dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,190 Ratings

5
903 (75.9%)
4
220 (18.5%)
3
65 (5.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(126)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(926)
4
(177)
3
(62)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(927)
4
(196)
3
(65)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(105)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(81)
4
(44)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dinorentosstudios.com

About Us

Welcome to Dino Rentos Studios, a family-owned business, that manufactures custom Props, Displays andcardbosrd cutout standups right here in Orlando, Florida. 

Here at Dino Rentos Studios , we are proud of our custom props and displays . Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you via phone chat or email. 

If you're looking for a prop for that special event, then you've definitely come to the right place.

D

Debbie M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far pretty simple, yet to be seen if this will ship in one day and overnight as ordered (fingers crossed)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Hello Debbie , 
  We appreciate your order today 6/30/2021 @ 2:48 pm 
I see you ordered the VW VAN RED Color , you chose Next Day Manufacturing and overnight shipping , this means next Day manufacturing is tomorrow then will ship tomorrow  , it will ship overnight as you selected it will ship  Fed Ex to receive  Friday  July 2nd . According to how you ordered it online , if this is different you an give us a call at 1-800-704-7089   Press 0   Thank You 
R

Richard S.
06/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had exactly what I wanted. Could not find this product anywhere else. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Richard,

We are happy you were able to find exactly what you needed on our site! We hope it's the perfect addition to your display or event. 

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
K

Karen C.
11/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product arrived in a timely manner. The packaging was intact. The graphics sharp and clear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Karen,

We greatly appreciate your feedback!

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the quality of product and efficiency in delivery we provided. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Regards,
Bria Burnett (Product Manager)
R

Rmorrow
10/10/2017 , AB Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the service received has always been excellent and the products are beyond what was expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your kind comments.  We work extra hard to make everything just right
-Dino
K

kathleen
10/09/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful online chat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
10/06/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products and fast checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had problems the last order, went very smoothly this order! Thank you!Love the products we've already purchased so getting more- they look great on stage! Top notch customer service.
Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura W.
09/11/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a repeat customer. You guys are great :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

morenike
11/05/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great stuff. answer to my worries!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dinorentosstudios.com Reviews

Visit dinorentosstudios.com ►