dinosaurcorporation.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,453 Ratings

5
3332 (74.8%)
4
927 (20.8%)
3
185 (4.2%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(457)
4
(57)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(421)
4
(85)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dinosaurcorporation.com

P

Pam D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to get this! My great grandson will love it!"
A

Andres C.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service here and amazing quality, will for sure be coming back to help grow my collection of replica fossils"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several items and each time delivery was fast and accurate. I love dinosaurs so I like Dinosaur Corp."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wish there were gift wrapping available"
M

Melissa K.
03/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am very satisfied with my shopping experience at your website. Am happy to find your corporation and my grandchildren will be thrilled with these dinosaur gifts. Will shop with you again, and thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving my real grizzly Bear claw."
R

Rosannah D.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth - and it was nice to get the promo code and have it apply to this purchase. Thanks - hope the dinosaur will bring a smile to my grandson's face."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SYSTEM EASY TO NAVIGATE AND ALL ITEMS GIVE FULL DESCRIPTION///HOPEFULLY THE PRODUCT IS JUST AS GOOD"
C

Carolyne D.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the items very quick! Thank you for the quick shipping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems."
S

Susan M.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, great choices. Love it!"
P

Phyllis C.
03/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great addition for my dinosaur loving grandson!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendan
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a wonderful experience with this website!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle S.
03/01/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was great, easy to use and excellent prices. I received my shipment and two of my items were wrong I contacted the site and they said they were shipping the correct items out that day. Not a big deal if the items are correct because I had plenty of time before my event."
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen
02/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grandson loved it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn M.
02/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My nephew will be thrilled with the dinosaur poster....lots of interesting information and variety of dinosaurs displayed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

stacy
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved this site, some prices are a little high but some fall about normal. Lots of different stuff that I cant find in the stores."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill M.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very concise and easy to navigate, would recommend to friends."
A

Alicia K.
02/19/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find what I wanted and the variety was good. Prices were great and I received my order promptly! Very satisfied with my experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonathan D.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, so far"

See more dinosaurcorporation.com Reviews

Visit dinosaurcorporation.com ►