devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

41 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12%)
Filter
Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Jaynelle D - 3 weeks ago

Peace of mind!

Peace of mind! You cant go wrong with adding this to you purchase

Jaynelle D

3 weeks ago - Texas

Easy and quick! BUT this survey is painful. Makes you not want to finish it.


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Sheri F - 10/27/2022

Did not think the extra money for this was worth it

Sheri F

10/27/2022 - Florida

Great experience fast delivery


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Patricia P - 10/01/2022

Yummy favors.

Patricia P

10/01/2022 - Oregon

Keep up the great work.


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Sandy J - 09/27/2022

I like the different flavors

Sandy J

09/27/2022 - Maryland

Can't wait to try Devotion for coffee and my Smoothies!


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Sarah H - 09/24/2022

Good deal

Good price

Sarah H

09/24/2022 - MN

Fantastic company and products! Will purchase again!


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Tamara D - 09/21/2022

Didn’t need it


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Anne M - 09/20/2022

My package arrived safe.

Anne M

09/20/2022 - New York

None


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Jerra - 09/20/2022

Great service when you need it.

I've never had to use the route package protection until this last time. Very glad I did. I had a package misdelivered. Working with RPP was smooth although I had to wait five days to make sure my package would not eventually show up. Once the five days were over, RPP was able to get me another package and it arrived.

Jerra

09/20/2022 - Colorado

I've loved all the Devotion Nutrition products I have ordered. The products are always shipped quickly and arrived in a timely fashion. This last time, my product was misdelivered and never arrived. I had the Route Package Protection, so I could see somewhat where my package ended up, not near me. I contacted DN and RPP and as soon as the five day delay was up to see if my package would eventually arrive, DN was quick to ship another package to me and all was resolved through RPP. Everything went smoothly.


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Sandra P - 09/19/2022

Taste amazing!

Sandra P

09/19/2022

Flavor was better than expected. I will try other options for sure.


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 09/12/2022

Not sure why this is a required product, but I no complaints

Michelle R

09/12/2022 - GA

Sure is easy to use, very straight forward. I'm looking forward to trying one of the recipes using the Angel Food Cake protein powder


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Corby H - 08/29/2022

I didn't mind the protection. Especially with shipping these days.

Corby H

08/29/2022 - Indiana

Product is way over priced for the taste


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Nicole S - 08/29/2022

Painless and easy to purchase to protect my package and i appreciate the option

Nicole S

08/29/2022 - New York

Overall had a great first time experience from delivery to taste and flavor as well as options. Had a great experience from start to finish. Look forward to ordering again


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Judy G - 08/25/2022

I didn’t know I bought this

Judy G

08/25/2022 - Indiana

Very easy to use site


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Christina L - 08/22/2022

I received this product and love the taste thank you


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Neva T - 08/17/2022

Worked great!

Neva T

08/17/2022 - Illinois

Great experience over all!


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Christine S - 07/21/2022

I dont think it was necessary


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Kim G - 07/11/2022

great products!!

delivered on time !!

Kim G

07/11/2022 - NC

Easy to order great products


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 07/10/2022

High Value Purchase

Excellent flavor and ease of use.

Jeff B

07/10/2022 - FL

Easy!


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Yavonne D - 07/03/2022

Delicious

We've tried Brownie Batter and Java Mocha Chip and both are delicious. I put some Sweet Potato Pie in my oatmeal...so good!

Yavonne D

07/03/2022 - Ohio

Great


Route Package Protection - $0.98
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Route Package Protection - $0.98
See more product reviews

Lindsey F - 06/30/2022

This never updated with info

Lindsey F

06/30/2022 - Iowa

Great! I would definitely buy again. This company exceeded my expectations in taste and quality!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022