dishpromotions.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,523 Ratings

5
1088 (71.4%)
4
222 (14.6%)
3
131 (8.6%)
2
21 (1.4%)
1
61 (4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dishpromotions.com

About Us

DISH Promotions is a top-5 digital, authorized retailer for DISH Network. We sell DISH Network satellite TV Packages and satellite internet online.

At DISH Promotions, we work hard to provide you all the information you need online to make an informed decision on the various DISH TV packages available or by calling our fully trained and talented call center agents. We look forward to discussing all options with you and fitting you into the correct DISH package. 

We look forward to serving you.

R

===> richard L.
07/11/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far not being able to talk with a human being is down right
rediculous...I'm trying to find out where to go on-line to to pay my
bill you say I owe, and to have my dish re-installed. Than You.

Retailer Choice

I could use my computer to get the information I am looking fo...

Not much luck there either. I can be reached at 616-962-0501

Z

===> Zachary
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Retailer Choice

Lowest prices around

N

===> Nicole
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
M

===> Mary J.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good

Retailer Choice

Because of the good discount on account

E

===> Elmo A.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Retailer Choice

My home house needs internet

K

===> Kerri R.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Retailer Choice

Great price

Y

===> Yorleni O.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Retailer Choice

Ok

J

===> Julie C.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Retailer Choice

My friend suggested

T

===> Tamara R.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very fast service

Retailer Choice

My niece said u guys are good

J

===> JC G.
06/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you don't discuss which channels are included in the package. Do you have 10 good channels and 180 infomertials, spanish, sports which we care nothing for, and a bunch of off channels that no one cares for? What aout the Visa card, A week later and not one word on that. I can certainly tell things are off to a not so good start. What is it charging $12 per month for the free local channels anyway? It appears as though you are constantly looking for something you can increase and/or charge your customers for. You know, if the powers that be (I know they will never see this) had an ounce of brain power, they would be looking for ways to keep their customers instead of running them off with their horrible pricing and gouging.

Retailer Choice

I currently have Directv for the past 3 years and I switched through their team attracting new customers at Costco. I had Dish for 30 years prior to that. I have always felt dish is so far better than Directv. I would like for my bill to be charged directly to my credit card.

Loading Page Animation

See more dishpromotions.com Reviews

Visit dishpromotions.com ►