digitalsupplyusa.com Reviews

4.2 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,364 Ratings

5
11K+ (73.5%)
4
693 (4.5%)
3
473 (3.1%)
2
444 (2.9%)
1
2468 (16.1%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

digitalsupplyusa.com

R

Ramesh B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall good
W

Wilnelia A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality is great!!
P

Palavi S.
08/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy second time ordering
J

Judy R.
08/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price. Quality products and Service has alway been great.
R

Rebecca M.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks I have ordered with this company handful of times highly recommend willborser again thanks digitalsupplyusa ur great
B

Brad S.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is the 4th time making screen replacement purchases. Digital Supply is my go to store for quality parts
R

Robert Z.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the wrong part and they were more than helpful.
A

Alejandro P.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had cracked my Note 8 screen a year prior and found this site to have everything I needed. So when I cracked the screen on my Note 9, I knew digitalsupplyusa would not disappoint with great quality replacement screens. You guys make it easy searching and finding what I was looking for. Thank you
R

Robert C.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need more replacement parts for S9+. I needed a front camera, Iris scanner, earpiece speaker, loud speaker and adhesive for the battery. I had to purchase those Items from other places.
Note: Don't let you dog use your phone as a chew toy. Mine did. LOL

Public Comment

Hello. We are sorry about that. This summer we have experienced an extra high demand for our parts causing us to be out of stock sometimes. But don't worry we currently have more stock undergoing our QA processes and should be available for purchase soon. Thanks!
Loading Page Animation

See more digitalsupplyusa.com Reviews

Visit digitalsupplyusa.com ►