diyhomecenter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,424 Ratings

5
13K+ (82.8%)
4
2497 (15.2%)
3
310 (1.9%)
2
11 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.1%)
13K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,702)
4
(2,130)
3
(339)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,179)
4
(287)
3
(62)
2
(21)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,509)
4
(2,420)
3
(462)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diyhomecenter.com

G

Greg K.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my order! working with DIY was a pleasure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GREG C.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website with hard to find items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what was needed and matched my project completely "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Douglas M.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been very satisfied with diy home centers service and materials, I use them frequently."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

David K.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality products and free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob R.
01/16/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and selection for all my deck needs on the internet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shabbir E.
01/14/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerry B.
01/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying products I cannot find locally."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul M.
01/11/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything arrived as purchased in a timely manner!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan M.
01/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website. Will buy here again. Good product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samuel L.
01/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, plenty of selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marion S.
01/05/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time I have used this product. It was specified by a international contractor. I am sure that it will be fine. The price I paid was the best I found anywhere including amazon and the delivery time was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary A.
01/04/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered in good time and on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henderson S.
12/24/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Baddbonz
12/20/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the few places that sold the Cortex screws for the Trex decking I was installing. Price was good and service was great. Will definitely use diyhomecenter.com in future for other needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber W.
12/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DIY had the products I needed that weren't available locally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn N.
12/19/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Great pricing and just a good overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janice P.
12/12/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EAsy to use website and fast delivery. Very nice experience. Was recommended by the contractors working on my new deck. Very quality product. Will use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carla L.
12/10/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got your website from a neighbor and found exactly what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael M.
12/09/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pleased with the service. I haven't had time to open and inspect every box, but the shipment was well wrapped and appeared to be in perfect condition. The post sleeves that I have installed look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara J.
12/07/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love DIY Home Center for all my Trex needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more diyhomecenter.com Reviews

Visit diyhomecenter.com ►