dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,037 Ratings

5
783 (75.5%)
4
194 (18.7%)
3
58 (5.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(805)
4
(171)
3
(59)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(804)
4
(153)
3
(57)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(73)
4
(40)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dinorentosstudios.com

About Us

Welcome to Dino Rentos Studios, a family-owned business, that manufactures custom Props, Displays andcardbosrd cutout standups right here in Orlando, Florida. 

Here at Dino Rentos Studios , we are proud of our custom props and displays . Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you via phone chat or email. 

If you're looking for a prop for that special event, then you've definitely come to the right place.

R

Ramiro F.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie Salmon was awesome. She was helpful, insightful, and went far and beyond answering all my questions. I feel confident that I will love this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ramiro,

Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

Debi is diligent in providing optimum customer service. She was happy to hear of your compliment. We hope we are able to assist you on future projects!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
K

Kathy H.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtnay H.
12/10/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Courtnay,

Thanks for the great feedback!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
G

Gayle H.
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Gayle, we are happy to hear you found what you were looking for.  Thank your for your business.

Jennifer Trinh
Director of Services
K

Karen C.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product arrived in a timely manner. The packaging was intact. The graphics sharp and clear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Karen,

We greatly appreciate your feedback!

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of product and efficiency in delivery we provided. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
A

Arthur F.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bianca P.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called before placing my order because I had questions relating to shipping and the sales rep. that answered was so nice and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bianca,

Thank you for the awesome positive feedback!
Our Customer Service Team is always excited and willing to assist our customers.  We hope the cardboard cutout is the perfect addition for your event!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
L

Lance
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think they are very expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5

Public Comment

Hi Lance,

Thank you for your feedback!

We definitely understand that price can be a concern. I noticed you went with a few upgrades on your order, which can increase cost a little. Both cost of material and labor goes into pricing, as each unit is manufactured and cut by hand to order. 

We have no doubt we will deliver a quality product and you will enjoy the cutout!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
F

Felicia
09/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was easy and we're looking forward to our Delorean!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Felicia,

Our Delorean Cardboard Standup is one of our best sellers.  I'm sure it will make a great addition to your display.  We hope you enjoy it!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
L

Leigh A.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products on website. Can't wait to see the display in person."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excited to see product. Wish it had overall dimensions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback!

We are always looking for ways to improve our product details on our website. 
Please feel free to reach out to us regarding any missing details that would enhance your shopping experience, and we will be happy to update that information. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
S

Stephanie C.
08/17/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we received the product fairly quickly but for what you get, it seemed like the price was a little high. we ordered a cardboard TV with a matt black finish, but it didn't look that way when received. it will still work for what we need, but it wasn't what we expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephanie,

We appreciate your feedback!

We regret the product didn't meet your expectations, as we strive to deliver a quality product. 
I noticed, you opted for no custom text or graphic on your order. Our standard unit is manufactured as a blank blue screen, as shown on the website.

I am happy you were able to still use your product and hope you will order from us in  the future!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
C

Colleen K.
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Can't wait to see the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward S.
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I needed. A bit pricey, but in the end worth it! Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Edward,

Thanks so much for your feedback!

We hope our product was a great addition for you event. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
M

Michael F.
07/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can review better once I have the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy C.
07/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elsia was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Nancy,

Thanks for your feedback.

We pride ourselves on great customer service, and happy you felt this in your experience.
Elsia was happy to hear of the compliment and sends her thanks.

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager) 
A

Anonymous Customer
06/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SharettaWilliams
06/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need it on the 28th of june"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

caroline
06/15/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy ordering! love the option to expedite production. when the product arrived it was packaged securely and included all the parts we needed for a very easy set-up. overall great experience! thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Caroline,

Thanks so much for your feedback!

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your online experience as well as the quality and care taken in our packaging. We pride ourselves on delivering a quality product.

We hope this piece was great addition to your event!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
C

Cathleen
05/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

Visit dinorentosstudios.com ►