diyhomecenter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,058 Ratings

5
16K+ (83.1%)
4
2997 (14.9%)
3
381 (1.9%)
2
12 (0.1%)
1
9 (0%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(16,827)
4
(2,562)
3
(412)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(16,565)
4
(2,907)
3
(550)
2
(19)
1
(15)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,665)
4
(358)
3
(80)
2
(31)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,587)
4
(440)
3
(84)
2
(14)
1
(24)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(97)
4
(11)
3
(8)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,012)
4
(823)
3
(259)
2
(43)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diyhomecenter.com

K

Kevin H.
3 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for hard to find at other places"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill J.
4 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the fact of the free shipping. I'm so glad these screws were in stock."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caryn S.
6 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and easy to contact customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

ORVILLE H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service rep that I chatted with about my order was very polite and responsive. Found a specific product I needed that I couldn't find at 9-10 other places, both locally and online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David R.
1 week ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site- wide selection and easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy R.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and ease of ordering/purchasing. The item was just what we needed for our deck railing, and the finished product is great. We could not be happier with the product and overall experience with diyhomecenter.com. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric H.
2 weeks ago , SD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for and is in stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Osoyoos G.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to order my goods....love the free shipping! Received my goods quickly and it was packaged well, no damage. I will definitely order from DIY again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christy O.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly over the phone. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love that I can purchase larger packages of these screws and with free shipping why go anywhere else? Thanks for carrying these makes my life so much easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian T.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Had to return some posts because of a change in our deck. All was handled amazingly well. Thank you Again. I will recommend you to everyone who asks about our deck."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd D.
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been searching for a product like this for a while. Glad I found it. Experience was super easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace P.
2 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhonda D.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never shopped her before and didn't really know you existed. Great experience. Will shop more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert T.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find exactly what I was looking for! The items that I have received were scattered all over the inside of the box. Somehow the plastic container must have been busted in shipping and there was screws all over the inside of the shipping box. Overall I did receive exactly what I had ordered and the product seems just fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas R.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David K.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I could find correct sized insulation pouches. Very easy ordering. Free shipping a plus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product, good website, good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond T.
3 weeks ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Micheal in chat is extremely helpful and patient. DIY has many options to choose from which I appreciate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy B.
3 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, quick checkout and great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more diyhomecenter.com Reviews

Visit diyhomecenter.com ►