directtextbook.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 999 Ratings

5
783 (78.4%)
4
166 (16.6%)
3
30 (3%)
2
8 (0.8%)
1
12 (1.2%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(657)
4
(226)
3
(86)
2
(15)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(53)
4
(8)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directtextbook.com

B

Boa Y.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website was really easy to use and had exactly what I was looking for"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was the only website that offered what I needed

M

marict14
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the option of having an ebook and be able to access the book immediately. I had to wait to purchase my book due to funds and I knew I needed it fast! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quick and easy access to ebook.

T

Ted
4 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the good service and reasonable prices. Trusted seller accurate book conditions listed."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good value web site easy to use

D

Dastan
5 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great website for ebooks "
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Yes

K

Kayla
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Directtextbook.com was the easiest place to go to find the beat selection of the textbooks I needed. They had every book at a substantial discount. Love it!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy and cheapest

A

AddieV
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with directtextbook.com as it searched all the top sites to buy or rent textbooks and ranked them in order by price and format. Very easy to use and helpful in finding the most competitive prices!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I googled my textbook and the direct textbook site came up, when I saw how helpful it was I used the site and bookmarked it for future use!

C

CalHopp
1 week ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i was looking for a book for my son's online course, and when searching I kept getting similar books to the one required, but always not completely the correct edition. I used the ISBN search and got the correct version. The price was almost the same or less then every other site, but I found the correct edition."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I found the correct edition for a fair price.

D

DJ
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues what so ever. I Ordered the ebook and received it immediately "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cuz they shop all the competition

C

CBT
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the desired book was quick and straightforward."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pricing

V

Vivian
1 week ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was easy and fast. No issues or complaints, pricing was great. I hope to receive the items fast"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I googled the book, I needed and the price on Direct Textbook was awesome compared to other pricing.

M

Marcos C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good to have different prices shown and being able to see the availability of the book from different places "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It seems like it would be great to keep using

J

Joi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to directtextbook I saved a significant amount of money!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Savings

R

Rae
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and the price was reasonable "
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Cause the price

L

lvillarreal75
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For visiting the site for the first time, i found it to be very user friendly and very easy to navigate. I will definitely be visiting this site for other book purchases. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Their price was competitive

H

HMorgan
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I needed to know about the book was there for me to review. Directtextbook.com made my book buying so easy and it was cheaper to buy the book than rent it through my school site. Thank you!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best pricing

K

Khalen M.
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a fair prices book I could read immediately."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The only place I could find the book I needed for a better price

E

EmmaE
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it, great deal on books!"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

I found it online when searching for books

R

Rtate
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall extremely happy with price! I will update once I receive the book to review the condition. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price

J

Jenny
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my 1st time to use this website to buy books and it was easy and efficient. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

This was one of the last places that had the book I needed!

F

Faris D.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An easy-to-use website to search for the best prices for my college textbooks. I got the price I wanted and I couldn't be more grateful for directtextbook.com."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

To compare prices between websites for books.

See more directtextbook.com Reviews

Visit directtextbook.com ►