diopticssunwear.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21,005 Ratings

5
15K+ (71.8%)
4
4290 (20.4%)
3
1318 (6.3%)
2
195 (0.9%)
1
115 (0.5%)
15K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,599)
4
(779)
3
(210)
2
(41)
1
(49)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,353)
4
(969)
3
(287)
2
(37)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,214)
4
(949)
3
(321)
2
(90)
1
(104)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diopticssunwear.com

About Us

Dioptics Medical Products Inc., a subsidiary of FGX International Inc. ("Dioptics") began designing and distributing Advanced UV® Protection sunglasses, fits overs and clipons in 1979 in beautiful San Luis Obispo, California. Today, Dioptics is the frontrunner and largest distributor of fits over sunglasses and clipons in the world. Dioptics in-house engineering and product development teams endeavor to bring forward products that exceed customer expectations, with enhanced protection, comfort, style, affordability and performance. Dioptics flagship brands include Solar Shield®, SolarComfort®, Haven® and Polar Optics® and others, which are sold in more than 36,000 retailers and vision centers world-wide.

J

John S.
Today , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"
Price
5/5
John S. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
T

thomas F.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great, helpful and explained what I had to do to return the item. She emailed me a chart on measuring glasses."
Price
5/5
thomas F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susan S.
1 day ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call your customer service with a question. I was very impressed with the knowledge and quick answers I received."
G

Gene H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process seems easier now."
S

Shirley J.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was placed in such an order that it was exceptionally quick for me to place my Order & complete al the transactions!"
S

sharon M.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficient and easy and a great product. Fits well. Very nice wuslity"
Price
5/5
C

Christopher K.
2 days ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well"
L

Leonard S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent !"
R

Robert S.
3 days ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"
K

KATHLEEN H.
3 days ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."
C

Carol Z.
3 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a pair from the doctor when I had my first eye surgery and recently had another surgery. I like the ones I’ve been wearing but it may be a while before I can even get prescription glasses so I want these to wear now and over my prescription glasses when I get them."
R

Ronnie M.
3 days ago , Nevada

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
R

Richard W.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience shopping for sunglasses with Dioptics."
Price
5/5
Richard W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Caroline F.
3 days ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can see why this style is the most popular. It is glamorous and very stylish. Fits very nicely over my prescription glasses that you can't tell that I am wearing prescription glasses. I am very pleased with my purchase especially since I purchased it without being able to try it first. This is my first purchase of sunglasses that you can wear over your prescription glasses. Now I don't need to buy prescription sunglasses every time my prescription changes. That's a great savings! "
Price
5/5
B

Betty T.
4 days ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
W

William W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy with accurate information. Detail on product also very helpful in determining if the product solves my proble."
P

Paul G.
4 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Thanks."
J

Janna L.
4 days ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the website. Looking forward to getting my sunglasses."
S

Sharon W.
5 days ago , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
I

Irene R.
5 days ago , Kansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all you do.... I enjoy shopping g with you. Your fits over sunglasses have been great I appreciate them so much because I don’t have to have a prescription pair and can change colours"

See more diopticssunwear.com Reviews

Visit diopticssunwear.com ►