devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(7%)
Filter
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Mollie S - 07/18/2021

Disappointing

I was so excited for these but very disappointed as they taste nothing like the flavors advertised. They have a very bitter taste

Mollie S

07/18/2021 - Ohio

First time customer and disappointed. The angel food cake just taste like vanilla so that was a let down. Also, the flex flavors taste nothing like their advertised flavor and have a bitter after taste


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Josh - 07/14/2021

I loved most the flavors!!! Will Be ordering a few boxes of the cinnamon crunch, birthday cake and sweet potato pie

Josh

07/14/2021

I loved it After I try more products to test before offering to my clients I would like to reach out for sponsorship opportunities


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Nick C - 07/14/2021

Only wish there was a chocolate flavor!

Nick C

07/14/2021 - Washington

More timely than expected, thanks.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Sherry A - 06/22/2021

Some flavors are good but I didn't like most of them.

Sherry A

06/22/2021 - Massachusetts

Ordering and shipping was great. My personal taste preferences are that I don't like many of the flavors.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Sara S - 06/13/2021

Happy to have a variety of flavors to try out.

Sara S

06/13/2021 - Missouri

-


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Melissa L - 06/11/2021

I love being able to taste all of the flavors!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Janette T - 05/25/2021

The flavors are spot on and very versatile.

Janette T

05/25/2021 - California

Good


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Unehi S - 05/17/2021

Love the assorted flavors

Unehi S

05/17/2021 - NJ

Seriously the best tasting protein powder I've ever had! Even my fiancé was impressed and he's not a huge fan of whey protein but he loves it too!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Amy - 05/11/2021

Meh

Of the flavors I’ve tried, I found them to be acceptable. Not wow, but ok. I am disappointed that it takes a minimum of two to get only a hint of flavor when I add to my unflavored protein powder. Because of that I don’t think it’s cost effective for me. I will try in plain yogurt next.

Amy

05/11/2021 - Alaska

Had no issues


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

David K - 05/09/2021

Amazing product!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Dawn D - 05/07/2021

This makes good even better!!!!

adds a little more spunk to anything.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Lori M - 05/05/2021

.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Stephanie O - 04/30/2021

Love the Rainbow Pack

I love the variety of flavors. They make all kinds of smoothies taste so good!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Julia Y - 04/30/2021

Absolutely delicious add ons to any of my meals or coffee...

Julia Y

04/30/2021 - California

Easy, super fast and quick response with shipping info. Web site is set up for all computer savvy users.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Marlene M - 04/26/2021

Not as good as I was hoping.

I've only tried 2 flavors so far and so far I'm not horribly impressed. Tried in my coffee and the flavor wasn't good. Also, tried only in my oatmeal and again wasn't impressed.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Amanda T - 04/25/2021

Great for sweet cravings!!!

Great supplement to help keep my sweet cravings at bay!!!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

S T - 04/24/2021

Great Price!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Julie B - 04/23/2021

LOVE THE FLAVOS


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Britney R - 04/12/2021

Love what I’m able to do with my meals and recipes with these!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Genevieve A - 04/09/2021

Not for me AT ALL.

These flavors are not what I expected and sadly, I dislike them greatly. The flavors are very muted (just one packet) and then if I use two, they taste metallic and have a terrible chemical after taste. 100% not for me.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024