discountpaintball.com Reviews

About this Company

DiscountPaintball.com sells paintball guns, goggles, clothing, and accessories. We stock all the major paintball brands like Empire, Dye, Eclipse, GI Sports, GOG, JT, Ninja, Spyder, Tiberius Arms, and Tippmann. Customer service along with low prices are very important to DiscountPaintball.com. We also have a retail store located in Elk Grove Village, IL for those that would like to pickup their paintball equipment.

Filter

8,972 Verified Customer Reviews

8,972 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6740
(75.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1799
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
408
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
215
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7084
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1426
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7018
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1534
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1085
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DiscountPaintball.com sells paintball guns, goggles, clothing, and accessories. We stock all the major paintball brands like Empire, Dye, Eclipse, GI Sports, GOG, JT, Ninja, Spyder, Tiberius Arms, and Tippmann. Customer service along with low prices are very important to DiscountPaintball.com. We also have a retail store located in Elk Grove Village, IL for those that would like to pickup their paintball equipment.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge E.
4 days ago , Illinois

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorin G.
4 days ago

Everything seems to be working well and in good condition.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine J.
6 days ago

Easy to find what needed. Great prices

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Happy this site had exactly what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles H.
6 days ago

Nice and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK P.
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy Y.
2 weeks ago , WI

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSEPH A.
2 weeks ago

Great ships quickly I get all my orders in good condition good costumer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xavier
2 weeks ago

Amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey H.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Im new to the hobby and am really interested but I also dont have a ton of money to flash around, so it was harder to find something within my price range.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack
2 weeks ago

Fast and easy to purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerel W.
3 weeks ago

10+ USD for shipping grips through usps? Then you say I get 0 entries for a giveaway I didn't know/care about, but to see that I was 5 cents short is just hilarious. Funny to see malicious compliance from a company who relies on a dying sport...

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Quick checkout. Great prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSEPH A.
10/30/2022

Good wish they had more options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
10/28/2022

I like the website and the prices are better than most. I frequently shop at Discount Paint ball and always tell my friends about it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe D.
10/27/2022

It was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/20/2022

best place and great employees

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cole K.
10/18/2022

Product availabilty for my setup met expectations from dpb

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alejandro D.
10/18/2022

best costumer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022