diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,270 Ratings

5
1931 (85.1%)
4
281 (12.4%)
3
54 (2.4%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
1,750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(572)
4
(33)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Cost of Shipping

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

About Us

Diabetic Outlet is a fast-growing online one-stop shop for diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and more. Our store features a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more.

 

FREE SHIPPING

FAST is the key to our success. We want to make sure we process your orders as fast as possible and deliver it to your door FREE of charge.

 

AUTOMATIC SHIPMENT

Avoid the inconvenience of placing orders over and over. Simply order your supplies such as test strips or lancets once and schedule to receive them at the frequency you need.

 

BEST PRICES

We are constantly working around the clock to make sure we provide the best prices to our customer. Our mission is to make sure our customers receive their diabetic supplies at lowest prices possible.

 

SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Along with the best brand name diabetic supplies at lowest prices, Diabetic Outlet provides superior customer service to tackle any issues or questions you may have. Our customer service is here to help you with all your questions.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

diabeticoutlet.com

D

Dale P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Google

M

maryjo B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good thank you"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

they only place I can get my strips

K

Karen B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

returning satisfied customer

L

Longevity C.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Orders are carried out in a timely manner, reliably supplied and high quality product"
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Good quality products at an affordable price.

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
M

maryjo B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have medical insurance that covers my prescription's. I am a senior on fix income . wish you took medicare part d . thank you"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

none of my pharmacies where I live carry this product I have Medicare that covers my diabetic supplies.

L

LisNara S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
T

T S.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast checkout"
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

had the test strips I needed

M

Mary S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Good value."
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Email ads

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
C

Cindy W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

fast shipping and great prices

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your prompt reply to my email. and a great price!"
T

Tracy A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"surprised to find the Dario glucose meter at a much lower price without having to commit to a plan."
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

prices and availability

V

Vicki H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using this site for several years and it is convenient."
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

I have been using this site for several years and it is convenient.

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
N

nedra
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

great

M

Mary M.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Ease of use

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
E

Eston B.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
Cost of Shipping
5.0

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Price

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
R

Ronald F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm always ratified with the service"
L

Liz D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and also inexpensive diabetic supplies ."

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Web search and they had what I wanted at a great price !

R

Roy C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Cheaper than amazon."

Why Diabetic Outlet?

Google search and cheaper than amazon.

R

Robert H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to shop and prices are very good"

Why Diabetic Outlet?

prices

See more diabeticoutlet.com Reviews

Visit diabeticoutlet.com ►