discountsaltpool.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,258 Ratings

5
4209 (80%)
4
888 (16.9%)
3
140 (2.7%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(967)
4
(151)
3
(40)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(936)
4
(217)
3
(43)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(90)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountsaltpool.com

About Us

Since 1997, Discount Salt Pool has helped hundreds of thousands of homeowners, pool service professionals, commercial pool operators, and Do-It-Yourselfers all over the USA and North America discover the savings and benefits of a saltwater pool. Located just Northwest of Houston, Texas, we ship salt pool conversion kits that include everything needed for a quick and easy transition to saltwater chlorination. Our volume enables us to offer the very best prices on the twelve brands of salt pool equipment that meets our high standards for quality, value, and technology. Our entire staff has hands-on experience with salt pool systems and is well-trained to answer any questions you may have. Call us and see for yourself.

C

Carlos M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web page, easy to navigate, great prices"

Product Reviews

Great reviews and long warranty

B

Brandon C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use and easy checkout using Amazon Pay"

Product Reviews

Price

C

Chris C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"$10 upgrade is nice"

Product Reviews

Good reviews

R

Rawdon G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful salesman, did not try to upsell, Gave me time to explain my pool and my situation. Very professional."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Reviews

According to salesman, updated circuitry, even though less expensive than the RJ-45.

J

JAMES F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of selection and pricing."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

Price was great and delivery was very quick.

J

Jerry T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy, found all the answers I need to make the right decision"

Product Reviews

Easy to install where my current system is. Should not take more than 5 min. to install.

K

Keith M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Reviews

Replacement

J

Judy H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Reviews

It is what I already have

V

velma D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Reviews

price & reputation

D

Daryl K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Product Reviews

Needed a way to clean my SWG.

A

Anthony B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and informative"
J

JOHN H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from Ali Tech support"
J

James M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase process"

Product Reviews

Replacement part

N

neil R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called the help desk and they were awesome. Gave me great suggestions and because of that i decided to go with your company."

Product Reviews

As noted above additionally price and online website was very help full and actually the presentation of facts etc was great . I actually went up in model because of your staff and website. Thanks

A

Anthony A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with the site and my purchase and price"

Product Reviews

replacement and a good price

V

Van M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brand Comparison table is very useful"
B

Bertho B.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. I have not installed the equipment yet"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Reviews

good reviews

S

Stacy B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience...and wonderful customer service provide via live chat!!! Thanks!!!"
J

joseph W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a human to finalize. I got Sonny, done."

Product Reviews

Sonny

J

John F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

See more discountsaltpool.com Reviews

Visit discountsaltpool.com ►