directtextbook.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,109 Ratings

5
860 (77.5%)
4
191 (17.2%)
3
31 (2.8%)
2
13 (1.2%)
1
14 (1.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(723)
4
(254)
3
(96)
2
(19)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(57)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directtextbook.com

T

Tammy
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use , quick shipment"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Lowest price

K

Kristy
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the book I needed at a great price"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great prices

W

Wen
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had all the books I needed. Awesome prices."
Price
5/5
E

ebusaf
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Directtextbook shows the lowest prices with a few clicks. I have tried other websites with a similar format, but direct textbook certainly beats them."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

To find the best price on books

A

Adeline
3 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Direct books helps me to find the right prices for my books! It works wonders!"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because it helps me compare prices and find the right price for any books needed for classes

K

K
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Cheapest prices

G

Gino
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found the best price on the books I needed for my daughter's 11th grade English class. I couldn't find one on Amazon even using the ISBN and it easily came up on DirectTextBook and at a lower price."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search when searching for required books

C

Cathy
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, hassle free"
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

found needed book

S

Samuel
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to find the textbook I was looking for."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It has solid reviews

A

Acealot18
3 weeks ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to obtain the best prices on textbooks!"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

S

SM
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to compare different options available and prices."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

easy one stop place to search many bookstores

L

L H.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was about $5 more than I thought when I ran a search but it was still a few dollars less than competitors. Shipped quickly. Thank you."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price

B

BookWorm
4 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and convenient."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

J

Jim H.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome source for finding textbooks at the best price. Quick easy comparison and direct links to order books."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Very helpful info and easy to use

C

Cara S.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great way to get the textbook you need for your class!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best way to get my textbook for cheap!

J

Jay
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper

K

Kari P.
07/19/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love direct textbook.com. I don't have to go to a ton of websites to find the best price for my textbooks. It's the only website I use for my textbooks."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I always find the best price for my textbooks here.

J

Joe
07/19/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think it's a really good website and I'll probably be using it all throughout college"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was the best one I looked at

S

Stacey
07/19/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, included sites that other textbook comparisons don't."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

It found a cheaper option not provided by other sites.

?

??
07/19/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the coupon I got."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Had the coupon

Loading Page Animation

See more directtextbook.com Reviews

Visit directtextbook.com ►