discountsaltpool.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,581 Ratings

5
3661 (79.9%)
4
784 (17.1%)
3
121 (2.6%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(906)
4
(140)
3
(36)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(875)
4
(205)
3
(40)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(86)
4
(20)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountsaltpool.com

About Us

Since 1997, Discount Salt Pool has helped hundreds of thousands of homeowners, pool service professionals, commercial pool operators, and Do-It-Yourselfers all over the USA and North America discover the savings and benefits of a saltwater pool. Located just Northwest of Houston, Texas, we ship salt pool conversion kits that include everything needed for a quick and easy transition to saltwater chlorination. Our volume enables us to offer the very best prices on the twelve brands of salt pool equipment that meets our high standards for quality, value, and technology. Our entire staff has hands-on experience with salt pool systems and is well-trained to answer any questions you may have. Call us and see for yourself.

R

Richard F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
J

James J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service on chat on getting my questions answered by Victor. That made me buy from Discount Salt Pool."

Product Reviews

Easy to shop on website plus the promotion to upgrade for $1.

J

Joe N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick &.easy"

Product Reviews

Price

M

Mike W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate your web page"

Product Reviews

reviews are all positive

S

susan S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time on this site easy to navigate."

Product Reviews

I needed the O rings

J

JP
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping was fast- surprised the salt system wasn't double boxed though....arrived in box as it would sit on a shelf. having installed this weekend so we shall see if it works as good as the reviews say!"

Product Reviews

reviews and warranty-

K

Kevin L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chad was very helpful on the chat, and what questions he could not answer he was honest about. The email I received from James answered the rest of the questions I had."

Product Reviews

As a member of TFP Circupool was a common SWG cell used.

M

Mischelle C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website has a lot of helpful information. Hopefully when installed it works as advertised."

Product Reviews

Product star rating.

P

Peter V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping here was great"

Product Reviews

Price and 5 year warranty

G

GARY B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO PROBLEMS. TALKED WITH NATHAN YESTERDAY AND ANSWERED QUESTIONS WELL."

Product Reviews

REFERRALS

J

John T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called and talked to sales rep. Excellent experience."

Product Reviews

good reviews, good price, free upgrade.. in that order...

J

joe D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Reviews

Reviews..promo

J

Jose T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
R

Robert M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Product Reviews

Replace my old salt filter

D

Daniel C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The brand comparison chart was very helpful and informative in determining my options and relative quality"

Product Reviews

Warranty, projected lifespan of product, and controls/tests available

A

Aaron C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"

Product Reviews

reviews

R

Robert S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything seemed very easy and understandable. Looking forward in receiving your product"

Product Reviews

Replacement salt cell

M

Michelle T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was easy had a quick question called and talked to a real person from the USA. I Can't wait to not have to pick up Chlorine."

Product Reviews

sale and lifespan

K

Keishea L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of use and wealth of information on site."
L

Louis M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Value, good inventory of systems"

Product Reviews

Have had the old LM3 for yaers.

See more discountsaltpool.com Reviews

Visit discountsaltpool.com ►