discounthomeautomation.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2006, Discount Home Automation (DHA) has been a no-frills discount distributor that offers the absolute lowest prices on thousands of awesome home automation products. DHA operates like this:

  1. We offer the lowest price.
  2. You place your order online.
  3. We ship it.

It’s that simple. No funny business, no fancy dancing. Just the best prices. Always.

Filter
Filter
GE Color Change Kit for ZWave Switches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GE Color Change Kit for ZWave Switches
See more product reviews

Bill C - 11/11/2020

Great Price, Fast Shipping, Perfect Fit!

These are often way overpriced by other online retailers; however, these were priced just right. Easy swap with current switch paddle. So glad I found these. Thank you!

Bill C

11/11/2020

Very easy and quick shipping. Thanks


OEM Systems InsuFlate Ceiling Speaker Protection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM Systems InsuFlate Ceiling Speaker Protection
See more product reviews

Matthew K - 10/04/2020

Works great!

Perfect for keeping insulation off my ceiling speakers.

Matthew K

10/04/2020 - PA

Looks like just what I needed


Qolsys IQ Wireless SLine Garage Tilt Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Qolsys IQ Wireless SLine Garage Tilt Sensor
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 08/24/2020

Exact Replacement Tilt Sensor

Replaces a tilt sensor that stopped working. This one works properly. Easy to program into my IQ 2 Panel.

Stephen M

08/24/2020

so far so good


Skylink InOutdoor Wireless Remote Lighting Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skylink InOutdoor Wireless Remote Lighting Control
See more product reviews

Ross H - 08/21/2020

It was dead on arrival and is on its way back for a refund. Return service is very good.

Ross H

08/21/2020 - SC

Service is excellent. Unfortunately the product was defective and had to be returned for a refund.


 Elk Circuit Board Nylon Standoffs 10 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elk Circuit Board Nylon Standoffs 10 Pack
See more product reviews

Alex - 08/15/2020

Much better to use then adhesive one time use standoffs.

Got these to use with my other Elk circuit to install them into the Elk can that i bought. You could use adhesive stand offs but then it's almost impossible remove the board from the can. The nylon standoffs are cheap and much better then adhesive standoffs

Alex

08/15/2020 - CA

First time I've bought from them and I will be back to make other purchases from them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit discounthomeautomation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022