discountmedicalsupplies.com Reviews

About this Company

Discount Medical Supplies is a physician operated medical equipment and supply company and as practitioners, caregivers, mothers, fathers, family members and consumers for ourselves, we are empowered by passion, love and kindness to provide you with the highest quality medical supplies at the lowest available prices on the web. We are recognized for our price match guarantee as we will meet or beat nearly any price to honor our name. We take pride in what we do and we are dedicated to giving you the best customer service experience providing you with valuable resources to help make informed purchasing decisions. We are YOU!

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

4,814 Verified Customer Reviews

4,814 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3405
(70.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
987
(20.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
(6.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Discount Medical Supplies is a physician operated medical equipment and supply company and as practitioners, caregivers, mothers, fathers, family members and consumers for ourselves, we are empowered by passion, love and kindness to provide you with the highest quality medical supplies at the lowest available prices on the web. We are recognized for our price match guarantee as we will meet or beat nearly any price to honor our name. We take pride in what we do and we are dedicated to giving you the best customer service experience providing you with valuable resources to help make informed purchasing decisions. We are YOU!

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilbert Q.
07/03/2020

I have been looking for these for ten years. Thank you for having them.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Great products and great prices. Where have you been all of my life.

Product Choice

Great product and great price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
07/02/2020 , FL

No one to answer phone calls. Too high for shipping!

Customer Service
3/5

Company Choice

For youe qonsweful heating pad

Product Choice

It's the best

Company Response

Good morning 

Our new business hours are from 9am EST standard til 3PM EST standard. We do apologize if you contacted us after closing hours.

Our manufacturers will be the ones that determine the carrier for your order. The possible carriers to be used are UPS and FedEx.  The system will calculate the shipping cost, its not a flat fee. This will depend of the shipping weight of the item and also your shipping address. 

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lis
06/29/2020 , WI

I was able to find my supplies and then some! Ordering and delivery were nice and quick.

Company Choice

I read an article that recommended this website as an excellent resource for disabled people.

Product Choice

I've been having a hard time getting supplies in my area.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/29/2020 , IL

this always to be very good

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DariaLovely
06/28/2020 , FL

Easy

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Client needs bulk items

Product Choice

Specific to client needs


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail N.
06/27/2020 , TX

Been here before and always satisfied

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Protection

Company Choice

Quality good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay P.
06/27/2020 , NJ

Good selection prices are reasonable

Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

found what I was looking for

Company Choice

Like the site


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Syed K.
06/26/2020

Good

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

First time shopper


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer martin M.
06/25/2020

chat service helpful in finding what i needed

Company Choice

used them before

Product Choice

purchased previously


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale K.
06/22/2020

I found what I need with help from this site. It's all about finding what you need.

Company Choice

I've been hear before.

Product Choice

My medical condition requires it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/22/2020

great prices and easy shopping

Company Choice

pricing

Product Choice

price


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed J.
06/20/2020

Nice web site


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane T.
06/19/2020

great

Company Choice

word of mouth

Product Choice

need for child care center


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne
06/19/2020

Easy and well priced!

Company Choice

Word of mouth.

Product Choice

Necessary


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
06/18/2020 , KY

Easy website to order medical supplies

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Have issues with my legs and was advised to wear compression socks for support.

Company Choice

Have used Discount Medical Supplies in the past for previous surgeries and very pleased with the supplies received


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marsha J.
06/18/2020

Great!

Product Choice

Effective

Company Choice

Ease and reliability


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa C.
06/18/2020

very easy to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet M.
06/16/2020

Quick and easy as always!!!

Product Choice

Products needed for my staff

Company Choice

Have been using for years


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
06/15/2020 , TX

Fast!

Product Choice

Was neede

Company Choice

Have done business with them for years


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jerry R.
06/15/2020

Very pleased with our previous delivery which you shipped to our Marco Island address. We live in Florida and Kansas.

Product Choice

Previous purchase. You shipped to our Marco Island address. We split

our time between Florida and Kansas.

Company Choice

Previous customer


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024