We are a proud member of the DFOhome.com family, a customer-oriented outdoor lifestyle website. Unlike many other online retailers, we actually use all of our products. We believe in selling products that we, ourselves, have tried and enjoy using. Besides, we’d be crazy not to!

We've touched, sat in, sat on, lay upon, stood upon, sampled, tested, and researched all the terrific, affordable, luxury items we carry. Online customers lack the same opportunity to get acquainted with products personally before buying them, so we know our products inside and out in order to assist with our customers' questions or concerns. This way, our customers may buy from all our sites with 100% confidence.

We mean it when we say, "your relaxation is our business."   Our Mission
  • To treat you, always, like a person, not a number, and to help you to determine the best arrangement for your outdoor-relaxation needs.
  • To provide unbeatable customer service. To help achieve that lofty goal, our uncommonly friendly sales staff maintains a hands-on knowledge of all the products we sell.
  • To ship every order that we can the same day we receive it.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

42,047 Verified Customer Reviews

42,047 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33K+
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6920
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1206
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3908
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
897
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
469
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
33K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a proud member of the DFOhome.com family, a customer-oriented outdoor lifestyle website. Unlike many other online retailers, we actually use all of our products. We believe in selling products that we, ourselves, have tried and enjoy using. Besides, we’d be crazy not to!

We've touched, sat in, sat on, lay upon, stood upon, sampled, tested, and researched all the terrific, affordable, luxury items we carry. Online customers lack the same opportunity to get acquainted with products personally before buying them, so we know our products inside and out in order to assist with our customers' questions or concerns. This way, our customers may buy from all our sites with 100% confidence.

We mean it when we say, "your relaxation is our business."   Our Mission
  • To treat you, always, like a person, not a number, and to help you to determine the best arrangement for your outdoor-relaxation needs.
  • To provide unbeatable customer service. To help achieve that lofty goal, our uncommonly friendly sales staff maintains a hands-on knowledge of all the products we sell.
  • To ship every order that we can the same day we receive it.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
03/03/2022 , TX

Site was easy to navigate.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Price

Reversible Sunbrella Dupione Crimson & Wheat Hammock Pad
Reversible Sunbrella Dupione Crimson & Wheat Hammock Pad
Read more reviews about this product

03/03/2022

Very good price for hard to find color

Very nice hammock pad. Hard to find color. It is very thick and comfortable. It fits my large hammock perfectly. Makes it much easier for my dogs to join me on the hammock.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy C.
11/19/2021

Simple and easy.

Product Choice

Quality of brand.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marllyn S.
11/18/2021 , CT

Customer Service representative was very helpful and knowledgeable!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and price


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hollinger B.
11/12/2021

Always pleased with your mdse.

Product Choice

Prior experience.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
11/12/2021 , NH

Website was a little tricky at times, but overall shopping was fine.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Christmas present

Frontporch Bar Patrol Port Outdoor Rug 2ft. x 3 ft.
Frontporch Bar Patrol Port Outdoor Rug 2ft. x 3 ft.
Read more reviews about this product

11/12/2021

I love this rug; it's well made and arrived right on time! This will be a Christmas gift to my son-in-law for his vintage basement bar.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary F.
09/27/2021 , NJ

Detailed product information. Ease of search. Excellent quality hammock

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and price


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederws
09/23/2021 , ME

Hammock received smaller then expected...
DFOHomes rectified problem so all good...

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

Product Choice

Wanted a replacement hammock that fit the space between two trees... so size was important in this instance


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hazeline J.
09/19/2021

Easy to navigate website with great pictures of products.

Product Choice

For my husband, to replace an old damaged one!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley C.
08/30/2021

Smooth

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Navy Sunbrella Outdoor Throw Pillow 19 in. x 19 in. Square
Navy Sunbrella Outdoor Throw Pillow 19 in. x 19 in. Square
Read more reviews about this product

08/30/2021

We love the pillows and they seem durable so far! Good price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
08/06/2021

Easy

Product Choice

$


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn W.
08/05/2021

found what I want. Purchased in minutes

Product Choice

Just like the worn out one we should no longer use.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
07/25/2021 , NC

Website was easy to navigate. Shipping was quick and product is excellent quality!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I needed a stand to go with my double hammock with a certain weight limit.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hollinger B.
07/08/2021

CSR whom I spoke with via phone was courteous, professional, patient, and helpful. Thank you!

Product Choice

I've ordered here before and never been disappointed. I especially wanted the Duracord and Sunbrella fabrics, as they weather and wear very well.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane S.
07/02/2021

easy to sort through the filters

Product Choice

Right option for right price. Non-amazon business


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth M.
06/26/2021

happy to find this specific item so quickly

Product Choice

I have the matching chair and it is very comfortable. Light color will make it more comfortable in the summer


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine E.
06/20/2021

Great!

Product Choice

Color matches tree better than others I looked at


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah D.
06/12/2021

Have ordered from here before and love curtain.

Product Choice

Ordered before and love it


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
06/12/2021

Pleasant experience

Product Choice

Quality, availability


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
06/06/2021

The description didn't give the full hanging length

Product Choice

I needed to replace my current hammock.

Merchant Response

dfohome.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley
06/03/2021 , NH

Great product. Comfortable and great quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

To go along with our hammock. Looked like great quality and it is!

Long Sunbrella Hammock Pillow - Navy
Long Sunbrella Hammock Pillow - Navy
Read more reviews about this product

06/03/2021

Great pillow to go along with an amazing hammock!

This hammock pillow is comfortable and great quality!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022