discountdressshop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 892 Ratings

5
631 (70.7%)
4
195 (21.9%)
3
45 (5%)
2
7 (0.8%)
1
14 (1.6%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountdressshop.com

About Us

Welcome to DiscountDressShop.com! Located in California and founded in 2009, we specialize in the latest women formal evening gowns with all sizes (including plus sizes), styles and colors to choose from. We also carry bolero jackets and offer cheap and discount formal dresses for prom, weddings, damas, graduation, homecoming, winter formal, cocktail parties, mother of the bride, bridesmaids, graduations, formal dances, pageants, parties, military balls, sweet 16, cruises, bar mitzvah's, and quinceanera's.

A

Anie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Choose Us?

Wedding

D

Dawn D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered my questions promptly. Easy transaction, thank you!"

Why Choose Us?

More competitive price than my local shop

D

Dana
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was thorough, easy and respectful."

Why Choose Us?

My daughter was looking for this wedding dress online and found this website with the dress she wanted and I ended up calling to confirm they were legit. I spoke with Jeremy who helped me out and answered many questions and we decided to buy the dress.

V

Vickianna I.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast a land great"

Why Choose Us?

Love the deess

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Why Choose Us?

Affordable beautiful dresses

S

Sharron L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, customer service was great, glad made in America!"

Why Choose Us?

Found so many bad shopping sites on line.

K

KIM D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!!"

Why Choose Us?

Good price

C

Carissa
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"check out was easy"

Why Choose Us?

had a dress i found in store for less money

K

Kris W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful selection"

Why Choose Us?

it carried a semi formal royal blue dress

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy, great price!"

Why Choose Us?

Prices

T

Tanya H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Found the dress originally in a dress boutique at a mall. They did not have our daughter's size. Found the exact same dress on this website in the size needed. Can have it shipped to my house for a comparable price to the boutiques and this website accepts returns, if we aren't unsatisfied with the dress."

Why Choose Us?

Had the dress in the color and size we needed and will ship quickly.

P

Priscilla G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the prices I really hope I like the dress. I have been looking for a dress like that for several months. I hope it fits because I see I would only get store credit.\"

Why Choose Us?

I found a dress I really liked and which I was lookingfor in Dept stores

C

Christine L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections."

Why Choose Us?

Great prices.

L

lauri H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and great selection and fast responses"
C

Cristina
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from this website. The first dress was absolutely gorgeous. Hoping this second one will be as well."

Why Choose Us?

Good prices. Beautiful dresses

S

Sandra C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why Choose Us?

Liked the dress

C

Cheryl
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was very good, but excellent when talking with Jeremy."

Why Choose Us?

The price was great and and Jeremy was super helpful!

L

Lorraine S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that they give you a coupon code on their website!"

Why Choose Us?

I was redirected to this website after reading reviews about another website that was fraudulent.

P

Pamela
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great shopping experience. Very easy to work with!"

Why Choose Us?

Because they had the dress that I wanted and it was easier to order from them by phone.

B

Bonnie D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

See more discountdressshop.com Reviews

Visit discountdressshop.com ►