diyhomecenter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,383 Ratings

5
21K+ (83.4%)
4
3814 (14.5%)
3
523 (2%)
2
27 (0.1%)
1
25 (0.1%)
21K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diyhomecenter.com

About Us

DIY Home Center is an online retailer for home improvement products. Our products include top brands including Trex, TimberTech, Azek, FastenMaster, Ozco, Starborn Industries, Tando, Trex Furniture, Polywood furniture and more.

From helping Pro Builders find the right products for every job to helping handy homeowners tackle the projects that truly make a house feel like a home, DIY Home Center is dedicated to the art of home renovation.

We’ve been hard at work since 2004, sourcing the right items for every level of expertise and offering exceptional and personalized service for every order. With our long history and team of DIY professionals, we’re here to help with any job, big or small.

W

William K.
5 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was look for, and a good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis J.
5 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS EASY TO SHOP AT YOUR SITE AND BUY THE TREX WAS I WAS LOOING FOR THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott M.
6 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices and easy to navigate website. I will definitely shop here again! The items were shipped very fast and arrived much sooner than I anticipated. Great company to buy from!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy L.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've place several orders this summer for deck hardware and we are very pleased with the ease of use of your website and your speed and accuracy processing our orders.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick P.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second order, very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan S.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easy to use, Customer Service ( Mike, Inside Sales ) very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david H.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site has good prices, and detailed info on their products.
i will be returning to this site in the near future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a returning customer and will buy everything I need from you all. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Macon G.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, good pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary B.
2 weeks ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy transaction. Have ordered from here before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more diyhomecenter.com Reviews

Visit diyhomecenter.com ►