directtextbook.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 893 Ratings

5
704 (78.8%)
4
146 (16.3%)
3
26 (2.9%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
11 (1.2%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(587)
4
(203)
3
(78)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(48)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directtextbook.com

A

Angela
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a fan since college (2009) and I continue to recommend it to anyone looking to buy any type of book. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It saves me money and time and is so easy to use!

P

Prab
6 days ago , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and has a huge variety of books"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy of use and availability of text

W

William
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy would definitely use them again!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I needed a book fast and didn't have much money

K

Kristin
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"directtextbook.com was fast and easy to use. I liked how there was additional cash back offered, and that prices across different websites was easy to see."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I came across Direct Textbook when searching for where to get a textbook I needed online, and I decided to purchase the book through Direct Textbook for the cash back incentive and because the price searches seemed accurate and comprehensive.

S

S H.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a simple and easy process."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of the best and lowest price for what i needed

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's awesome prices"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It compares all the websites

S

Sarah
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a college book and fast. Got it when I needed it by. "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

I needed an online book.

A

Angie
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. It found the lowest prices without having to endlessly search online. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was one of the first search options I clicked on

K

Kevona A.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its was fast easy to find book and pay. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheaper books than most

J

Jonathan J.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great and the process was easy."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was on my Syllabus for class.

P

Paula D.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My textbook came as a pdf. It is very informative and very easy download process to go through. I would definitely use this website again for my ebooks. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had the cheapest price for my textbook.

K

Kat
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Over all it was easy, quick and I love being able to access my book from multiple devices. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Flexibility and price

B

Big D.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ss"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

schiol

J

Jo G.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This prices for the text books were the lowest I could find!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The low prices!

S

Sam
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was not aware of this before! Thanks!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price + convenience + aggregation

M

M_Productionz
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy process to purchase books either digitally or physically. I would highly recommend to my friends."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I needed a book for school.

F

Fantastic
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is nice shopping with Direct book "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Searching online

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found the best price for my textbooks.

S

Shelley
3 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price

E

Elvia P.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy at low prices"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

it was the cheapest prices

See more directtextbook.com Reviews

Visit directtextbook.com ►