discountmedicalsupplies.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,295 Ratings

5
3027 (70.5%)
4
890 (20.7%)
3
293 (6.8%)
2
51 (1.2%)
1
34 (0.8%)
3,000+

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(35)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountmedicalsupplies.com

About Us

Discount Medical Supplies is a physician operated medical equipment and supply company and as practitioners, caregivers, mothers, fathers, family members and consumers for ourselves, we are empowered by passion, love and kindness to provide you with the highest quality medical supplies at the lowest available prices on the web. We are recognized for our price match guarantee as we will meet or beat nearly any price to honor our name. We take pride in what we do and we are dedicated to giving you the best customer service experience providing you with valuable resources to help make informed purchasing decisions. We are YOU!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have referred a lot of patients to buy TEns units from your site"

Product Choice

Husband not uses a walker and cannot bend over

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product I wanted. Good price"

Company Choice

MyPoints.com

G

G W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Replace

R

Rena
5 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

My Neuro Dr suggest me this

Product Choice

My Neuro Dr suggest me this

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never ever had any issues. Ordering has always been easy."
S

Susanne S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast, I found what I needed very easy."

Company Choice

Less expensive then other places

Product Choice

My husband has a trache

G

Gayle G.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been ordering from Discount Medical Supplies for a few years. I am always pleased with the items."

Company Choice

Great quality for a reasonable price

Product Choice

They are good products that I will continue to order.

D

danny H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Amelia B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

recommended by physical therapist

M

Maureen R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quick reorder option"
R

Ron W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"

Company Choice

Price was right

Product Choice

for pain relief

D

Denise J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Surprising"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need

L

Lihong L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

useful

F

Florence C.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never used this site before. I am disappointed that I was directed 3 times to apply for the save5 discount and then told it is not valid! I was pleased and surprised to receive my order so quickly. The products are just as I expected them to be. Thank you for such speedy and accurate service!"

Company Choice

I was unable to order from Tena directly due to inability on their part to calculate my state tax?

Product Choice

I can only use Tena products because of skin allergy to others

J

James L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faster than amazon"

Company Choice

found on search

Product Choice

I seems like the answer to my troubles

W

William C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience with Discount Medical Supplies has been great."

Company Choice

I have shopped with Discount Medical Supplies and they have been great. The product is top line at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

I purchase the product due to the description and the price.

R

Ryan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

Best price and top search result

Product Choice

Necessity

P

Porfirio N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and easy to navigate the website."

Company Choice

Found it from a google search...

Product Choice

Recommended by my physical therapist.

E

Elizabeth B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DCM is my "go-to" for medical supplies. Great selection of products, and always reasonably priced!"

Company Choice

Have used before

Product Choice

Wound care

M

Mike M.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is fine"

Company Choice

previous experience

Product Choice

previous experience

See more discountmedicalsupplies.com Reviews

Visit discountmedicalsupplies.com ►