorough cleaning and he arrived the next day to take prompt care of them to make the 18 y/o carpet look almost new again. Already have recommended him to four friends and they are as happy as I am. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon S.
01/28/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Darren at DKB Restoration did a great job on our old carpet. He arrived on time, was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Monika
01/22/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had cat stains and odors - Dan made the carpets look and smell like new. Good job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

P&J
12/18/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DKB did an excellent job! Their method of cleaning our carpet (unlike traditional carpet cleaning methods) left our living and dining rooms cleaner than ever before. Dan was incredibly professional, courteous and knowledgable. They say that you get what you pay for but we feel like we got more! When was the last time you felt that way about any service provider?? We will be repeat customers and we strongly suggest you give DKB a chance to impress you too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
12/13/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did an excellent job on cleaning our carpets and were able to remove stains that an other company had not been able to remove. Arrived on time, pleasant and respectful. Completed the job with attention to detail and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

barbara
11/20/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel is so exceptional. He explains exactly what he is going to do, addresses particular stains and takes care of them and is thorough about the job. I can't say enough good things about Daniel. I would recommend him to anyone needing carpet cleaning. He has high morals, is dependable and excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more dkbrestoration.com Reviews

Visit dkbrestoration.com ►