discountcleaningproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,799 Ratings

5
3004 (79.1%)
4
629 (16.6%)
3
149 (3.9%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(415)
4
(78)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

discountcleaningproducts.com

About Us

Discount Cleaning Products is corporate America's top choice for office supplies, cleaning supplies and all the tools necessary to keep your facilities running smoothly. Small business owners feel confident they'll find what they need with over 200,000 products available in one of our 65 nationwide warehouses. In addition same day shipping keeps customers always happy.

Discountcleaningproducts.com offer very competitive pricing on supplies like paper towels, food service, bathroom dispensers, trash bags and all safety & sanitary products. Our online store offers discounts on all the office supplies necessary to keep your business running smoothly. Binders, file cabinets, tape, chairs, desks, pens, ink, toner and over 1000 categories to choose from to keep your business running for less.

A

Adam P.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in SWFL and ordered the 20" Whirl-Away on Friday night about 10:30. It was on my doorstep Monday morning, no expidited delivery or nothing. Great product too everyone, highly recommended for the diy homeowner or business owner!

Adam
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Website Design

So easy

T

Teresa H.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad Discount Cleaning had the items for my vacuum. Very fast shipping Thank You
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Website Design

I found my items easily. My check out process was simple.

S

Sean Y.
02/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear, and pain free, navigating through your site. All the way until check out!

Website Design

within minutes

E

Edmundo M.
11/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

did a search, asked a question to customer service, placed an order

Website Design

easy peezy

Public Comment

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if you ever need help shopping at DiscountCleaningProducts.com.

Customer Service
Discount Cleaning Products
K

Kathia
11/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy purchasing from this website.

Website Design

Very easily found what I was looking for.

Public Comment

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business and are glad you found the experience enjoyable. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your shopping experience at DiscountCleaningProducts.com.

Customer Service
Discount Cleaning Products
Customer.Service@DiscountCleaningProducts.com
A

Anonymous Customer
11/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Affordable prices. Easy check-out. I ordered in 2013, tracked it down again, reordered in 2019 :-)

Website Design

Very easy.

Public Comment

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate your business and are glad you came back. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your shopping experience at DiscountCleaningProducts.com.

Customer Service
Discount Cleaning Products
R

Rick
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service; thanks Addie.

Website Design

Easy with Addie's assistance

Public Comment

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate your business. I am glad I could help.  Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your shopping experience at DiscountCleaningProducts.com.

Addie
Discount Cleaning Products
Customer.Service@DiscountCleaningProducts.com
G

Gil
11/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best company to do business with
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Website Design

Very easy

B

Barbara E.
10/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service

Website Design

very easy

L

Lisa M.
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Easy website

Website Design

Very easy

D

David S.
10/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy all the way through start to finish

Website Design

simple description was all I needed

A

Andrew
10/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the item I needed, had a question and customer service answered it, then placed the order.

Website Design

Easy

M

Mike R.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great prices, and very easy to navigate site & find parts, easy to order

Website Design

Very easy, nice job on the Site...

D

Daria
09/28/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the price of the products and the quality. Great for my janitorial business
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Website Design

Easily

M

Magdalene R.
09/27/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed the order, but did not identify which one I wanted customer service send me an email showing the different type which was very helpful in the decision making. Thank you and will do business with discount cleaning products again.

Regards
Magdalene
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Website Design

Very easy

Loading Page Animation

See more discountcleaningproducts.com Reviews

Visit discountcleaningproducts.com ►