directtextbook.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,220 Ratings

5
948 (77.7%)
4
206 (16.9%)
3
36 (3%)
2
14 (1.1%)
1
16 (1.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(801)
4
(276)
3
(103)
2
(20)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(70)
4
(11)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directtextbook.com

G

Gissel
3 days ago , SC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The books came in a timely manner and were in good condition. Reliable and good service!
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Good deal in terms of pricing.

K

KL
3 days ago , ME

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great site I always recommend it to people. Sometimes the website is a little wonky but other then that it's great
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

To save money and get cash back.

E

esly
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, hassle-free source for college textbooks!
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and the availability of product.

R

Ryan
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Consume the cheese of ignorance.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I enjoy a hearty bargain.

L

Lauren
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sold books and the process was very easy and fast!
Shipped the books back with a prepaid label and had a paypal deposit once they were received. Easy and straightforward!
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy and straightforward. Higher payout for my books

C

Calyn
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy and very cheap for the type of medical book that I needed for class! Thank you Direct Textbook!
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheap and fast!

P

Patti
1 week ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find a text, pay a competitive price, and have it delivered quickly.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It was easy to use and reasonable in price.

K

Keke
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The text book I used was very user friendly, you can search for specific topics, something I couldn't do using a different etext site.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Affordable prices !

M

Micheala.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got what I needed for school and didn't have to pay ridiculous prices.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

N/A

K

Kait
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely a big help making college affordable!
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

My textbooks were over $300 total for one semester at my bookstore and that was the least okay number in the universe.

K

Kayl
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had a great experience. I didn't expect to have gotten any cash back, but that was a perk!
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Direct Textbook has given me the best marketed prices for textbooks.

D

Dcbinca
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was searching for textbooks for my son for his next semester and I have purchased from you before and it was a good price. It is easy to order and the books arrive in a timely manner.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have had a good experience with you before.

E

EG
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipment of order was timely and efficient. Return of rented materials was easy and convenient.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pricing was attractive.

J

J-Treme
1 week ago , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I need to attend my classes.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chooe Direct Textbook due it's affordable prices.

L

Lissett
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the best deals for my books and it is the only website I go to for the best deals
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Fast shipping

J

Jenny
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices were affordable and the customer service staff was so nice and patient with me!
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Cheap prices and easily accessible.

D

Deena G.
2 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Has a variety of books.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

course materials

S

sheryl
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping from directtextbook, the cost of books are priced affordably and the books are in great condition. Items always arrive on time as expected. Excellent service will recommend to friends and family.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The affordability of books and the easy use of website and on time delivery.

G

Gary B.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was one of the best companies I have used for textbook purchases!
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price, availability,

K

Kali
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sold my books and everything was laid out with the prices. The label and all was set up.
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the. Eat prices

Loading Page Animation

See more directtextbook.com Reviews

Visit directtextbook.com ►