diamondboxx.com Reviews

About this Company

DiamondBoxx was established in 2014 by two electronics engineers with several US Patents and decades of experience designing audio equipment who love music.  Tired of all of the plastic low fidelity wireless speakers with terrible sound quality, no bass and not enough power, they set out to build a wireless speaker with big power, clarity and punch.  Their first product, the DiamondBoxx Model L was the result.  Our DiamondBoxx family is now over ten thousand deep and we would love to have you just as much as we do our very first customer.    

Filter
Filter
Chargers
Chargers
See more product reviews

Jarod - 2 days ago

Website was wrong which is now my problem

Their website said the SUB8.2 had a 2A Coax charger for it's original charger and the 4A Fast Charger was an optional upgrade. I ordered the 2A Coax charger to replace the original one but now they're telling me the 4A fast charger is the one I need. So now not only am I gonna have to spend another 20 bucks, but my shipping has been delayed due to the invoice and I will not get it in time for the event I am hosting this weekend. Not to mention I did not get a single "Sorry for the inconvenience." Just a "Hey you owe us 20 more dollars on top of the 70 btw". At least they updated the info on their webpage so no one else gets screwed over.


XL3
XL3
See more product reviews

Juanito - 1 week ago

Best purchase ever

Awesome sound and bass the best speaker


XL3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
XL3
See more product reviews

Mohammad A - 01/02/2023

Nice , loud , amazing battery life , impressive amplifier , best for outdoor gathering

Mohammad A

01/02/2023 - Kuwait

Fast and simple , amazing costumer service , polite , easy website , the best products


XL3
XL3
See more product reviews

Metal M - 12/31/2022

Totally Amazing Bluetooth Portable Speaker System for Music Lovers !

I was initially a bit skeptical about the XL3, wondering if it was really worth getting. But man, once I played it I was blown away by the stellar sound quality that it puts out. Its crystal clear, with crisp mid-range and enough precise bass and has a warm, wide, open and dynamic sound to it. Another thing that was very positive was the fact that although it weighs 18.6 Kg (41 lb) it wasn't at all heavy carrying it; I was expecting it to weigh a ton but could carry it easily enough around my home. The build quality is also superb; you can just feel and see it. Needless to say, Diamondboxx use only the best materials, such as titanium, anodized aluminum, leather, and MDF wood. I also think it looks beautiful; the perfect blend between old school looks and modern. I am a serious Metalhead and wasn't sure how it would handle really heavy, fast, and hard music, but it performed beyond my expectations. I'd even go so far and say that I played songs that I've heard for over 40 years and yet I was able to discover tiny nuances that I never heard before, despite the fact that I also have a pair of JBL 1000's, but the XL3 sounds even clearer, although it only weighs about half of the JBL 1000. I also want to congratulate Diamondboxx for making the Stereo Image Button, no wonder they call it the magic button. Once I moved this dial all the way to the right it felt like I had actually 2 XL3's in front of me! It gives you a totally immersive sound experience. I also feel like pointing out all the advantages that you get with this 3rd generation model over the XL2: 1st of all, there's the already discussed Stereo Imaging dial, then there's the 5 band equalizer that's done really stylishly, also you get a 40% bigger battery, and you have Bluetooth 5.1 HD APTX, which gives you 200 feet of bluetooth range, which is just amazing! Considering all these advantages this 3rd generation BT Speaker system is definitely way ahead of the older XL2 model. Some might however point out that the XL2 had 8 tweeters instead of 4 but in sound quality mode both the XL2 and the XL3 only use 2 tweeters at the end of the left and right side of the box on top. Sound wise people who also have the XL2 model claim that the XL3 even sounds slightly better, which is again amazing. All in all, I am super happy with my purchase, as both sound and build quality are simply astonishing. I know that this will, from now on, be my go to speaker system, although I also have that pair of proper floorstanding JBL 1000's. Finally, I want to say that if you are a true music lover than you simply owe it to yourself to consider getting this stellar sounding piece of high-end stereo equipment. To think that you can actually pick this thing up and move it anywhere without much effort is to me the ultimate selling point! I also take pride in the fact that this thing has been hand made in the USA; I mean there are very few items in this world that you can say that about today. To me this is the Bentley of Bluetooth Speakers; its simply the best BT Speaker System in the world, and it doesn't seem like there will be anything to rival it any time soon.


10TWS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10TWS
See more product reviews

michael S - 12/31/2022

Absolutely awesome products! Keep it up guys!!

michael S

12/31/2022 - Rhode Island

Got my last order so fast! And I love the look of the Bluetooth speaker I had to get more on sale for family members for gifts!! Thx everyone over there!!! Awesome products!!


PASUB15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PASUB15
See more product reviews

Marx P - 12/23/2022

Bad to the bone!!!

This subwoofer is incredible if you like bass you can’t go wrong this thing is bad to the bone and I love it.

Marx P

12/23/2022 - FL

Easy ordering can't wait to get it set up and thumping! I got it and it's the best I have ever heard I love this subwoofer.


