displayshopusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Display shop USA provides affordable portable marketing that is and easy to manage. Our displays are designed to get our customers noticed at crowded conventions, trade fairs, exhibitions, or expos. Our team of professionals are trained and skilled to provide our customers with the best display solution for their project. Attractive booths and vibrant banners will boost customer visibility so they stand out from the crowd in any industry. The right trade show exhibit is paramount in showcasing the latest products and services. A well-organized booth provides a comfortable place to meet with industry partners and customers. Visit us and see how we can help. https://www.displayshopusa.com

 

Filter

19 Verified Customer Reviews

19 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16

5-star reviews

About this Company

Display shop USA provides affordable portable marketing that is and easy to manage. Our displays are designed to get our customers noticed at crowded conventions, trade fairs, exhibitions, or expos. Our team of professionals are trained and skilled to provide our customers with the best display solution for their project. Attractive booths and vibrant banners will boost customer visibility so they stand out from the crowd in any industry. The right trade show exhibit is paramount in showcasing the latest products and services. A well-organized booth provides a comfortable place to meet with industry partners and customers. Visit us and see how we can help. https://www.displayshopusa.com

 

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom D.
1 week ago , Texas

Smooth sailing.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Maui Retractable Banner Stand 34" Wide x 69" to 92" High
Maui Retractable Banner Stand 34" Wide x 69" to 92" High
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Seems top quality compared to some others I've bought from before.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roland C.
2 weeks ago

Nice people - Consistently good product and materials.

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy L.
3 weeks ago

There's no explanation or place to upload my logo and artwork. No one to speak with on the phone.

Would Buy Again
2/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FJ J.
12/21/2022

Excelent

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlie V.
12/02/2022 , MN

Great quality, quick lead time.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea B.
11/08/2022 , NE

Mike was great to work with! I highly recommend this product!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
EZ Tube Fabric Display 8ft Straight with Pillowcase Graphic
EZ Tube Fabric Display 8ft Straight with Pillowcase Graphic
Read more reviews about this product

11/08/2022

Great Value

Mike was amazing to work with. I highly recommend this product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan S.
11/08/2022

I had a question so I called. Someone picked up immediately and walked me through the process of submitting graphics to get the backdrop I wanted. Super user friendly.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
09/28/2022 , New York

It has been a pleasure dealing with your company.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey W.
09/28/2022

The website keep signing me out after a few minutes of activity, but could be a browser problem.

Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael Y.
09/21/2022

Very prompt and helpful!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marketing M.
09/20/2022 , CA

Overall a very smooth and easy experience. Appreciated the quick response from the rep re: shipping deadlines. Product arrived well ahead of deadline. Thanks!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
RPL Popup Display 20ft wide x 10ft tall Straight with Fabric Graphics
RPL Popup Display 20ft wide x 10ft tall Straight with Fabric Graphics
Read more reviews about this product

09/20/2022

Buying experience was smooth and easy, and product arrived very quickly!

Arrived quickly, just in time for a major trade show. Have yet to set it up, but the experience of purchasing, reviewing art, and ensuring timely shipping was excellent.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti L.
09/12/2022

Easy ordering, items in stock, fingers crossed these get delivered perfectly in time for our tradeshow.

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HEIDI P.
09/08/2022 , MA

easy to order and quick delivery. Quality product.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
EZ Tube Tabletop Display 6ft Wide with Printed Fabric Graphic
EZ Tube Tabletop Display 6ft Wide with Printed Fabric Graphic
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2022

took me about 10 min to set up my first time - having never used this system before. Now that I know - guessing a 5 min operation..and no wrinkles! great for that tradeshow life!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe D.
08/02/2022

Mike was super helpful. Very informed and worked hard for our needs.

Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie P.
07/27/2022 , WI

This has been a great experience. The website was easy to navigate, the products were easy to understand and order, and the item arrived in great shape! The price was also very doable!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Silverstep Tabletop Retractable Banner Stand 3ft Wide, 3ft or 5ft tall
Silverstep Tabletop Retractable Banner Stand 3ft Wide, 3ft or 5ft tall
Read more reviews about this product

07/27/2022

Sign was very affordable, and it printed well!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy P.
07/05/2022

Looks like they have great products at a great price.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rita S.
05/18/2022

They did a great job , with the short turn around,
my client loved it

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
04/01/2022

No comment

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tatiana C.
03/01/2022

Waiting to see if I'll get a full refund. Thanks!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Hello Tatiana

Yes of course you will get a full refund for the difference since you switched to a lower cost item.

Thank You, Team Display USA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023