diycontrols.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,018 Ratings

5
1420 (70.4%)
4
424 (21%)
3
140 (6.9%)
2
18 (0.9%)
1
16 (0.8%)
1,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(345)
4
(155)
3
(59)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(416)
4
(120)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We are an online store that offers electronic devices to protect your family, home and business year around. Visit our DIYControls store for the best brands in freeze alarms to pool safety.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diycontrols.com

D

D L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
T

Thomas C.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from. Item worked as described. Had to call customer support and had good results."
Price
5/5
J

John K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer. All Good."
Price
5/5
G

Gene S.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Help on phone outstanding."
Price
5/5
G

Glen B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for and order process was easy"
K

Karen A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website!"
T

Todd D.
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
Price
4/5
R

Ruthanne F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest to use"
J

John V.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Identified an item in stock that I couldn't find elsewhere. Shipping was a little pricey but glad to find I could expedite it!"
W

William H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted an agent on the phone and she was very helpful in helping me decide which product was most suitable for me."
W

William E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and informative"
J

Jane B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as I am not very computer savvy. I was relieved it was easy to order"
R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
J

John P.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was straight forward and easy to follow. Confidence in your company and price competitive."
Price
4/5
M

Mark Y.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
5/5
A

Anthony B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site."
T

Tom R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good, very impressed"
Price
5/5
S

Sam D.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and painless."
M

michael M.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"d"
B

Bruce G.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have exactly what I need for controls"

See more diycontrols.com Reviews

Visit diycontrols.com ►