dishpromotions.com Reviews

About this Company

DISH Promotions is a top-5 digital, authorized retailer for DISH Network. We sell DISH Network Satellite TV Packages and high speed internet service. Save a bundle when you get both DISH TV and Internet.

At DISH Promotions, we work hard to provide you all the information you need online to make an informed decision on the various DISH TV packages available or by calling our fully trained and talented call center agents. We look forward to discussing all options with you and fitting you into the correct DISH Network package and Internet service.

We look forward to serving you.

Filter

1,529 Verified Customer Reviews

1,529 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1090
(71.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(8.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(4.1%)

Customer Service
1.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

DISH Promotions is a top-5 digital, authorized retailer for DISH Network. We sell DISH Network Satellite TV Packages and high speed internet service. Save a bundle when you get both DISH TV and Internet.

At DISH Promotions, we work hard to provide you all the information you need online to make an informed decision on the various DISH TV packages available or by calling our fully trained and talented call center agents. We look forward to discussing all options with you and fitting you into the correct DISH Network package and Internet service.

We look forward to serving you.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOE B.
11/12/2021 , MS

I love your service I just wish it wasn't so high

Retailer Choice

So I could watch WWE


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSE S.
11/11/2021

As. New subscriber in July of this year I was supposed to receive a fee 400 dollar Master card as a promotion. I have never received it to date. When I spoke to a rep I was told the offer expired. I believe I should receive the card. Check your records, please.

Customer Service
1/5

Retailer Choice

It was available in my area.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard L.
07/11/2019 , MI

So far not being able to talk with a human being is down right
rediculous...I'm trying to find out where to go on-line to to pay my
bill you say I owe, and to have my dish re-installed. Than You.

Retailer Choice

I could use my computer to get the information I am looking fo...

Not much luck there either. I can be reached at 616-962-0501


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary
07/01/2019

Good

Retailer Choice

Lowest prices around


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
06/26/2019

Very good

Retailer Choice

Because of the good discount on account


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elmo A.
06/26/2019

Good

Retailer Choice

My home house needs internet


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yorleni O.
06/25/2019

Ok

Retailer Choice

Ok


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerri R.
06/25/2019

Awesome

Retailer Choice

Great price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara R.
06/24/2019

I was very fast service

Retailer Choice

My niece said u guys are good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie C.
06/24/2019

Good

Retailer Choice

My friend suggested


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa J.
06/20/2019

Great

Retailer Choice

Mail


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel R.
06/17/2019

Great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Quick and easy

Retailer Choice

Prices


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany M.
06/14/2019

Rest to she peace order

Retailer Choice

Better prices and better customer service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyse H.
06/12/2019

Quick and concise, but would be more comfortable speaking with person

Retailer Choice

cost effectiveness


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID J.
06/12/2019

WE HAVE COX AND IT GOT TOO EXPENSIVE FOR US, YOU MADE THIS EASY FOR US TO ORDER


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grover S.
06/12/2019

fast and efficient

Retailer Choice

Att /Direct Tv all nice words and poor results. I have a current contract with ATT/Direct TV which ends 25 July. However I am moving to a new house on 19 June, and 20 June would be a good date


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis B.
06/12/2019

no thanks

Retailer Choice

the price and reputation


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taysha K.
06/11/2019

It’s excellent


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
06/10/2019

Good

Retailer Choice

Its the best


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022