discountdressshop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,079 Ratings

5
776 (71.9%)
4
225 (20.9%)
3
54 (5%)
2
8 (0.7%)
1
16 (1.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountdressshop.com

About Us

Welcome to DiscountDressShop.com! Founded in 2009, we are located in California and ship Monday through Friday. We specialize in the latest women formal evening gowns with all sizes (including plus sizes), styles and colors to choose from. We also carry bolero jackets and offer inexpensive and discount formal dresses for prom, weddings, damas, graduation, homecoming, winter formal, cocktail parties, mother of the bride, bridesmaids, graduations, formal dances, pageants, parties, military balls, sweet 16, cruises, bar mitzvah's, and quinceanera's. 

C

Cathy C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a larger size return process smooth so far.
N

Nancy H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

selection was one of the best i have seen online

Why Choose Us?

selection and variety and availability

M

Michelle W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the personal touch!!!

Why Choose Us?

Recommend by a friend

N

Nancy P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping. Just hope it fits.
T

Teresa
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy was outstanding, wonderful, helpful and patient with me. So glad I called.

Why Choose Us?

I did a Google search for fast delivery for silver dresses and found a dress on their website and was able to get it delivery overnight.

W

Williametta K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There’re lots of nice things here.
S

Susan M.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Jeremy for your help!

Why Choose Us?

The dress selection is wonderful.

N

nancy T.
06/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping so far ...just placed order

Why Choose Us?

Internet and liked styles

A

Anglie
06/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited to get this dress

Why Choose Us?

I liked the dress

L

Laura B.
06/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m a return customer!!! Selection of high-quality dresses exceeds others... but to get a dress in a snap can really save my sanity! As a mother of now 2 grooms (and now the venue owner!), I’ve been busy doing and thinking about everything else. Finding a dress that I’m thrilled with and getting it on time shows fabulous service, selection, fit, beauty, and quality! Thank you!

Why Choose Us?

See above. Discount Dress is way above the rest!

K

Karla V.
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to shop and check out

Why Choose Us?

Made in USA products and good quality

L

lobna
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
S

Sandy W.
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Why Choose Us?

Satisfied with previous purchase

C

Cheryl W.
06/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You carry much needed plus sizes. It was easy to browse and choose from a wide variety of styles, size, colors. Easy check out too!

Why Choose Us?

I saw a couple dresses on Pinterest that I liked and clicked on one of those dresses which brought me to your site.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy check out process! Looking forward to seeing the dress.

Why Choose Us?

I saw it when I was looking for dresses.

S

Sue M.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good amount of inventory to select from.

Why Choose Us?

Searched a specific color of dress.

T

Tara M.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate and it was simple to order

Why Choose Us?

I chose DiscountDressShop based on reviews and reputations. Though I have not yet received my order.

T

Terry H.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fun. Lots of choices

Why Choose Us?

googled mother of the groom

L

Lisa
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great variety!

Why Choose Us?

:)

H

Holly V.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was ok, but it took a while loading each page.

Why Choose Us?

Made in America!

Loading Page Animation

See more discountdressshop.com Reviews

Visit discountdressshop.com ►