diycontrols.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,095 Ratings

5
1478 (70.5%)
4
437 (20.9%)
3
145 (6.9%)
2
18 (0.9%)
1
17 (0.8%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(492)
4
(91)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(438)
4
(125)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(366)
4
(159)
3
(62)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diycontrols.com

About Us

We are an online store that offers electronic devices to protect your family, home and business year around. Visit our DIYControls store for the best brands in freeze alarms to pool safety.

D

Denis S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, so far no problems at all. Easy to do."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodney L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good & quick response to my product inquiry"
E

Erin M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the site was educational with a wide array of products. I am looking forward to seeing if the products are as described as we haven't installed yet. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth - no problems"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Ariel S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"basically good. Just add a field to order form for special instructions so i don't have to email them separately after placing the order."
P

Peter Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Thank you had what I needed"
D

David L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A OK thus far."
A

Abigail S.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy website to purchase from"
G

Gail L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant and helpful associates when I called the 800 number."
K

Kevin C.
06/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great wonderful very helpful found what I needed quickly"
O

OLIVIER G.
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY SIMPLE"
M

Mark A.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easily accessible. Like that you have the products needed for my Construction business."
A

Alberto C.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless for over then years now. Thank you DIY Controls!"
R

Robert H.
05/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carol H.
05/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to understand and exactly what we needed for an aging relative"
R

Ron K.
05/03/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to install. Great support. Called me right back. Thank"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt C.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
J

Judith K.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
R

Richard G.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always."

See more diycontrols.com Reviews

Visit diycontrols.com ►