digitalbuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,738 Ratings

5
2950 (78.9%)
4
599 (16%)
3
123 (3.3%)
2
30 (0.8%)
1
36 (1%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(120)
4
(29)
3
(20)
2
(13)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

digitalbuyer.com

About Us

DigitalBuyer.com is a leading dealer of office furniture online, office equipment, security products, industrial equipment, office supplies, and other business products. Thousands of satisfied customers find our everyday low prices and helpful customer service team irresistable. We carry over 20,000 products online and over one million in our offline catalog.

Customers include Fortune 500 companies, government, education, non-profits organizations, as well as small businesses and consumers. Find the top brands at great prices every day.

Popular categories include: fireproof file cabinets, office desks, office chairs, paper shredders, binding machines, pallet jacks, fireproof safes, deposit safes, paper folding machines, and typewriters.

Customer Service and Sales available 8AM-5PM Pacific via phone, e-mail, or live chat. Call us at (800) 408-2718 with no phone trees to navigate!

S

SUSAN S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
M

Michelle L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
A

Audrey R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gjkghj"
L

Linda J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was just very easy"
R

Robert G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Shannon J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to buy"
M

Michael C.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a sensory table for my classroom and it looks absolutely gorgeous! I can't wait for my students to utilize this new addition! "
G

Gregory D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"saved over $50 on my purchase!"
K

KEVIN
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipped quickly"
P

Paul H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
S

Santiago C.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cabinets came as described on the website."
P

Peter
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering from them - everything went fine, although one box was quite a bit damaged on outside, but contents were fine. Box damage likely due to UPS and not vendor. "
J

Jennifer C.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with products and service. I would recommend and will buy here again."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and good for hard to find TimeQ badges."
A

Amanda C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

SUSAN V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy check out!"
B

Bryan W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
R

Rockland M.
4 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire ordering process was smooth and quick."
J

Jeff W.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
R

Robin O.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is perfect for our needs. We are very happy! Thank you "

See more digitalbuyer.com Reviews

Visit digitalbuyer.com ►