diamondboxx.com Reviews

About this Company

DiamondBoxx was established in 2014 by two electronics engineers with several US Patents and decades of experience designing audio equipment who love music.  Tired of all of the plastic low fidelity wireless speakers with terrible sound quality, no bass and not enough power, they set out to build a wireless speaker with big power, clarity and punch.  Their first product, the DiamondBoxx Model L was the result.  Our DiamondBoxx family is now over ten thousand deep and we would love to have you just as much as we do our very first customer.    

Filter
Filter
Chargers - 7A 4-Pin charger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chargers - 7A 4-Pin charger
See more product reviews

Daniel S - 1 day ago

Fast shipping!

Daniel S

1 day ago - Missouri

Great, easy, fast


Model 40TWS Wireless Portable Speaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Model 40TWS Wireless Portable Speaker
See more product reviews

John D - 6 days ago

Outstanding quality, Amazing Sound.

John D

6 days ago - Virginia

Quick, simple, painless.


DiamondBoxx PA10 Pro / DJ Speaker *SHIPS IMMEDIATELY*
DiamondBoxx PA10 Pro / DJ Speaker *SHIPS IMMEDIATELY*
See more product reviews

Nate - 2 weeks ago

“Excellent Products “ PA-10

I watched a lot of YouTube videos about Diamond Boxx products. I jumped on their site and ended up buying 2-PA-10 speakers! They were on Sale and couldn’t resist. I paired both speakers together and couldn’t believe the sound quality and power coming out of these two speakers! I also own a pair of Bose S-2 professional speakers and these are louder but the Bose speakers I think are more detailed in sound. The Diamond Boxx speakers are clean in sound with very good bass with No distortion when creaked up! I’m thinking about getting two more and having all 4 speakers cranked! Not sure if I’m able to wirelessly hook up 4 speakers though. They are a little large then my Bose S-2 and weigh just a little bit more but not much. I hooked up a subwoofer today to these PA-10 and WOW! Although these speakers have great tight bass own their own but had some extra time to play with these speakers. It still blow’s my mind that these are battery powered speakers, as Loud as they get! I can honestly say that I’m very happy with these speakers and think anyone who buys them will be too without a doubt!


Model 40TWS Wireless Portable Speaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Model 40TWS Wireless Portable Speaker
See more product reviews

Dawn W - 4 weeks ago

Great quality and sound

Dawn W

4 weeks ago - California

Quick and easy! Love that the item I was looking for was on sale. I saved money.


Model M3 - Huge Sound in a Small Package - M3 115
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Model M3 - Huge Sound in a Small Package - M3 115
See more product reviews

Vlad L - 07/15/2022

High quality bluetooth speaker

Everything about this speaker screams quality Thank You!

Vlad L

07/15/2022 - OR

Great shopping experience! Thank You


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   diamondboxx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022