DisplayThisWay.com Reviews

Filter

689 Verified Customer Reviews

689 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
587
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
5 days ago

Good search engine. Easy to place order. Free shipping available.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith P.
1 week ago , GA

I called and asked if a product was in stock, and when and where would it ship from. These answers decided whether I placed the order or not as time was critical. I was 100% assured it would ship the next day from the midwest. After 7 days of waiting I called and the person I spoke to was VERY unhelpful or friendly. He said none of what I was told was true. I received the items WEEKS later.

Incredibly poor customer service or experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Expert Advice
Low Prices
Other

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
2 weeks ago

Fine


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy B.
2 weeks ago

Ok


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle K.
2 weeks ago

Simple & self- explanatory ordering process


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven K.
3 weeks ago

Good product


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TV G.
3 weeks ago , Alabama

Excellent service, excellent prices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Expert Advice
Low Prices
Other

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick B.
4 weeks ago

Great experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff S.
01/26/2024

Very easy to select the item and purchase.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest H.
01/17/2024

Great, no issues


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Distinctive I.
01/05/2024 , ca

Not an efficient system at all, customer service is extremely poor, timeliness is key to repeat business and referrals. Please improve the business model.

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Free Shipping
Expert Advice
Low Prices

Company Response

Some of items that we offer are PreOrder items that are in the manufacturing phase. Those items are marked on the product webpage as being PreOrder and they also have the expected ship date posted. We show that you reached out to Customer Service several times to check on the status of your PreOrder, and that you were sent email responses right away. A copy of the responses can be found in your online account.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vimal B.
12/29/2023

Fantastic experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne
12/06/2023

Free Shipping is great. Thanks for help choosing the right rack.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven W.
12/02/2023

Very essy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EP
11/30/2023

The product is quality, though over priced. I was shipped an incorrect product, another product not matching the website description because the website description reflected a dated version, and overall took close to two months to receive all parts of my order b

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
2/5
Expert Advice
Low Prices
Other

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Augusto E.
11/27/2023

Loved free shipping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Motel 6.
11/13/2023

yoyoyoy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tobias G.
11/07/2023

Your tech support


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben D.
11/03/2023

Thanks for shipping out right away


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven W.
10/28/2023

All good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024