diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,444 Ratings

5
2085 (85.3%)
4
298 (12.2%)
3
57 (2.3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(617)
4
(43)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Cost of Shipping

4.9 Average

5
(207)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diabeticoutlet.com

About Us

Diabetic Outlet is a fast-growing online one-stop shop for diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and more. Our store features a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more.

 

FREE SHIPPING

FAST is the key to our success. We want to make sure we process your orders as fast as possible and deliver it to your door FREE of charge.

 

AUTOMATIC SHIPMENT

Avoid the inconvenience of placing orders over and over. Simply order your supplies such as test strips or lancets once and schedule to receive them at the frequency you need.

 

BEST PRICES

We are constantly working around the clock to make sure we provide the best prices to our customer. Our mission is to make sure our customers receive their diabetic supplies at lowest prices possible.

 

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Along with the best brand name diabetic supplies at lowest prices, Diabetic Outlet provides superior customer service to tackle any issues or questions you may have. Our customer service is here to help you with all your questions.

K

Kevin F.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Nice

L

Lee
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Previous experience

A

Ashiesh T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was excellant"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

very is to buy,free shipping

E

E
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Repeat customer

S

Sharon
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout with PayPal and free shipping. Thanks"
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Item can with 2 caps

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
M

Miron D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and had the best prices for our needs!"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Pricing, free shipping

M

March W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Have used befor

E

Eric W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Pure chance

V

Victor T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is fast and easy"
E

Elizabeth L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy ordering"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

discounted

T

Tammy K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After set up re-order is quick and easy."

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Dadrio supplys

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
C

Catherine D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy!"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Cheaper than the pharmacy

D

David K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went well."
C

Craig
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

price and auto send

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
D

dannie S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy site"
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Great price and service

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
K

Karen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process. Great prices."
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Positive past experiences.

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
J

Jannie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I have this right product it was very easy"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
C

Carl D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

found on web-site

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
M

Maria G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and understand"
Delivery
4/5
Cost of Shipping
4.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

because its what i use

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
T

Tim
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 

See more diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

Visit diabeticoutlet.com ►