dfohome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,008 Ratings

5
33K+ (80.3%)
4
6916 (16.5%)
3
1205 (2.9%)
2
91 (0.2%)
1
67 (0.2%)
33K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,901)
4
(897)
3
(215)
2
(62)
1
(64)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(468)
4
(92)
3
(59)
2
(17)
1
(39)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dfohome.com

About Us

Welcome to DFOhome: Shop Hammocks, Outdoor Rugs, Outdoor Curtains, Patio Furniture, Pillows, Cushions, and more.

We are a proud member of the DFOhome.com family, a customer-oriented outdoor lifestyle website. Unlike many other online retailers, we actually use all of our products. We believe in selling products that we, ourselves, have tried and enjoy using. Besides, we’d be crazy not to!

We've touched, sat in, sat on, lay upon, stood upon, sampled, tested, and researched all the terrific, affordable, luxury items we carry. Online customers lack the same opportunity to get acquainted with products personally before buying them, so we know our products inside and out in order to assist with our customers' questions or concerns. This way, our customers may buy from all our sites with 100% confidence.

We mean it when we say, "your relaxation is our business."
 

Our Mission

  • To treat you, always, like a person, not a number, and to help you to determine the best arrangement for your outdoor-relaxation needs.
  • To provide unbeatable customer service. To help achieve that lofty goal, our uncommonly friendly sales staff maintains a hands-on knowledge of all the products we sell.
  • To ship every order that we can the same day we receive it.

R

Richard P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Attempts to connect over 5-8-21, 5-9-21 failed to complete checkout/ Credit card payment portion on multiple attempts
R

Robert M.
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy and great selection. The straps for my daughters hammock worked out great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to replace the straps that got lost and made the hammock unusable.

B

Brad S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product sounds good, we'll see.

Product Choice

Looks and sounds great.

S

Stan B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks

Product Choice

High quality

D

Debora L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for an easy shopping visit and a vatiety of hammocks!!

Product Choice

Different styles to try out, good color options. Sale price helpful for first-timers!

C

Carolyn V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use!

Product Choice

It will look beautiful in my home.

J

Janelle F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, in stock, easy

Product Choice

Durable , long lasting, comfortable

K

Kim B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad to find the Regency Sand curtains and hardware again

Product Choice

Value and workmanship

L

Lin L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation

Product Choice

Love Pawleys Island products. Have been buying for years!

L

Leslie S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far everything has gone smoothly.

Product Choice

Based on google search

Loading Page Animation

See more dfohome.com Reviews

Visit dfohome.com ►