discountdressshop.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,100 Ratings

5
790 (71.8%)
4
229 (20.8%)
3
55 (5%)
2
8 (0.7%)
1
18 (1.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountdressshop.com

About Us

Welcome to DiscountDressShop.com! Founded in 2009, we are located in California and ship Monday through Friday. We specialize in the latest women formal evening gowns with all sizes (including plus sizes), styles and colors to choose from. We also carry bolero jackets and offer inexpensive and discount formal dresses for prom, weddings, damas, graduation, homecoming, winter formal, cocktail parties, mother of the bride, bridesmaids, graduations, formal dances, pageants, parties, military balls, sweet 16, cruises, bar mitzvah's, and quinceanera's. 

K

Kelli S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Hope I like the dress when I receive it.

Why Choose Us?

Pretty Dresses!

A

Anonymous Customer
11/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Response was fast however you should stop advertising out of stock items

Why Choose Us?

The styles are modest

A

Ahmad
11/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very bad experience. I've ordered the dress I want and after payment, I have been notified that the dress is out of stock!! This information should be available before placing the order
B

Barbara
10/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site did not recognize my pay pal account and I had to add it in not happy about that

Why Choose Us?

i like the dress

D

Donna G.
10/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Why Choose Us?

Because they were able to ship it quickly and had beautiful dresses!

E

Ebony K.
10/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order

Why Choose Us?

Needed a dress for a wedding

J

jazmin
10/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very good and there was so many great options.

Why Choose Us?

I heard from a shop that they sell wonderful dresses

A

Alene M.
10/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was good. My first credit card I tried was not accerpted so my other was. Thank you,

Why Choose Us?

so many online catalogs have closed. During my search for others .came upon this site, and found exactly what I needed/

R

Rosalie F.
10/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank God for a plus size sight

Why Choose Us?

Plus size and good collections

A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. However the sizes do not reflect the actual measurement in department store. I always buy 3x but when I measured myself, I'm not even sure if 4x would fit. I will have to make adjustments up since I sew.

Why Choose Us?

It was recommended to me

Loading Page Animation

See more discountdressshop.com Reviews

Visit discountdressshop.com ►