We are an online store that offers electronic devices to protect your family, home and business year around. Visit our DIYControls store for the best brands in freeze alarms to pool safety.

Filter

2,274 Verified Customer Reviews

2,274 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1618
(71.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
(20.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
487
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
408
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
171
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are an online store that offers electronic devices to protect your family, home and business year around. Visit our DIYControls store for the best brands in freeze alarms to pool safety.

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor A.
2 weeks ago

Information was presented in a clear manner that helped me make my decision. Appreciated the comparison with other products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
11/22/2022

Your website is very easy to use as is the ordering process.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
11/07/2022

N/A


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Royberto S.
11/01/2022

Excellent!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Royberto S.
10/03/2022

Excellent!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
09/21/2022

Web site did not state power supply is included with order...I'm
assuming that it is.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob G.
09/13/2022

time waster around and around correct this and email is erased, wtf?


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig C.
09/10/2022

Easy online purchase


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Royberto S.
08/23/2022

Excellent service


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kevin H.
06/07/2022

perfect


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
05/30/2022

I went to a different tab and when I came back my cart had been emptied and session closed. Please give more time before logging me out. No payment info had been entered and I wasn't logged in as a specific user, so there was no information risk.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Royberto S.
04/28/2022 , Panama

excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyssa M.
04/26/2022

Easy to order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer F. W.
04/25/2022

Easy and direct


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Franco Z.
04/14/2022 , NY

fast easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph P.
04/13/2022

Gry


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharad M.
04/12/2022

Dan was very helpful and prompt. Would definitely use them again and refer to friends.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles C.
04/01/2022

It was quick and easy to order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan L.
03/28/2022 , FL

I did call to get an eta and the response was accurate. Glad to find this place with items in stock. The company web site for the item had none.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie H.
03/21/2022 , LA

the order placement was quick and easy. I haven't used them yet so I haven't had to make a call. But I expect them to be fine.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023