diyhomecenter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,972 Ratings

5
14K+ (82.9%)
4
2711 (15.1%)
3
340 (1.9%)
2
12 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.1%)
14K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(15,031)
4
(2,314)
3
(372)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(14,818)
4
(2,619)
3
(501)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,358)
4
(315)
3
(71)
2
(24)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diyhomecenter.com

D

Dale M.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very glad to find the products I wanted with a full detailed list of features."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D H.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed screws for our composite porch project & found them here, with a color matching guide, for far cheaper & with the bit included."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy B.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site, easy to find information and the products we wanted. And your customer service has been excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tejas S.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. You won my business because of the free shipping. definitely will be back when needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reinhart R.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"complete product line of balusters and accessories"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy D.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and check out was a fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Allan K.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found all of the 'hard-to-find-locally' products that are needed to keep my water feature clean in one place - thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I very much like the ease of browsing around, and even more so their prices! Did I mention they also have free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cory L.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne M.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Good selection of products. Very good prices. Free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert W.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly What I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry O.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really simple to navigate and place order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia G.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EAsy to find products. Great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle E.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely STELLAR Thanks !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Junior B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience with you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, prices and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mike W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product at a fair price that worked great. Neighbor ask where I got them, he really liked the look. Gave him your info. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TK
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick delivery and just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall C.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order & they had a hard to find item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jose A.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and fair prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John G.
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use ordering ........the stain that I ordered was the correct color and am glad I found it as it is a hard item to find where I live."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

See more diyhomecenter.com Reviews

Visit diyhomecenter.com ►