dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,101 Ratings

5
831 (75.5%)
4
207 (18.8%)
3
61 (5.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(120)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(852)
4
(166)
3
(58)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(854)
4
(184)
3
(61)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(30)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(78)
4
(41)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dinorentosstudios.com

About Us

Welcome to Dino Rentos Studios, a family-owned business, that manufactures custom Props, Displays andcardbosrd cutout standups right here in Orlando, Florida. 

Here at Dino Rentos Studios , we are proud of our custom props and displays . Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you via phone chat or email. 

If you're looking for a prop for that special event, then you've definitely come to the right place.

A

ann R.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not used the product--unable to comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek W.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Derek,

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to know you were happy with your 80's Cassette Cardboard Cutout.  We hope it was the perfect addition to your display or event. We hope you visit our website again soon!

Regard,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
A

Anonymous Customer
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I wanted. Could not find this product anywhere else. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Richard,

We are happy you were able to find exactly what you needed on our site! We hope it's the perfect addition to your display or event. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
J

JTrinh
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Captain L.
04/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A BIG Thank You for doing what you do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Captain L. Simone Harrington,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to leave us a review.
We are always happy to help. We hope you visit our site again soon!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
T

Tara
04/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place to make 6ft numbers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana W.
04/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. I hope I get a preview before I pay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al P.
03/05/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn -.
03/02/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering was simple - I had a question and called and they responded quickly and professionally - a real person. I was pleasantly pleased by the whole experience - and the product is just exactly what I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lynn,

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our Customer Service Team is always happy to help. Glad to hear the product worked out perfectly for you. Please visit us again soon ! :)

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the positive feedback!

We strive to make our shopper's experience easy and seamless. We hope you enjoy your product! :) 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)  
K

Kathy P.
02/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Also called to make sure I would get it on time with my shipping method chosen. Debbie was very nice and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kathy,

We are greatly appreciative of your positive feedback and hope you enjoy your prop. Debi is also very thankful for the kind words.

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
J

Jan D.
02/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly N.
01/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this Company, they had just what I needed for my Character Routine!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kimberly,

Thanks for feedback! We are happy we were able to help. We hope the cutouts were the perfect addition for your event. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramiro F.
12/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie Salmon was awesome. She was helpful, insightful, and went far and beyond answering all my questions. I feel confident that I will love this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ramiro,

Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

Debi is diligent in providing optimum customer service. She was happy to hear of your compliment. We hope we are able to assist you on future projects!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
K

Kathy H.
12/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtnay H.
12/10/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Courtnay,

Thanks for the great feedback!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
G

Gayle H.
12/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Gayle, we are happy to hear you found what you were looking for.  Thank your for your business.

Jennifer Trinh
Director of Services
Loading Page Animation

See more dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

Visit dinorentosstudios.com ►