dieselcare.store Reviews

About this Company

We know you have many online options for your diesel parts. With over 17 years of experience selling quality diesel parts online, Diesel Care and Performance has become a industry leader in the e-commerce diesel market. Our family owned and operated company has been a reliable, affordable, and dependable parts house for fuel shops, master mechanics, and end users. Located in Memphis, Tennessee, Diesel Care and Performance has strived to supply automotive, industrial, and agricultural diesel parts all across the country.

Filter
Filter
Fuel Injector HUEI Solenoid for 1994 - 2003 7.3L Ford Powerstroke AA AB AD
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fuel Injector HUEI Solenoid for 1994 - 2003 7.3L Ford Powerstroke AA AB AD
See more product reviews

Derek S - 04/04/2022

Be careful with your purchase

Purchased "new" as advertised. Received a used one that was cracked. When I called they told me they didn't offer new ones. The site isn't accurate. Intend to send back but will lose money on shipping and tax


Remanufactured DB2 Fuel Injection Pump 6.2L 6.5L 6.9L 7.3L - 7.3L IDI Turbo (Manual Transmission) (
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Remanufactured DB2 Fuel Injection Pump 6.2L 6.5L 6.9L 7.3L - 7.3L IDI Turbo (Manual Transmission) (
See more product reviews

John S - 04/06/2022

Still waiting

I ordered a pump from this company because it had a 2 day shipping option which was ideal because when my truck sits I’m losing money. It’s been 12 days since I ordered it and I still dont have a set date when I will get it. Not a happy customer

John S

04/06/2022 - Washington

Quick service when it came to ordering part and paying but still waiting on part almost 2 weeks later when it was suppose to take 2 days


Rebuild Kit for 6.5L Chevrolet GMC Diesel Injection Pump
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rebuild Kit for 6.5L Chevrolet GMC Diesel Injection Pump
See more product reviews

Gerardo V - 03/03/2022

I order but I never received. I call later n told me out stock. Never recibe a answer for patr


CP3 Fuel Injection Pump for 2003 - 2007 5.9L Dodge Cummins Common Rail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CP3 Fuel Injection Pump for 2003 - 2007 5.9L Dodge Cummins Common Rail
See more product reviews

Robert B - 03/07/2022

The fuel control actuator was no good that came with my pump took a couple day to figure out that a new part was no good

Company Response

Robert, 

 

We are sorry you are unhappy with your pump. Diesel Care and Performance provides free technical assistance and troubleshooting for all products. If you are unable to troubleshoot the pump afterwards, please contact our warranty department to receive a replacement pump at no charge. We are committed to providing excellent parts at competitive pricing. Thank you kindly for your business. 

 

Diesel Care and Performance 

800.961.9290 

Merchant Response

dieselcare.store tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Robert B

03/07/2022 - Pennsylvania

Good


Injector Install Kit for 2001 - 2004 LB7 Chevrolet GMC Duramax
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Injector Install Kit for 2001 - 2004 LB7 Chevrolet GMC Duramax
See more product reviews

Joshua D - 02/26/2022

Would give it a 5 but only received valve cover gaskets

Company Response

Joshua, 

 

We are sorry you did not receive the correct parts. In most instances, the parts you did not receive are coming in a second shipment, or we accidentally pulled your order wrong. I will have our customer service team reach out to you directly to ensure you receive your complete order. If you need any further assistance, please contact us directly. Thank you for your business. 

 

Diesel Care and Performance 

800.961.9290 

Merchant Response

dieselcare.store tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Joshua D

02/26/2022 - Wyoming

Will gladly up my review as soon as I receive the rest of my order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dieselcare.store

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022