digitalbuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,452 Ratings

5
3507 (78.8%)
4
716 (16.1%)
3
156 (3.5%)
2
33 (0.7%)
1
40 (0.9%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(145)
4
(38)
3
(23)
2
(16)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

digitalbuyer.com

About Us

DigitalBuyer.com is a leading dealer of office furniture online, office equipment, security products, industrial equipment, office supplies, and other business products. Thousands of satisfied customers find our everyday low prices and helpful customer service team irresistable. We carry over 20,000 products online and over one million in our offline catalog.

Customers include Fortune 500 companies, government, education, non-profits organizations, as well as small businesses and consumers. Find the top brands at great prices every day.

Popular categories include: fireproof file cabinets, office desks, office chairs, paper shredders, binding machines, pallet jacks, fireproof safes, deposit safes, paper folding machines, and typewriters.

Customer Service and Sales available 8AM-5PM Pacific via phone, e-mail, or live chat. Call us at (800) 408-2718 with no phone trees to navigate!

C

Charles W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
I

Israel T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find item and easy to order."
L

Lawrence L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Didn't have to create an account!!!"
P

Paul M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy."
B

Brenda C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website."
D

Dana D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for, and I paid way less that this item was listed for on other sites. I called Customer Service for information on shipping, and Amanda was very helpful."
A

Adam S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, this has been an easy, but detailed, shopping experience and the prices are the best."
B

Brad B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and excellent pricing."
R

Ron T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
D

Dave R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
R

rick H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received all the additional information I needed during a pleasant phone call. I do not remember her name, but she had all the information I needed at her fingertips. Great experience so far."
K

Kevin S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
J

John Z.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything smooth so far"
E

Edgar T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and Speed"
J

John B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
C

Crystal S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems ordering the item and they had the lowest price on it even with shipping. Looking forward to receiving it quickly and in perfect condition."
A

Audrey S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
K

Kate S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online chat support was extremely helpful! Was able to find the furniture we wanted for a much better price."
P

Paul R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, quick, straightforward"
P

Philip N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Loading Page Animation

See more digitalbuyer.com Reviews

Visit digitalbuyer.com ►