diamondboxx.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 97 Ratings

5
90 (92.8%)
4
4 (4.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (1%)
1
2 (2.1%)
90 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diamondboxx.com

About Us

DiamondBoxx was established in 2014 by two electronics engineers with several US Patents and decades of experience designing audio equipment who love music.  Tired of all of the plastic low fidelity wireless speakers with terrible sound quality, no bass and not enough power, they set out to build a wireless speaker with big power, clarity and punch.  Their first product, the DiamondBoxx Model L was the result.  Our DiamondBoxx family is now over ten thousand deep and we would love to have you just as much as we do our very first customer.    

D

Daniel V.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy website to go through. Awesome products.
G

General D.
3 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
A

Anthony A.
6 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not price as advertised

Merchant Response

diamondboxx.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
J

Joe D.
6 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love ya!
J

Jerzain T.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
J

Jennifer D.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have love the option of changing the color of the front part of the speaker . In addition to receiving my product a carrying case with the radio would have been great.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer,  we do offer B-Stock units from time to time.  These have slight cosmetic imperfections and are available after production runs.  Usually limited quantities though.  

 

 

D

David B.
1 week ago , Nebraska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been mostly pleased
D

Daniel V.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest site to maneuver. Love it!!!
G

GREG S.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the tw40, third one i own so far!
M

Matthew V.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best speakers in the business, played to parties of 100+, no matter where this monster is it can be heard for blocks and I mean BLOCKS
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more diamondboxx.com Reviews

Visit diamondboxx.com ►