directfix.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,812 Ratings

5
2278 (81%)
4
419 (14.9%)
3
94 (3.3%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,250+

Rate Shopping

4.8 Average

5
(669)
4
(110)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(636)
4
(114)
3
(35)
2
(15)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

directfix.com

About Us

iPhone Replacement Parts? Since 1997

W

William T.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find needed product, easy checkout and purchase."
D

Daniel K.
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rate Shopping
5.0
J

Johanna D.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase but a lot for shopping. Almost the price of the item I bought"
L

Lawrence H.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat Customer. Good Quality for the price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rate Shopping
5.0
S

Sharay S.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NICE AND EASY TO USE"
S

Scott M.
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quick service. Would definitely come back for other services. Go to my girl Lenny ! She's the one"
G

Guy M.
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
M

Mary C.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The new iPhone 6s screen is original and supper clear, and the price is also reasonable with the deal!"
J

Jake M.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow. Fast, easy, intuitive. I can relax knowing that this battery is vetted from the company, not the shoddy, knock-offs that are all over amazon. Looking forward to having a fully charged phone again!"
A

Alefa D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank for the easy to follow video which is how I came to your site"
R

Richard Y.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate what I needed."
A

Anne A.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cell Phone Battery Replacement. Instruction/uTube video were great. Batter received in good order. Due to my error the phone was rendered inoperable."
M

MICHAEL A.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU -YOU STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS WERE HELPFUL."
G

Guadalupe H.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great immediate service. Great customer service. Amazing company to work with our business. Thank you for all your help"
G

Gary B.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"completely happy with my purchase "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rate Shopping
5.0
R

RObert W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with all of the parts! Very impressed! I've already placed a second order and will be ordering more!"
R

RICHARD W.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't know yet will have to wait until I get it"
J

Jordan R.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was nice and easy to shop. Hopefully shipping is quick and product is fine."
J

Jennifer N.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering from here so we will see."

See more directfix.com Reviews

Visit directfix.com ►