Agape Diamonds Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,094 Ratings

5
6611 (81.7%)
4
1370 (16.9%)
3
98 (1.2%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
6 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,686)
4
(480)
3
(114)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,673)
4
(482)
3
(127)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(261)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(244)
4
(32)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(240)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(68)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Agape Diamonds

J

Jane K.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am excited with your prices and hope it is good quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamara M.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was excited to get my bracelet! Was very disappointed to see the price drop one day AFTER I paid over $1000 for the bracelet!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Tamara M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I paid over $1000 for this bracelet then a few days after I purchased it, the price went down to $800.

K

Kevin B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy getting to something that I like.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent

B

Brittany V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to check and make sure that my ring was the lab created diamond that I had read about that would last and customer service got back to me very quickly and the ring came with with paperwork. I am pleased with my experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brittany V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect, more beautiful than I expected!

Exceeded my expectations! Ring looks exactly like picture and is what I wanted I’m very happy with my purchase and purchase price.

M

Mark R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope she loves it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marlow L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality looks amazing and the designs are elegant. It's a beautiful ring. I have received many compliments on my ring.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marlow L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was definitely worth the price.

View this product

My purchase came quickly and much faster than I had anticipated. It's beautiful and I have received many compliments on it.

M

Miranda U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought before and love my ring
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Searching and ordering was easy. The ring arrived faster than I expected, a day early to be specific. And I was blown away when the ring came. I thought it would look a little better on the website with all the lighting effects and whatnot, but I was pleasantly surprised to see the ring looked even better in person. My fiancé is over the moon with happiness at her new ring and you have a lifetime customer in me from now on! Thank you for making such fantastic jewelry.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shawn S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I'd say worth every penny, but I feel like I'm the one who got the better deal from this purchase!

My fiancé is more than happy with the ring I purchased for her. It has been over a month since I asked her and she said yes, and I still see her simply staring at it she likes it that much. I couldn't have asked for a better place to buy her ring from. I will certainly be buying something else from Agape in the future.

K

Kenneth B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully it gets to me on time is all
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kenneth B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Well i did not read tht is was an engagement ring, i paid for it and it is very very nice yet i needed an wedding ring and band, i wish we could conversate about how to trade this engagement ring to an Wedding ring!

C

Chris N.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Agape Diamonds Reviews

Visit Agape Diamonds ►