discountpaintball.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,159 Ratings

5
5207 (72.7%)
4
1579 (22.1%)
3
359 (5%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,463)
4
(1,341)
3
(333)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,516)
4
(1,236)
3
(278)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(770)
4
(220)
3
(51)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountpaintball.com

About Us

DiscountPaintball.com sells paintball guns, goggles, clothing, and accessories. We stock all the major paintball brands like Empire, Dye, Eclipse, GI Sports, GOG, JT, Ninja, Spyder, Tiberius Arms, and Tippmann. Customer service along with low prices are very important to DiscountPaintball.com. We also have a retail store located in Elk Grove Village, IL for those that would like to pickup their paintball equipment.

I

Ivan
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and checkout, shipping was free and very fast. A sugestión, i am shopping for a Ninja tank and HK Army mask. But i was not able to find the items on your site and some variety is limited on the items available for sale. If you had them i would of ordered from you, i had a good first time customer experience. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rod S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had what I needed and it was very easy to order. My order came in ahead of schedule. It was packaged well and was exactly what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Morgan M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and simple. Got exactly what i needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son was very happy with his new paintball gear and gun."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only of the only places I found that had what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it offers very good price compare to other like ans gear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate very informal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite paintball vendor. Keep up the great work and merry Christmas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order looks great and all here. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find everything I wanted. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DANIEL J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for providing sales throughout the year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and Very easy to shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3 sites offer the same package but yours is the lowest price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas L.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be easier to navigate the site, if out of stocked items said they were out of stock before clicking on them. Other then that everything was great. Look forward to the new gear!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deion L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very solid deal"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better than ans gear trust me. You guys sell virture products they dont."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayson A.
4 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All items were shipped and arrived. Haven't tried out product yet since it is a Christmas present."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more discountpaintball.com Reviews

Visit discountpaintball.com ►