discounthomeautomation.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2006, Discount Home Automation (DHA) has been a no-frills discount distributor that offers the absolute lowest prices on thousands of awesome home automation products. DHA operates like this:

  1. We offer the lowest price.
  2. You place your order online.
  3. We ship it.

It’s that simple. No funny business, no fancy dancing. Just the best prices. Always.

Filter
Filter
360 Electrical Compact Rotating 1Outlet Surge Protector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
360 Electrical Compact Rotating 1Outlet Surge Protector
See more product reviews

Wendy T - 06/17/2020

This was exactly what I needed. Most of the outlets in my home are horizontal, and many plug-ins, such as for room scents, require vertical outlet placement. I bought two of these and am very pleased with my purchase.

Wendy T

06/17/2020

Ordering was very easy.


GoControl Color Change Kit for WD ZWave Wall Switches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GoControl Color Change Kit for WD ZWave Wall Switches
See more product reviews

Guest S - 05/22/2020

Perfect solution for my product need. Thanks!

Guest S

05/22/2020

Easy and simple, great site!


MS DMC Intercom Door Station with Bell Button White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MS DMC Intercom Door Station with Bell Button White
See more product reviews

Guest S - 05/15/2020

Easy replacement

It was easy to purchased and easy to install. Saved me from calling a service tech.

Guest S

05/15/2020 - FL

was surprised by amount of shipper but so far so good will let you know when it arrives


MS DMC Intercom Door Station with Bell Button White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MS DMC Intercom Door Station with Bell Button White
See more product reviews

kimberly M - 05/11/2020

thank you for producing a quality replacement part

looks great

kimberly M

05/11/2020 - FL

easy to order. thank you


OnQLegrand 8 Port Cat6 Network Interface Module
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OnQLegrand 8 Port Cat6 Network Interface Module
See more product reviews

Michael W - 05/02/2020

Great price and great Cat6 punchdown block

Worked perfectly to get my wiring cabinet updated and reorganized!

Michael W

05/02/2020 - TX

Easy to find the products I needed. Great price too!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   discounthomeautomation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022