diamondboxx.com Reviews

About this Company

DiamondBoxx was established in 2014 by two electronics engineers with several US Patents and decades of experience designing audio equipment who love music.  Tired of all of the plastic low fidelity wireless speakers with terrible sound quality, no bass and not enough power, they set out to build a wireless speaker with big power, clarity and punch.  Their first product, the DiamondBoxx Model L was the result.  Our DiamondBoxx family is now over ten thousand deep and we would love to have you just as much as we do our very first customer.    

Filter

708 Verified Customer Reviews

708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
641
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

DiamondBoxx was established in 2014 by two electronics engineers with several US Patents and decades of experience designing audio equipment who love music.  Tired of all of the plastic low fidelity wireless speakers with terrible sound quality, no bass and not enough power, they set out to build a wireless speaker with big power, clarity and punch.  Their first product, the DiamondBoxx Model L was the result.  Our DiamondBoxx family is now over ten thousand deep and we would love to have you just as much as we do our very first customer.    

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leng H.
Today , Minnesota

Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammad A.
1 day ago , New York

Fast and simple


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quanterrious B.
1 day ago , Georgia

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M2K I.
1 day ago , California

Placing order is simple and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
1 day ago , California

Whitney called me back and helped me with my order


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Quanterrious B.
2 days ago , Georgia

Great but getting to the Apple Pay etc screen is a bit of an issue…


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter B.
2 days ago , Texas

Cant wait to hear this speaker amazing reviews

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patric Y.
3 days ago , New Jersey

Nice smooth and good payment options.
A+.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patric F.
4 days ago , New Jersey

I happy whit the whole process to get my new DimondboxxXl3.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
4 days ago , Missouri

Smoooth


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lanai R.
5 days ago , California

Love Diamondboxx!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan S.
5 days ago , California

The best speaker love it


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy E.
6 days ago , California

Good web browser experience


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwayne P.
1 week ago , California

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James E.
1 week ago , California

Great price I own 2PA 10 great speakers

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ARRAYAN V.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Quick and efficient purchase experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
1 week ago , California

Goooood


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor W.
1 week ago , Arizona

Love Diamondboxx!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malakai T.
1 week ago , California

Great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyrone W.
1 week ago , New York

DiamondBoxx product are the best


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022