directmaterial.com Reviews

Filter

2,744 Verified Customer Reviews

2,744 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2265
(82.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
392
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
2 days ago

Easy site to use

Product choice

It's what I needed

Merchant choice

Best price on fitting


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rex C.
2 days ago

A little tedious as it is easy to lose the existing contents of your shopping cart.

Product choice

Perfect for the plumbing application I am using them for.

Merchant choice

Have done business before.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick G.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

I tried adding items to the shopping cart from the item page. It would add that item but when I changed to another item page the shopping cart didn't have the first item. Eventually I went directly to the shopping cart and added each items sku number. That was the only way I could get it to work. I think you need to add a pop up menu after adding an item that has two choices, "continue shopping or checkout".

Product choice

For a gauge I already have.

Merchant choice

YouTube video

Pressure Gauge Front Flanged Mounting 1-1/2"<br><br>Works with oil filled gauges only.
Pressure Gauge Front Flanged Mounting 1-1/2"<br><br>Works with oil filled gauges only.
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Works as it's supposed to.

Pressure Gauge U-Clamp Mounting 2"
Pressure Gauge U-Clamp Mounting 2"
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Works as it's supposed to.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathew S.
2 weeks ago , ME

Great experience

Product choice

for a water system

Merchant choice

it had what i needed

3/4" Stainless Steel (316) Mini Ball Valve - FxM NPT
3/4" Stainless Steel (316) Mini Ball Valve - FxM NPT
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great valve

Great valve for exactly what i was needing it for


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william W.
4 weeks ago

Thank you I am Happy I found your place as a source

1/4" Brass Needle Valve - Male to Female, 600 PSI WOG
1/4" Brass Needle Valve - Male to Female, 600 PSI WOG
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Arrived on time in perfect condition this valve seems to be the most reliable one I have used and adjustment is finer and easier than lever


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022