discountsaltpool.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 1997, Discount Salt Pool has helped hundreds of thousands of homeowners, pool service professionals, commercial pool operators, and Do-It-Yourselfers all over the USA and North America discover the savings and benefits of a saltwater pool. Located just Northwest of Houston, Texas, we ship salt pool conversion kits that include everything needed for a quick and easy transition to saltwater chlorination. Our volume enables us to offer the very best prices on the twelve brands of salt pool equipment that meets our high standards for quality, value, and technology. Our entire staff has hands-on experience with salt pool systems and is well-trained to answer any questions you may have. Call us and see for yourself.

Filter

9,838 Verified Customer Reviews

9,838 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8180
(83.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1375
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1995
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1943
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
342
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Since 1997, Discount Salt Pool has helped hundreds of thousands of homeowners, pool service professionals, commercial pool operators, and Do-It-Yourselfers all over the USA and North America discover the savings and benefits of a saltwater pool. Located just Northwest of Houston, Texas, we ship salt pool conversion kits that include everything needed for a quick and easy transition to saltwater chlorination. Our volume enables us to offer the very best prices on the twelve brands of salt pool equipment that meets our high standards for quality, value, and technology. Our entire staff has hands-on experience with salt pool systems and is well-trained to answer any questions you may have. Call us and see for yourself.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer linda L.
Today

So far so good. Let you know when I receive it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
1 day ago

Quick and accurate response


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis A.
1 day ago

very easy to find the products I need.

Product Reviews

Spoke to manufacture and this is the product they recommend and also recommended I use this vendor, which I have done in the past.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent M.
1 day ago

Easy

Product Reviews

Need


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today , New Jersey

Great and speedy , as have been all our dealings with Circu Pool

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Reviews

Circu pool customer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david T.
Today , Florida!

You had the lowest price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

Good ratings and longer warrenty


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mildred L.
2 days ago

I had hoped to get free shipping

Product Reviews

It has a warrenty plus size and a good rating.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID H.
2 days ago

Can’t comment on anything other than price; as I have just placed the order. Price was the lowest in my search.

Product Reviews

Solaxx brand search by price point.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon B.
2 days ago

Quick checkout and good prices.

Product Reviews

Ic60 replacement. I’m replacing the IC40 with a larger generic unit. From the reviews I think I will be satisfied. I will soon find out.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny B.
1 day ago

So far, excellent. Haven't installed it yet but will add to my review once I do

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

Have previously ordered the older version - was very satisfied


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis K.
2 days ago

All is good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim A.
3 days ago

Greatas always. Talked with Ashley to get right size then placed order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

Quality. Price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny H.
3 days ago

all good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donn E.
3 days ago , Az

Excellent service. I purchased the wrong version and they provided an RMA to return and refund my purchase. Very understanding support.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

The only company offering this keypad replacement.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
3 days ago , Tennessee

The filter stand is of good quality and catching it on sale was a plus. I was mildly disappointed it did not include an O ring to seal the filter when it is full of the acid solution.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

It fits the salt cell on my system.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james R.
4 days ago , VA

Don't know if this was a good purchase yet. Bought for my son's Christmas present. Seemed to be a very good system from what I saw on internet. Time will tell. Great price for this product and timely delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

Price and reviews


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas P.
5 days ago

Great prices and products

Product Reviews

Great quality of your clorine generators love the 7yr warranty and the reviews are all 5 star


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila M.
4 days ago

do not know. Have not ever shopped with you before

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

need it for the pool


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven C.
4 days ago

Perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
4 days ago

Satio

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

Recommended by a neighbor


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022