discounthomeautomation.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2006, Discount Home Automation (DHA) has been a no-frills discount distributor that offers the absolute lowest prices on thousands of awesome home automation products. DHA operates like this:

  1. We offer the lowest price.
  2. You place your order online.
  3. We ship it.

It’s that simple. No funny business, no fancy dancing. Just the best prices. Always.

Filter
Filter
OnQLegrand DualPurpose InWall Enclosure 17
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OnQLegrand DualPurpose InWall Enclosure 17
See more product reviews

John - 01/24/2022

Great media box for tight spaces.

This media box was the right size for my needs. It has a flush front cover panel that I had to have due to space constraints in a shallow closet where I'm mounting it. Plenty of room for hardware such as a punch panel and an internet switch. This product was delayed when I ordered it, but Discount Home Automation kept me informed about the availability and shipping dates, so the customer service department seemed very good.

John

01/24/2022 - WA

Ordering process was easy, and Discount Home Automation kept me informed about the availability and shipping date when I ordered the product near Christmas time when it was back-ordered and in short supply. But it all worked out in the end and I was happy with the purchase.


Qolsys IQ Wireless Carbon Monoxide Detector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Qolsys IQ Wireless Carbon Monoxide Detector
See more product reviews

Chris C - 12/10/2021

lowest price out there.

Chris C

12/10/2021 - Texas

easy shopping and easy checkout


Qolsys IQ Siren ZWave Plus Gen5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Qolsys IQ Siren ZWave Plus Gen5
See more product reviews

Guest - 11/01/2021

everything good so far. thanks

Guest

11/01/2021 - va

Everything went Good


SkylinkHome TM002 Switch Cover Unit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SkylinkHome TM002 Switch Cover Unit
See more product reviews

Jeff L - 10/25/2021

DHA - Get your Skylink products here

I have purchased many Skylink items from DHA. They have all been well packaged, shipped quickly and just what I needed.

Jeff L

10/25/2021 - WA

Easy to use, intuitive, website.


Qolsys IQ Wireless SLine Encrypted Mini DoorWindow Sensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Qolsys IQ Wireless SLine Encrypted Mini DoorWindow Sensor
See more product reviews

Joseph - 09/30/2021

Very easy ordering and expeditious delivery...

Joseph

09/30/2021

Quick and easy...Thanks!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   discounthomeautomation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022