discounttwo-wayradio.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,890 Ratings

5
1429 (75.6%)
4
345 (18.3%)
3
96 (5.1%)
2
14 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(612)
4
(121)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(586)
4
(144)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(498)
4
(201)
3
(59)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discounttwo-wayradio.com

About Us

Discount Two-Way Radio has been the leading commercial two-way radio provider to business and government since 1997.

Discount Two Way Radio strives to exceed our customers' expectations. We are here because of you and we'd like to earn the right to have you speak highly of us. With an emphasis on quality, integrity, and honest communication, we hope to make every interaction a pleasant and successful experience.

N

Nels E.
1 day ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful website that made it easy for me to find exactly what I needed"
G

Gary L.
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy working with Sergio and the folks at this site. Thanks for you great work and Quick response"
S

Stephanie S.
5 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, nice"
S

Scott B.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is very easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Theresa S.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great just what I wanted "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric F.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lynne was very helpful and corrected an order mistake I made. Saved me time and money. She knows her stuff."
J

jared K.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy thanks again"
C

Christopher M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and professional"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rodolfo L.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael A.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary M.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used to have another vendor I dealt with, but they are not in business anymore. After doing a search, could not find what I was looking for locally."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony S.
05/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well this is my first time shopping with you guys so I would say it has been and easy transition!"
A

Andrew N.
05/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place to shop for your two-way communication needs! Absolutely love these guys!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eddie K.
05/01/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been dealing with these guys for my salvage yard for a couple of years now, they are great and don't know how I done without them!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al M.
05/01/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edwin B.
04/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sergio helped me efficiently and made the process easy!"
R

Richard O.
04/24/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and easy to use."
I

Ian P.
04/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and easy to locate what I needed. I also appreciated the follow up call I received to confirm that the items I ordered were the correct ones."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo A.
04/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site wasn't user friendly but I made it......"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don R.
04/05/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

See more discounttwo-wayradio.com Reviews

Visit discounttwo-wayradio.com ►