digitalbuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,566 Ratings

5
2011 (78.4%)
4
420 (16.4%)
3
85 (3.3%)
2
25 (1%)
1
25 (1%)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(90)
4
(18)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

digitalbuyer.com

J

Jerry S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick"
M

MATTHEW P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
L

Lori D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. Hope all is delivered in good quality. Thank you! Lori"
A

Alanna J.
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices!"
K

Kenny R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer and I have been very happy with using you all."
L

L.P. C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last one was great, hope this one is just as good!"
M

Matthew R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and fast checkout"
C

Christina D.
3 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to purchase."
D

Dipak P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy Checkout"
J

JoAnn F.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick"
S

Sylvia G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
S

Satisfied 1.
4 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was the best, and the time clock I ordered arrived within a week. I would buy from them again."
C

Christy
4 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and I received my product in a timely manner."
L

Lin M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+++"
M

Michael T.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have only ordered my products so I can only comment on the process of placing my order. This was easy and simple with your website."
B

Bryan D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Will wait on delivery to give my final decision."
L

Larry C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering, good prices, easy check out, I'd shop here again!"
J

John F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I was looking for."
A

Angela
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communications. The only thing is a users manual was not sent with the item. Were did however print one we found on line."
A

Adrienne
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This transaction was completed exactly as expected. We will use this company again in the future if the need arises."

See more digitalbuyer.com Reviews

Visit digitalbuyer.com ►