dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,064 Ratings

5
801 (75.3%)
4
201 (18.9%)
3
60 (5.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(118)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(823)
4
(158)
3
(58)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dinorentosstudios.com

About Us

Welcome to Dino Rentos Studios, a family-owned business, that manufactures custom Props, Displays andcardbosrd cutout standups right here in Orlando, Florida. 

Here at Dino Rentos Studios , we are proud of our custom props and displays . Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you via phone chat or email. 

If you're looking for a prop for that special event, then you've definitely come to the right place.

A

Al P.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynn -.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering was simple - I had a question and called and they responded quickly and professionally - a real person. I was pleasantly pleased by the whole experience - and the product is just exactly what I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lynn,

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our Customer Service Team is always happy to help. Glad to hear the product worked out perfectly for you. Please visit us again soon ! :)

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the positive feedback!

We strive to make our shopper's experience easy and seamless. We hope you enjoy your product! :) 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)  
K

Kathy P.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Also called to make sure I would get it on time with my shipping method chosen. Debbie was very nice and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kathy,

We are greatly appreciative of your positive feedback and hope you enjoy your prop. Debi is also very thankful for the kind words.

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
J

Jan D.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly N.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this Company, they had just what I needed for my Character Routine!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kimberly,

Thanks for feedback! We are happy we were able to help. We hope the cutouts were the perfect addition for your event. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramiro F.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie Salmon was awesome. She was helpful, insightful, and went far and beyond answering all my questions. I feel confident that I will love this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ramiro,

Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

Debi is diligent in providing optimum customer service. She was happy to hear of your compliment. We hope we are able to assist you on future projects!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
K

Kathy H.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtnay H.
12/10/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Courtnay,

Thanks for the great feedback!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
G

Gayle H.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Gayle, we are happy to hear you found what you were looking for.  Thank your for your business.

Jennifer Trinh
Director of Services
K

Karen C.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product arrived in a timely manner. The packaging was intact. The graphics sharp and clear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Karen,

We greatly appreciate your feedback!

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of product and efficiency in delivery we provided. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
A

Arthur F.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bianca P.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called before placing my order because I had questions relating to shipping and the sales rep. that answered was so nice and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bianca,

Thank you for the awesome positive feedback!
Our Customer Service Team is always excited and willing to assist our customers.  We hope the cardboard cutout is the perfect addition for your event!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
L

Lance
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think they are very expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5

Public Comment

Hi Lance,

Thank you for your feedback!

We definitely understand that price can be a concern. I noticed you went with a few upgrades on your order, which can increase cost a little. Both cost of material and labor goes into pricing, as each unit is manufactured and cut by hand to order. 

We have no doubt we will deliver a quality product and you will enjoy the cutout!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
F

Felicia
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy and we're looking forward to our Delorean!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Felicia,

Our Delorean Cardboard Standup is one of our best sellers.  I'm sure it will make a great addition to your display.  We hope you enjoy it!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
L

Leigh A.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products on website. Can't wait to see the display in person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excited to see product. Wish it had overall dimensions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback!

We are always looking for ways to improve our product details on our website. 
Please feel free to reach out to us regarding any missing details that would enhance your shopping experience, and we will be happy to update that information. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
S

Stephanie C.
08/17/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we received the product fairly quickly but for what you get, it seemed like the price was a little high. we ordered a cardboard TV with a matt black finish, but it didn't look that way when received. it will still work for what we need, but it wasn't what we expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie,

We appreciate your feedback!

We regret the product didn't meet your expectations, as we strive to deliver a quality product. 
I noticed, you opted for no custom text or graphic on your order. Our standard unit is manufactured as a blank blue screen, as shown on the website.

I am happy you were able to still use your product and hope you will order from us in  the future!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)

See more dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

Visit dinorentosstudios.com ►