XL3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
XL3
See more product reviews

Noah J - 12/22/2022

Astounding Quality Sound

Diamondboxx is in a league of its own. The L3 sounds astonishing and once I heard the power and crispness to how it pronounces every detail I knew it was time to go in. Now my XL3 is on the way. Can. not. wait to be blasted away when it arrives. After that it’s the 8.2 sub and audio in the highest quality I could listen to anything is handled for a long time to come. Reviews that say it’s like owning a live concert at max volume aren’t stretching the truth

Noah J

12/22/2022 - PA

This will drop your jaw. It quenched the thirst for something like live show power to have at home and now my XL3 is on the way. Not even exaggerating ppl


XL3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
XL3
See more product reviews

Bryce M - 12/09/2022

KING of Bluetooth speakers. The XL3 blew me away. Opened the box and paired it up then proceeded to try and rattle my house down. If you love music get this speaker. You won’t be disappointed.

Bryce M

12/09/2022 - Texas

Been eyeing a Diamondboxx for a couple years now. Finally decided to pull the trigger. Hoping it’s as badass as a think it’s gonna be.


PA10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PA10
See more product reviews

Malachi - 12/05/2022

Great product! Love the portability and the mic is a plus! Controls on the panel are very easy and thorough in using. Highly recommend!

Malachi

12/05/2022 - California

Great


40TWS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40TWS
See more product reviews

Niimei M - 11/17/2022

Defective Item With VERY Low Volume And Damaged Packaging!! Highly Unsatisfied!

Has VERY, very, very low volume. The item is obviously defective. The packaging of interior products are torn, and heavily-wrinkled. this is obviously not a new item but one that someone returned to DiamondBoxx previously and then, somehow DiamondBoxx mixed it up with new product and mailed it to me as if it were new and undamaged. I am highly unsatisfied.

Niimei M

11/17/2022 - Oregon

Seamless Shopping. Delivery will have GLITTER in it, HomeGoy!! I ordered glitter in my package and it did not come with it! Also received a defective Item in the mail from DiamondBoxx which plays at VERY low volume levels that has damaged, wrinkled, torn and highly torn packaging. I would like a free replacement immediately, is possible.


40TWS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40TWS
See more product reviews

Levi S - 11/14/2022

Disappointed

This speaker sound is not great like the first speaker 40 w. Their is to much distortion in the bass and the highs are too sharp! I loved DiamondBoxx since day one. I'm the original owner of the L1, and M1 and they are phenomenal but, the newer stuff is lacking the acoustics. I think you guys are trying to compete with those other products that just gives you bass and no clarity! Please go back to what made you one of the best in sound for audiophiles!

Levi S

11/14/2022 - Tennessee

The website and customer service was phenomenal. Thank you


10TWS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10TWS
See more product reviews

DETRIUS D - 11/02/2022

The small @diamondboxx Bluetooth speaker has some

DETRIUS D

11/02/2022 - Florida

Excellent Product


M3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M3
See more product reviews

710 F - 10/26/2022

Great clarity, strong bass. Sleek design with a good weight.

710 F

10/26/2022 - CA

Simple and too the point.


Model M3 *SHIPS IMMEDIATELY*
Model M3 *SHIPS IMMEDIATELY*
See more product reviews

Ray - 10/23/2022

Excellent Product

Gets really loud , not necessarily a ton of bass at low volumes , but over all a excellent product.


Model M3 *SHIPS IMMEDIATELY*
Model M3 *SHIPS IMMEDIATELY*
See more product reviews

Aaron - 10/19/2022

Always the best purchase ever !!!

So I just bought the M3 , and I also have the L2, the best boom box !! Love them , I won’t go with anything else now since my buddy let me listin to his L2 at his show and he had it up for sale and I bought it ,I take them everywhere even at my work , the sound quality is amazing, everything about bout that I own , the sound and quality is better than I ever though , I would recommend these to anyone !!


XL3
XL3
See more product reviews

Roger B - 10/15/2022

Still Waiting

Kind of hard to write a review when so many of us are still waiting for them to ship. I can only go off what my XL sounds like and the fact that the XL3 is built by the same people in the USA. Would really appreciate a heads up with a new estimated shipping date :)


M3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M3
See more product reviews

Russell S - 10/13/2022

Seems to be a great product so far. Diamond box never disappoints.

Russell S

10/13/2022 - WI

Easy transaction


40TWS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40TWS
See more product reviews

Robert L - 10/11/2022

Nice & Clear

Sounds great.nice & clear Didn’t give 5 stars because when volume is maxed out it will fade out a little.

Robert L

10/11/2022 - TX

Fast and easy


Model XL2 (B-Stock)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Model XL2 (B-Stock)
See more product reviews

Paul G - 10/10/2022

In Love With That Sound!!

This XL2 speaker is so good that right after I bought my first one I purchased another. I also purchased the sub8.2 to go along with the XL2’s. Best speakers ever!! Don’t hesitate! These speakers are not just another purchase but an actual investment. I truly believe I could resell my setup for more than what I bought it for!

Paul G

10/10/2022 - Arizona

These XL2 speakers are absolutely amazing! So amazing I had to buy 2 of them!


M3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
M3
See more product reviews

Rigo G - 10/09/2022

A+ sound

Sound is A ++! My brother bought one a while back and I knew I had to get one.

Rigo G

10/09/2022 - California

Quick and Easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   diamondboxx.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023