diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,102 Ratings

5
3505 (85.4%)
4
476 (11.6%)
3
109 (2.7%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(312)
4
(22)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Recommend

4.9 Average

5
(304)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(695)
4
(57)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(202)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Cost of Shipping

4.9 Average

5
(621)
4
(54)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,023)
4
(86)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diabeticoutlet.com

About Us

Diabetic Outlet is a fast-growing online one-stop shop for diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and more. Our store features a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more.

 

FREE SHIPPING

FAST is the key to our success. We want to make sure we process your orders as fast as possible and deliver it to your door FREE of charge.

 

AUTOMATIC SHIPMENT

Avoid the inconvenience of placing orders over and over. Simply order your supplies such as test strips or lancets once and schedule to receive them at the frequency you need.

 

BEST PRICES

We are constantly working around the clock to make sure we provide the best prices to our customer. Our mission is to make sure our customers receive their diabetic supplies at lowest prices possible.

 

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Along with the best brand name diabetic supplies at lowest prices, Diabetic Outlet provides superior customer service to tackle any issues or questions you may have. Our customer service is here to help you with all your questions.

G

Gayle I.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and good quality. The only problem was with USPS. Delivery time was three weeks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
Cost of Shipping
4.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Used before and was happy with service.

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
T

Terrye M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a pleasant shopping experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

service has never let me down and with diabetes that's very important to me

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your business over the years. 
D

Daniel M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0
Would Recommend
4.0
Would Buy Again
4.0

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
S

Stephen G.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices, resonalble delivery,
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

ad referal

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
A

adair R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple enough to find and submit an order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
Cost of Shipping
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Amazon won't deliver to my address anymore.

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business.
N

Nathaniel C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Had what I wanted

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business.
B

Barbara M.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Cost of Shipping
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Availability

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
M

Mabel W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Have used before.

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
S

Sylvia P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love diabeticOutlet.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Reasonable

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
G

garrell L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have received wrong mdse on 2 separate orders
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Public Comment

We apologize for the mistake. I am glad we were able to correct the mistake after our phone call. 

We appreciate your business. 

Diabetic Outlet Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

Visit diabeticoutlet.com ►