diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,456 Ratings

5
3813 (85.6%)
4
514 (11.5%)
3
116 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(400)
4
(27)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Recommend

4.9 Average

5
(391)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(785)
4
(60)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(206)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Cost of Shipping

4.9 Average

5
(701)
4
(65)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,110)
4
(93)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diabeticoutlet.com

About Us

Diabetic Outlet is a fast-growing online one-stop shop for diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and more. Our store features a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more.

 

FREE SHIPPING

FAST is the key to our success. We want to make sure we process your orders as fast as possible and deliver it to your door FREE of charge.

 

AUTOMATIC SHIPMENT

Avoid the inconvenience of placing orders over and over. Simply order your supplies such as test strips or lancets once and schedule to receive them at the frequency you need.

 

BEST PRICES

We are constantly working around the clock to make sure we provide the best prices to our customer. Our mission is to make sure our customers receive their diabetic supplies at lowest prices possible.

 

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Along with the best brand name diabetic supplies at lowest prices, Diabetic Outlet provides superior customer service to tackle any issues or questions you may have. Our customer service is here to help you with all your questions.

V

Vicki H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Why Diabetic Outlet?

easy to get products

G

george R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found what I needed at an excellent price.

Why Diabetic Outlet?

found on google search

K

Kenneth O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use; straight forward

Why Diabetic Outlet?

found it on the internet; it was helpful because it showed the item and packaging clearly identifiable. good work let's see if the order is correct

Company Response

Kenneth, thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback. 
E

eva C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problem, quick and efficient

Why Diabetic Outlet?

not available in retail stores

P

Phil D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1st order was excellent. Waiting for 2nd
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Previous order

T

Tan D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order with regular offered coupons which made the purchase nice.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0
Cost of Shipping
4.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

the website specifically pay attention toward diabetic people with products and news to help them take better care .

Company Response

Hi Tan, thank you for your review. Glad to hear you are taking advantage of the coupons! We look forward to serving you in the future. 
K

Karen B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine until I got here! Just let me place the order!!!

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Recommended by my brother

Company Response

Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. It really does help us ensure top quality to our valued customers such as yourself. 
L

Lissette G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it!!! The items are not expensive and they arrive quickly.

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Price

Company Response

Hi Lissette, we are glad to hear you were satisfied with your experience. We appreciate the feedback and your business. 
T

Troylen S.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THE WEBSITE TO SHOP! VERY GOOD PRICES!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cost of Shipping
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Would Recommend
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

I just surfed the web. I AM GLAD THAT I FOUND DIABETIC OUTLET!

Company Response

Hello Troylen. We are proud to have affordable pricing and happy you found us! We hope you serve you again in the future. 
C

Carrie F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Carried the correct brand.

Company Response

Carrie, we are glad to hear your found your experience easy. We appreciate your business. 
Loading Page Animation

See more diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

Visit diabeticoutlet.com ►