directtextbook.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,115 Ratings

5
865 (77.6%)
4
192 (17.2%)
3
31 (2.8%)
2
13 (1.2%)
1
14 (1.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(728)
4
(255)
3
(96)
2
(19)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(57)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directtextbook.com

A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website, saves time in searching books in one convenient plance
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

web search for a book

M

Marx
01/21/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only was my textbook delivered on time, it was also delivered in exceptional condition. Therefore, if you find that your college would not cover for your textbook needs, then this website is for you.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was cheaper to buy my textbook than if I had purchased directly from my college bookstore.

R

RedMartiAN
08/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Correct book, good price, quick delivery.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price, availability.

B

BCM-Grad S.
08/23/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a bit concerned, not having used this company before, but I received the book link not long after I made the purchase, and it went well. I was able to view and print sections that I needed.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search, it was a cheaper price for the book I needed.

T

Tammy
08/04/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use , quick shipment
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Lowest price

K

Kristy
08/01/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the book I needed at a great price
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great prices

W

Wen
07/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had all the books I needed. Awesome prices.
Price
5/5
E

ebusaf
07/28/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Directtextbook shows the lowest prices with a few clicks. I have tried other websites with a similar format, but direct textbook certainly beats them.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

To find the best price on books

A

Adeline
07/27/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Direct books helps me to find the right prices for my books! It works wonders!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it helps me compare prices and find the right price for any books needed for classes

K

K
07/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Cheapest prices

G

Gino
07/27/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easily found the best price on the books I needed for my daughter's 11th grade English class. I couldn't find one on Amazon even using the ISBN and it easily came up on DirectTextBook and at a lower price.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search when searching for required books

C

Cathy
07/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, hassle free
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

found needed book

S

Samuel
07/26/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to find the textbook I was looking for.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It has solid reviews

A

Acealot18
07/26/2019 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website to obtain the best prices on textbooks!
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

S

SM
07/25/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to compare different options available and prices.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

easy one stop place to search many bookstores

L

L H.
07/25/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was about $5 more than I thought when I ran a search but it was still a few dollars less than competitors. Shipped quickly. Thank you.
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price

B

BookWorm
07/24/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and convenient.
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

J

Jim H.
07/23/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome source for finding textbooks at the best price. Quick easy comparison and direct links to order books.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Very helpful info and easy to use

C

Cara S.
07/23/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great way to get the textbook you need for your class!
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best way to get my textbook for cheap!

J

Jay
07/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper

Loading Page Animation

See more directtextbook.com Reviews

Visit directtextbook.com ►