dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,015 Ratings

5
768 (75.7%)
4
189 (18.6%)
3
56 (5.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(789)
4
(167)
3
(57)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(789)
4
(147)
3
(56)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(71)
4
(40)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dinorentosstudios.com

A

Arthur F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bianca P.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called before placing my order because I had questions relating to shipping and the sales rep. that answered was so nice and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bianca,

Thank you for the awesome positive feedback!
Our Customer Service Team is always excited and willing to assist our customers.  We hope the cardboard cutout is the perfect addition for your event!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
L

Lance
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think they are very expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5

Public Comment

Hi Lance,

Thank you for your feedback!

We definitely understand that price can be a concern. I noticed you went with a few upgrades on your order, which can increase cost a little. Both cost of material and labor goes into pricing, as each unit is manufactured and cut by hand to order. 

We have no doubt we will deliver a quality product and you will enjoy the cutout!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
F

Felicia
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy and we're looking forward to our Delorean!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Felicia,

Our Delorean Cardboard Standup is one of our best sellers.  I'm sure it will make a great addition to your display.  We hope you enjoy it!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
L

Leigh A.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products on website. Can't wait to see the display in person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excited to see product. Wish it had overall dimensions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback!

We are always looking for ways to improve our product details on our website. 
Please feel free to reach out to us regarding any missing details that would enhance your shopping experience, and we will be happy to update that information. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
S

Stephanie C.
08/17/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we received the product fairly quickly but for what you get, it seemed like the price was a little high. we ordered a cardboard TV with a matt black finish, but it didn't look that way when received. it will still work for what we need, but it wasn't what we expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie,

We appreciate your feedback!

We regret the product didn't meet your expectations, as we strive to deliver a quality product. 
I noticed, you opted for no custom text or graphic on your order. Our standard unit is manufactured as a blank blue screen, as shown on the website.

I am happy you were able to still use your product and hope you will order from us in  the future!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
C

Colleen K.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Can't wait to see the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward S.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed. A bit pricey, but in the end worth it! Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Edward,

Thanks so much for your feedback!

We hope our product was a great addition for you event. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
M

Michael F.
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can review better once I have the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy C.
07/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elsia was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Nancy,

Thanks for your feedback.

We pride ourselves on great customer service, and happy you felt this in your experience.
Elsia was happy to hear of the compliment and sends her thanks.

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
A

Anonymous Customer
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SharettaWilliams
06/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need it on the 28th of june"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

caroline
06/15/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy ordering! love the option to expedite production. when the product arrived it was packaged securely and included all the parts we needed for a very easy set-up. overall great experience! thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Caroline,

Thanks so much for your feedback!

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your online experience as well as the quality and care taken in our packaging. We pride ourselves on delivering a quality product.

We hope this piece was great addition to your event!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
C

Cathleen
05/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lighthouse A.
05/26/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lanita K.
05/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alesia D.
05/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need these sports cardboard figures for our VBS, the price is great!!! I'm glad I can across the site!!! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are happy to hear all worked out for your VBS and appreciate your business.

Thank you,
Jennifer Trinh
Director of Service
M

Makalii P.
05/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as I can get the order at my work by Thursday I'll order from this store all the time for our tradeshow needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you!  We hope all worked out for your event.

Thank you,
Jennifer Trinh
Director of Services
T

tommaso L.
04/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

Visit dinorentosstudios.com ►