discounttwo-wayradio.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,769 Ratings

5
1331 (75.2%)
4
330 (18.7%)
3
88 (5%)
2
14 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(479)
4
(198)
3
(57)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(566)
4
(141)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(91)
4
(21)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Discount Two-Way Radio has been the leading commercial two-way radio provider to business and government since 1997.

Discount Two Way Radio strives to exceed our customers' expectations. We are here because of you and we'd like to earn the right to have you speak highly of us. With an emphasis on quality, integrity, and honest communication, we hope to make every interaction a pleasant and successful experience.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discounttwo-wayradio.com

M

Michael G.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices and super easy to order from!"
J

Jeffrey A.
1 week ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
R

Rick M.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy instructions for the site. Excellent!! Fast shipping! Made sure the item was what I wanted "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rick,

Thanks for the review! Hope the batteries work out well for you and please keep us in mind when it's time to get new radios.
A

Aaron W.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information and compatibility notices"
M

Mike G.
3 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website. Good prices."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Mike, thanks for the kind words! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else for your radios.
C

Christopher D.
11/14/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"

Public Comment

Hi Christopher,

Thanks for the review and continued business over the years! We appreciate you.
J

Joseph H.
11/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service with a great price on a great product. Also, very good communication from the supplier throughout the buying process. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Joseph, thanks for the kind review! It was a pleasure doing business with you. Don't hesitate to contact us for any reason.
E

Eddie E.
11/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate item with a part number!"
Price
4/5
R

Richard P.
11/06/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience so far."
K

Kevin C.
11/01/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best in the business!!!!!"

Public Comment

Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the nice words.  Hope that Kenwood charger works out well for you!
D

David F.
10/30/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep's Are always helpful, warranty repairs are painless and smooth."

Public Comment

David,

Thank you for the nice review. I passed your message on to our sales reps and service staff. Thanks for the business!
J

Jason M.
10/24/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

";)"
Price
5/5
R

Russ L.
10/23/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Public Comment

Russ,

We're happy to hear you had a good experience and that it's easy for you to order. Thanks for the business!
C

Cruz C.
10/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time on your website and it very easy to use. Thank you"
M

MANUEL M.
10/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy with a lot of information."

Public Comment

Mr. Molina Jr.,  thank you for your review; Service, Quality, and Urgency is a core focus of our company's mission. If there is anyway we can improve our service to you and your company, please don't hesitate to let us know.
R

Ron B.
10/12/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. The Live Chat was very helpful"

Public Comment

Mr. Bradshaw, thank you for your review; Service, Quality, and Urgency is a core focus of our company's mission. If there is anyway we can improve our service to you and your company, please don't hesitate to let us know.
D

Dennis R.
10/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Mr. Rossko, thank you for your review; Service, Quality, and Urgency is a core focus of our company's mission. If there is anyway we can improve our service to you and your company, please don't hesitate to let us know.
W

William G.
10/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"

Public Comment

Mr. Goff, thank you for your review; Service, Quality, and Urgency is a core focus of our company's mission. If there is anyway we can improve our service to you and your company, please don't hesitate to let us know.
L

Lonnie P.
10/10/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your team is awesome"

Public Comment

Lonnie, thank you for your review; Service, Quality, and Urgency is a core focus of our company's mission. If there is anyway we can improve our service to you and your company, please don't hesitate to let us know.
R

Randy J.
10/08/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hey I need to order two more hand held mic's for our radios. Same as last time the heavy duty kind. Thank you"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Mr. Johnson, thank you for your review; Service, Quality, and Urgency is a core focus of our company's mission. If there is anyway we can improve our service to you and your company, please don't hesitate to let us know.

See more discounttwo-wayradio.com Reviews

Visit discounttwo-wayradio.com ►