directtextbook.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 808 Ratings

5
640 (79.2%)
4
130 (16.1%)
3
23 (2.8%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
10 (1.2%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(531)
4
(186)
3
(68)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(47)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directtextbook.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good. "
Price
4/5
R

Renee
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this website to be good. It has all of the textbooks that I need to purchase for college."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because Amazon did not have the textbook that I needed for a class.

L

Lexi
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the textbook I needed online cheaper than what my school was charging for it."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The price was cheapest

T

Torres, P.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The book was downloaded immediately . The APP allows you to read it better. The price was best I could find online."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best Price.

C

Cici M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would recommend this company to any struggling college student in need of good books!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was a cash back opportunity

G

Giadzi
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the many choices when search is completed"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

My daughter had used Direct when in college

D

Delmary
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how it's so easy to view in one place all vendors for the book inquiring."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

One shot deal plus, money back. Plus plus plus!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For a used book the prices should be cheaper "
Price
3/5
C

Cheese
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheap

A

Anisa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience. fast and easy "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The cash back offer

M

Mattgomez
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by professor

A

Ahmed
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i like the varieties & the prices offered "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

many alternative with reasonable prices

D

Donna
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Directtextbook was the way to go for my books. The transaction was easy and I was able to access my course materials immediately. Very happy with my purchase. Will be back next semester."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was recommended by my instructor.

W

Will
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy access and download. Found me the cheapest price I could find! Highly recommend."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It helped me find the cheapest textbook

M

Mandy
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was awesome"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

have many different prices

L

La P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service that direct textbook provides because it is very quick and to the point. It makes my textbook search easy."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose Direct Textbook for the variety that they provide me. They save me a lot of time in finding what I am looking for.

S

Sydney L.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked having the book with me on my laptop all the time and it was a lot cheaper."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was cheaper than actual textbooks.

A

Adelina
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good experience."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Direct Textbook had the book that I needed when other websites didn't, and it was affordable.

L

Lauren
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my experience! Easy transaction and good price."
Price
5/5
M

MaggieLSapp
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It has everything I need to study my courses.

See more directtextbook.com Reviews

Visit directtextbook.com ►