discountpaintball.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,425 Ratings

5
6254 (74.2%)
4
1752 (20.8%)
3
397 (4.7%)
2
11 (0.1%)
1
11 (0.1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,112)
4
(153)
3
(38)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,072)
4
(205)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(6,587)
4
(1,388)
3
(312)
2
(17)
1
(14)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,534)
4
(1,486)
3
(371)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(979)
4
(265)
3
(62)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(148)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountpaintball.com

About Us

DiscountPaintball.com sells paintball guns, goggles, clothing, and accessories. We stock all the major paintball brands like Empire, Dye, Eclipse, GI Sports, GOG, JT, Ninja, Spyder, Tiberius Arms, and Tippmann. Customer service along with low prices are very important to DiscountPaintball.com. We also have a retail store located in Elk Grove Village, IL for those that would like to pickup their paintball equipment.

D

Derek
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, well supplied is a plus what else is there to say!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kevin P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great store
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

garage D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your the best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bronek W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything seemed OK until I got to the check out. The shipping costs are very high. I don’t understand why the shipping g costs are so high.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

joel Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

generally there's nothing to say about an online purchase but I'm very happy that you finance threw affirm who I trust greatly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought products for me before and I was very pleased with the outcome I hope to do more business with you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connor T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy! Wish you guys recommended necessary products with guns like gas tanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyler D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.Thank You.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order arrived within 5 business days, with the free shipping option. Excellent service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more discountpaintball.com Reviews

Visit discountpaintball.com ►