directitsource.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54 Ratings

5
44 (81.5%)
4
7 (13%)
3
3 (5.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directitsource.com

C

Craig
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service, price and shipping times. Great after sale support resolving concerns quickly and without any hassle. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK, EASY, PRICES ARE GOOD, AND EASY TO CALCULATE SHIPPING CHARGES."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roman
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the product quickly through basic Google search. So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company has some rare components, and hopefully the quality will follow through, as I have just placed my first order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been a good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"p"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR LOOKS GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate and place order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ann I.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin B.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy H.
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ted
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hurry!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris A.
09/24/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sam was a big help getting our pc back up and running so we can conduct business as soon as possible thank u so much for your help Chris Amato automotive in HV PA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Duane I.
09/17/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a client with a down mission critical server. These guys had me a power supply over night. Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard D.
07/10/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Provided a unique part our customer was looking for at a fair price and in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

guillermo
07/03/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience with you !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim T.
06/01/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issues with a mother board I ordered but this company sent a replacement very quickly and even included a return shipping label with out any additional charges."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

See more directitsource.com Reviews

Visit directitsource.com ►