diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,740 Ratings

5
2336 (85.3%)
4
332 (12.1%)
3
67 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Cost of Shipping

4.9 Average

5
(277)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(685)
4
(48)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diabeticoutlet.com

About Us

Diabetic Outlet is a fast-growing online one-stop shop for diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and more. Our store features a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more.

 

FREE SHIPPING

FAST is the key to our success. We want to make sure we process your orders as fast as possible and deliver it to your door FREE of charge.

 

AUTOMATIC SHIPMENT

Avoid the inconvenience of placing orders over and over. Simply order your supplies such as test strips or lancets once and schedule to receive them at the frequency you need.

 

BEST PRICES

We are constantly working around the clock to make sure we provide the best prices to our customer. Our mission is to make sure our customers receive their diabetic supplies at lowest prices possible.

 

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Along with the best brand name diabetic supplies at lowest prices, Diabetic Outlet provides superior customer service to tackle any issues or questions you may have. Our customer service is here to help you with all your questions.

D

Delena M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Lower prices and more options for Care Touch products

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRODUCT"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

PRICE

M

Mabel W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Best prices, quick delivery, free shipping.

S

Susan
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear site, fair prices"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

price

E

Ernest H.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Local CVS does not stock the test strips, but they do stock the meter!!"
Delivery
4/5
Cost of Shipping
4.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Went online, found the test strips and they were much cheaper than what CVS would have charged

K

Katie
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

New diabetic dog

S

Sherry R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Reasonable price. Prompt, timely delivery

E

Eugenio A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great as always"
K

keeshoo
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

great price

R

RONY M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really good"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

prices

C

Celene G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for keeping the price affordable"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Thank you for keeping the price affordable

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Great Price

W

Winston D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Price and free shipping

A

Ann M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had forgotten to update my card info for my auto renewal, but your system let me know so I could avoid a strip shortage."
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Prices, Convenience, and Range of products are the best!

Public Comment

Thank you for the  positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
C

Chris P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing."

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Price.

K

Khanh C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

selection

S

Sally M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and price excellent"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Product out of stock on Amazon

D

Delena M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping with no minimum! This is awesome! Prices are competitive. Thank you."
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Free shipping and low prices.

Public Comment

Thank you for the  positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed web site and good price for the product"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

price + free shipping

Loading Page Animation

See more diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

Visit diabeticoutlet.com ►