discountmedicalsupplies.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,814 Ratings

5
3405 (70.7%)
4
987 (20.5%)
3
327 (6.8%)
2
56 (1.2%)
1
39 (0.8%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(52)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountmedicalsupplies.com

About Us

Discount Medical Supplies is a physician operated medical equipment and supply company and as practitioners, caregivers, mothers, fathers, family members and consumers for ourselves, we are empowered by passion, love and kindness to provide you with the highest quality medical supplies at the lowest available prices on the web. We are recognized for our price match guarantee as we will meet or beat nearly any price to honor our name. We take pride in what we do and we are dedicated to giving you the best customer service experience providing you with valuable resources to help make informed purchasing decisions. We are YOU!

W

Wilbert Q.
07/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking for these for ten years. Thank you for having them.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great products and great prices. Where have you been all of my life.

Product Choice

Great product and great price

S

Stephen C.
07/02/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No one to answer phone calls. Too high for shipping!
CustomerService
3/5

Company Choice

For youe qonsweful heating pad

Product Choice

It's the best

Public Comment

Good morning 

Our new business hours are from 9am EST standard til 3PM EST standard. We do apologize if you contacted us after closing hours.

Our manufacturers will be the ones that determine the carrier for your order. The possible carriers to be used are UPS and FedEx.  The system will calculate the shipping cost, its not a flat fee. This will depend of the shipping weight of the item and also your shipping address. 
A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this always to be very good
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lis
06/29/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find my supplies and then some! Ordering and delivery were nice and quick.

Company Choice

I read an article that recommended this website as an excellent resource for disabled people.

Product Choice

I've been having a hard time getting supplies in my area.

D

DariaLovely
06/28/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Client needs bulk items

Product Choice

Specific to client needs

G

Gail N.
06/27/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been here before and always satisfied
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Quality good

Product Choice

Protection

J

Jay P.
06/27/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection prices are reasonable
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Like the site

Product Choice

found what I was looking for

S

Syed K.
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

First time shopper

M

martin M.
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

chat service helpful in finding what i needed

Company Choice

used them before

Product Choice

purchased previously

D

Dale K.
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I need with help from this site. It's all about finding what you need.

Company Choice

I've been hear before.

Product Choice

My medical condition requires it.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices and easy shopping

Company Choice

pricing

Product Choice

price

E

Ed J.
06/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice web site
D

Diane T.
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

word of mouth

Product Choice

need for child care center

R

Roxanne
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and well priced!

Company Choice

Word of mouth.

Product Choice

Necessary

S

Sharon B.
06/18/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to order medical supplies
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Have used Discount Medical Supplies in the past for previous surgeries and very pleased with the supplies received

Product Choice

Have issues with my legs and was advised to wear compression socks for support.

T

Teresa C.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order.
M

Marsha J.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

Ease and reliability

Product Choice

Effective

J

Janet M.
06/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy as always!!!

Company Choice

Have been using for years

Product Choice

Products needed for my staff

S

Susan
06/15/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast!

Company Choice

Have done business with them for years

Product Choice

Was neede

J

jerry R.
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with our previous delivery which you shipped to our Marco Island address. We live in Florida and Kansas.

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Previous purchase. You shipped to our Marco Island address. We split

our time between Florida and Kansas.

Loading Page Animation

See more discountmedicalsupplies.com Reviews

Visit discountmedicalsupplies.com ►