directmaterial.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,218 Ratings

5
1827 (82.4%)
4
316 (14.2%)
3
63 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directmaterial.com

Z

zunilda R.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

JASON RAGAN WAS VERY HONEST WITH ME, AS I ASKED HIM A QUESTION, BUT STILL WANTED TO BUY THE PRODUCT

Merchant choice

GOOD PRICE

Product choice

I SEEM A GOOD QUALITY, AFTER REVIEWING SEVERAL BRANDS

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind feedback! Jason is a valued member of our team, and we are happy to see that he was able to assist you. 
zunilda R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Industrial Bimetal Thermometer 3" Face x 9" Stem, 50-500 w/Calibration Dial

View this product

I received my package on time and very well kept, but I thought it came with case.Thanks

D

David G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It very easy to find what you need on the web site. Very easy to order on-line.

Merchant choice

I've been look for a supplier to gauges, valves. Found on the internet and liked to prices. Thought I give them a try.

N

Nina L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
M

Marion G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Prices and availability

Merchant choice

Great Prices and availability

Product choice

It's what I need

J

John M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good pricing. site is easy to navigate
P

Paul S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
R

Ron G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY

Merchant choice

HISTORY WITH THIS SITE

Product choice

IN BOM

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind feedback and loyalty!
Ron G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HEX NIPPLE SS 316 1"

View this product

thanks!

D

David T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience

Merchant choice

Online

Product choice

Needed for a installation job

Public Comment

Hello David, 

Thank you for your kind feedback! We hope to hear from you again in the future. 
C

Casey H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Full specs made selection easy

Public Comment

Thank you for our kind feedback! We hope to hear from you again in the future!
K

Kelly-Anne M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick , easy and great prices

Merchant choice

you had what we needed

Product choice

job requirements

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind feedback!
C

Chris B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product selection at a good price.

Merchant choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind feedback!
R

Robert K.
2 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great except for the survey preceding this page. It looked up and wouldn't let me out.

Merchant choice

Serendipity generated by Google search

Product choice

Price, shipping, features - 0-30 psi, 1/4 " npt, oil filled, 2.5" gage. I wanted a high quality gage for my pool filter not like the junk the pool people sell.

Public Comment

Thank you for this follow up review. We want to ensure that your process is easy as possible, and we will be looking into this. 
Robert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2-1/2" Oil Filled Pressure Gauge - Stainless Steel Case, Brass, 1/4" NPT, Lower Mount Connection 0-3

View this product

Great Price, High Quality, delivered promptly on schedule. Great for Pool Filter Pressure Gage. Full scale at 30 psi gives better resolution than original. Oil filled avoids chattering needle. I highly recommend it.

R

richard L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great help....but I received wrong unit. received a 3/4 inch not the 1/2 inch I ordered.

Product choice

replace bad guage

Public Comment

Please follow up with us if you have not been helped with us. We apologize for the inconvenience, and we appreciate the kind feedback. 
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast shipping great company

Product choice

order products before

Public Comment

Thank you for returning to us! We are always happy to see our customers happy
K

Kenneth S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy sight to use

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind feedback! 
N

Nelson V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR SO GOOD

Merchant choice

GOOD REVIEWS

Product choice

GREAT LOOK, LOOKS SOLID AND WELL MADE

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words! We strive to bring quality in everything that we do. From service, to product, and everything inbetween. 
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy online ordering!

Public Comment

Our goal is to provide the easiest experience, best service, and highest quality products possible. Thank you for your kind feedback!
K

Kelly W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far better than average. But no estimate on how long I wait for delivery. That's a weak spot.

Public Comment

Thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback! We strive to provide a 5-star experience for all customers, and we apologize for inconvenience in these cases. With these orders, we ship day of, or next business day if after shipping hours. From this point, the delivery time estimated is up to the courier. 
T

Thomas I.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Great

Merchant choice

I tried to buy a gauge on Amazon and couldn't get my password to work and after many attempts. I found you were the supplier so looked you up and got it ordered and cheaper! Thank You!

Product choice

I need it for a bad Vacum Guage on a auto test unit!

Public Comment

Many of our customers use our products for the same application! We are happy to see that you have had a great experience. 
R

Ray D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far ,so good

Public Comment

Please feel free to keep us updated! Thank you for choosing us!
Loading Page Animation

See more directmaterial.com Reviews

Visit directmaterial.com ►