dishpromotions.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,314 Ratings

5
937 (71.3%)
4
187 (14.2%)
3
113 (8.6%)
2
19 (1.4%)
1
58 (4.4%)
750+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dishpromotions.com

About Us

DISH Promotions is a top-5 digital, authorized retailer for DISH Network. We sell DISH Network satellite TV Packages and satellite internet online.

At DISH Promotions, we work hard to provide you all the information you need online to make an informed decision on the various DISH TV packages available or by calling our fully trained and talented call center agents. We look forward to discussing all options with you and fitting you into the correct DISH package. 

We look forward to serving you.

E

Elizabeth K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK & SIMPLE."

Retailer Choice

FAMILY MEMBERS ARE VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICES THEY RECEIVE FROM DISH.

T

Tammy S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Retailer Choice

Sounded like good deals

R

Ron S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatg"

Retailer Choice

No increase in second year and Direct TV just deleted several premium channels from my package and now provide la carte choices ???

I will provide one less customer.

R

Ron S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatg"

Retailer Choice

No increase in second year and Direct TV just deleted several premium channels from my package and now provide la carte choices ???

I will provide one less customer.

J

Jeremy O.
5 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was very prompt, professional,knowledgeable, and friendly. "

Retailer Choice

I was tired of paying too much for the same services through DirecTv.

C

Christy J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"

Retailer Choice

just like them Best

M

Maria P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy fast understand able great!!!"
D

Denise M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Retailer Choice

Better than anything

A

ALEX R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"

Retailer Choice

lowest price

D

Delayna C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hear they are the best tv services ever"

Retailer Choice

People love dish

J

jay D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

Retailer Choice

nice chart

T

Todd M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
C

Clinton W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like dish"
L

Linda D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have Netflix so interned must be fast enough to cover it"

Retailer Choice

Retired

D

David C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like"

Retailer Choice

Reckon mended

J

Jose G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When can we transfer? We are with Comcast prese ntly."

Retailer Choice

Lower cost than Comcast

H

Henry B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Retailer Choice

Best deal

M

Mike C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"

Retailer Choice

Great deals

B

Brenda S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was sent email that if I get Dish TV I will get a $350.00 Visa card"

Retailer Choice

I am choosing it because of the$350.00 offer

A

Amir
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"8622183493"

Retailer Choice

8622183493

See more dishpromotions.com Reviews

Visit dishpromotions.com ►