directmaterial.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,300 Ratings

5
1892 (82.3%)
4
331 (14.4%)
3
64 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directmaterial.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

past orders would not appear. an error

Merchant choice

pricing had been competitive

Product choice

used product before

Public Comment

Hello, 

I want to double check to see how we can fix this for you. Were you ordering from the same email, and were you logged in to your account? This is the first step in assisting us to make sure that it all goes smoothly in the future for you! 
E

E D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, so many choices, I can get just what I want.

Merchant choice

Decent price even with postage included.

Product choice

Needed it for my furnace .

Public Comment

We do our best to keep a consistent, wide variety! 
E D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Industrial Bimetal Thermometer 3" Face x 9" Stem, 0-250 w/Calibration Dial

View this product

Works Well

already have, needed another

M

Mike D.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, good communication.
Mike D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" Oil Filled Pressure Gauge - Stainless Steel Case, Brass, 1/4" NPT, Center Back Mount Connection 0

View this product

Oil & Water do mix well

This a replacement gauge for a well application. The old generic gauges would stick in a few years due to pump vibration from the submersible well pump.

B

Brian A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and Easy

Public Comment

Hello Brian, 

Thank you for your kind feedback! However, we always strive to provide a five-star experience. Please call us, email us, chat us, or reach us in any way to let us know how we can earn that fifth star from you in the future. 
B

Brook R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant choice

to avoid making Jeff Bezos richer

Product choice

it's what I needed

Public Comment

Thank you for coming directly to us and giving us a shot! We hope to hear from you again!
L

Les S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent, live chat was very helpful.

Public Comment

When you choose us, you are always choosing great live support! Thank you for your feedback!
M

Mike D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, fairly easy to navigate.

Merchant choice

Good price and good description

Product choice

Good replacement option! Good reviews on product.

Public Comment

Hello Mike, 

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we are happy to see what had the replacements you need! However, we always strive to provide a five-star experience. Please call us, email us, chat us, or reach us in any way to let us know how we can earn that fifth star from you in the future. 
M

MATTHEW L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

YOU GUYS HAVE EVERYTHING I NEEDED

Merchant choice

GOT EVERYTHING i NEED

Product choice

FOR SHOP

Public Comment

Nothing makes us happier than seeing that we have everything you need! We hope to hear from you again in the future! 
N

Nicole Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy to use site!

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind feedback! Our goal is to make the entire process easy as possible. 
E

Elizabeth M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast & easy

Merchant choice

Used this product before

Product choice

Like this product

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this kind feedback!
Loading Page Animation

See more directmaterial.com Reviews

Visit directmaterial.com ►