discounttirezone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,604 Ratings

5
2910 (80.7%)
4
580 (16.1%)
3
110 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(990)
4
(112)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(63)
4
(7)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discounttirezone.com

J

Joshua Dumeng
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
H

Heidi B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your service and prices!!! I will be back ; )"
A

antonio galan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple quick and easy. Loved it!! I will definitely recommend to my friends and family members."
T

Todd Dills
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
J

Janelle Uptegraw
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price on what I hope to be great tires Thank you"
D

Daniel R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to five different tire companies in my area and no one had a matching tire for my 2006 Chrysler Crossfire. I found it online with Discounttirezone . The price was right and I would recommend Discounttirezone to anyone who needed tires. "
J

Jarrod &.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
S

Sean Collins
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, good selection, great prices"
P

pernell moore
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"once I get the tire I have more to say"
J

Jeff /.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy clear very fair deal Confidence in discount tire to always be trusted. I look forward to having discount tire mount and balance them."
A

Andrew B.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. I've looked far and wide for this particular tire and Discount Tire Zone was the only place I found it. Thanks !"
S

Sager Alharbi
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
H

Harold R.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good just what i order..."
M

Mark W.
6 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had never heard of the site and was leery it that reason, but they were the only ones with the tire I needed so I took the chance. My tire came in super fast, and they provided with a tracking number to keep an eye on it throughout the shipping process! Will definitely be back for my future tires!"
H

Harold B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will def be using this site again..they were prompt and exact"
S

Sager Alharbi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always my go to site for tires"
C

Chris R.
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
D

Dustin M.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
R

Robert D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Tonya Kanatzar
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"

See more discounttirezone.com Reviews

Visit discounttirezone.com ►