discounttwo-wayradio.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,087 Ratings

5
1585 (75.9%)
4
378 (18.1%)
3
103 (4.9%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(647)
4
(128)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(623)
4
(150)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(530)
4
(212)
3
(61)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(105)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discounttwo-wayradio.com

About Us

Discount Two-Way Radio has been the leading commercial two-way radio provider to business and government since 1997.

Discount Two Way Radio strives to exceed our customers' expectations. We are here because of you and we'd like to earn the right to have you speak highly of us. With an emphasis on quality, integrity, and honest communication, we hope to make every interaction a pleasant and successful experience.

J

Jonathan G.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your home page says free shipping, I was charged $7 for shipping.
D

Debbie R.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate that you ask for the radios that the headset will be used with to verify compatibility. Great added service. Thank you!
L

Lyn C.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to see batteries for
My Rca Xr150
D

Don P.
10/31/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernie P.
10/27/2020 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 2 radios back in September and I received a call from customer service regarding the setup of the units. They were very helpful and professional that's why I would recommend this company and will continue doing business with them.
G

Gabriela L.
10/14/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Fast easy to navigate space.
C

Chris C.
10/07/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and affordable. Great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard M.
09/24/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We will see
J

JIMMY K.
09/24/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I was looking for easily. Order process was O.K.
B

Bill W.
09/16/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use web site
Loading Page Animation

See more discounttwo-wayradio.com Reviews

Visit discounttwo-wayradio.com ►