directmaterial.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,992 Ratings

5
1636 (82.1%)
4
286 (14.4%)
3
59 (3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.4%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(245)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(244)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(238)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directmaterial.com

A

Arnulfo M.
04/11/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I found your company with great variety and prices, I was very unsure, but once the item arrived we tested, installed and I was very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Value and representation.

Product choice

Sample

Public Comment

Our variety and prices will always be the best! We hope to hear more from you in the future. Thank you for choosing us!
Arnulfo M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pressure Gauge U-Clamp Mounting Bracket

View this product

HP and LP gauge bracket

The Bracket was a perfect fit. I will be ordering 20+ a month from here on out.

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind review!
J

James D.
04/07/2019 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product thus far."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Best Price for what we needed

Product choice

It is what we needed to keep irrigation going

Public Comment

We pride ourselves on quality parts and affordable prices.  Thank you for your kind review!
J

Jeffrey Z.
04/04/2019 , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price and selection

Public Comment

We always strive to provide the smoothest experience possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
K

Kevin P.
04/02/2019 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!
Kevin P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2-1/2" Liquid Filled Pressure Gauges - Stainless Steel Case, Brass, 1/4" NPT, Lower Mount Connection

View this product

Thank you

Public Comment

Thank YOU for choosing us!
M

mark B.
04/01/2019 , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

great value

Public Comment

You are a great customer! Thank you for your feedback!
C

Christine S.
04/01/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"

Merchant choice

Found on Google

Product choice

Replacing one I have

Public Comment

We hope to make it even easier very soon! Thank you for your kind feedback!
R

Roger S.
03/27/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Merchant choice

Price and quality

Product choice

Quality

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind review!
B

BRENDA C.
03/26/2019 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK, EASY, CONVENIENT!"

Merchant choice

HAD WHAT I NEEDED IN STOCK AND OFFERED OVERNIGHT DELIVERY

Public Comment

We are so glad to see we had exactly what you needed! Thank you for your review. We hope to hear from you again soon!
V

VALRAE Y.
03/25/2019 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop for exactly what was needed for the job! Newbie to DirectMaterial.Com - Hope to see ya'll soon! (Louisiana Customer)"

Merchant choice

Affordable prices, free shipping and easy to find on you site!

Product choice

Price and availability - #1 reason for stopping by to place my first order!

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind feedback! We look forward to hearing from you more in the future! 
VALRAE Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Foot Valve With Stainless Steel Screen - 100102 Series

View this product

Hard to find - but Ebay had it!

hard to find - but Ebay had it!

Public Comment

Thank you so much for choosing us and leaving kind words! We hope to hear more from you in the future. 
D

David M.
03/23/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Merchant choice

Had part I needed

Product choice

Replacements

Public Comment

We are happy to see that things are running well so far! Feel free to let us know if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing us!
M

Mike C.
03/18/2019 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant choice

Order from before

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! We are happy to let you know that a new website is coming soon to make the process even easier! 
P

Paul W.
03/16/2019 , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"

Merchant choice

Have what's needed.

Product choice

It's needed.

Public Comment

You are a perfect customer! Thank you for your kind review. 
R

ROBERT H.
03/15/2019 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant choice

price

Product choice

Price

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to hear from you again. 
T

Thomas H.
03/15/2019 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Merchant choice

Looks like a good quality oil gauge for the price.

Product choice

Wanted a larger oil gauge on my motorcycle so it will be easier to read.

Public Comment

We will make it even easier soon with our upcoming website! Thank you for your kind review!
Y

Yasser G.
03/14/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!
K

Kevin H.
03/12/2019 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy buy. Great website"

Merchant choice

had what I needed

Product choice

Good price

Public Comment

Thank you for being a great customer! We look forward to showing you incoming improvements to make it even better! 
T

Thai V.
03/12/2019 , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy find what i need."

Merchant choice

free shipping

Product choice

good price, free shipping

Public Comment

It will be even easier here soon when we launch our new website! Thank you for your kind feedback. 
J

John S.
03/11/2019 , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find items. good prices."

Merchant choice

see above

Product choice

for my project.

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience!  We hope to see you ordering from us again!
A

adriano M.
03/11/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"is so easy to buy ,"

Merchant choice

because they have a lot of products

Product choice

because are verry

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback! It will be even easier soon with a new website launch!
M

Melissa H.
03/10/2019 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Merchant choice

internet

Product choice

as needed for replacement

Public Comment

We are always happy to help replace your old products and find exactly what you need. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
Loading Page Animation

See more directmaterial.com Reviews

Visit directmaterial.com ►