devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(7%)
Filter
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Bella - 01/29/2023

The aftertaste is too strong

The flavors would probably be good if it weren’t for pungent aftertaste of the stevia. Maybe lay back a bit on the amount of artificial sweetener?

Bella

01/29/2023 - New Jersey

Like I said in the individual reviews, the product would be perfect if it weren't for the aftertaste. Dana seems lovely and I appreciate her passion for creating a high quality product to help people along in their health journeys.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Tmcduff - 01/28/2023

I loved getting to try the different flavors before purchasing an entire box.

Tmcduff

01/28/2023 - Texas

The shipping was fast and I've already placed two more orders.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Nichole M - 01/27/2023

I wanted the variety pack to see which flavors I might like the most. I have only tried a few so far but they are great!

Nichole M

01/27/2023 - Indiana

I saw Devotion on a Tik Tok by a user I follow. I researched it, found it was a woman-owned business and decided to try it myself. I will be ordering again.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Morgan - 01/24/2023

Good but..

Tasted a little on the fake side

Morgan

01/24/2023 - Virginia

I love the angel food cake. I had weightloss surgery and this is so good. I wish I could afford more


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jamie B - 01/24/2023

I have only tried two of them in plain Greek yogurt and I’ve noticed it leaves a bad after taste.

Jamie B

01/24/2023 - North Carolina

I will continue to buy Devotion protein powders. They have turned out great in cooking, ice coffee's and hot coffee.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Beth A - 01/22/2023

I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor variety and will absolutely be a regular customer with these!

Beth A

01/22/2023 - Alaska

I received an incorrect shipment and my corrected order was promptly sent out!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kimberley - 01/22/2023

Meh

Not a fan. Gave them to friends who enjoyed them more than I did but they all gave them between 3-6 out of ten.

Kimberley

01/22/2023 - Arizona

Text gave link and prices were better than on app - no, the text did not give a better price than on the app. I do wish the protein powder was more affordable. I had gastric sleeve surgery in July 2022 and have at least one shake a day. Devotion tastes better than most it the price is around $12-18 more than others.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

morenaza67 - 01/20/2023

Good flavors

morenaza67

01/20/2023 - Florida

Very positive experience wish you had free shipping without having to spend sooo much. The product is good but having to spend over $150 to get free shipping put a dent in the pockets. I would definitely purchase more if you had free shipping.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jenna B - 01/19/2023

So far of the flavors tried theyve been good. One thing for us was the mint choc chip was a little too subtle, but easily fixed with a drop or two of peppermint flavoring.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Erin H - 01/06/2023

Loved the flavor options!

Erin H

01/06/2023 - MN

Saw many people I follow on TIK TOK purchase your products and needed to try. So glad I did! One of my favorite powders now


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kim K - 01/05/2023

Great

Oh, yummy. Using on my oatmeal. Will definitely buy again!

Kim K

01/05/2023 - Wyoming

Glad I purchased


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Christina G - 12/27/2022

Cool!

Thought the idea is awesome.

Christina G

12/27/2022

Awesome.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Apryl H - 12/27/2022

Amazing

Apryl H

12/27/2022 - CO

Love these products


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Trina G - 12/16/2022

Not really liking the flavors.. they have a weird twang to them and really sweet.

Trina G

12/16/2022 - NC

Shipping was fast


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 12/13/2022

Not really enough flavor, typically have to use two, which makes them a little expensive.

Amanda B

12/13/2022 - New Jersey

Service was good, product was okay


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Lauren G - 12/11/2022

Great flavors and so versatile!

Lauren G

12/11/2022 - Pennsylvania

Love the products!!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Amy S - 12/07/2022

Need more time

Have not had sufficient time to try the flavors

Amy S

12/07/2022 - Michigan

C


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Stephanie M - 12/02/2022

Great Option for First Time Buyer

Great flavors. Love the option of getting to try most of them in one purchase. Love supporting a woman-owned business!

Stephanie M

12/02/2022 - AZ

Happy across the board.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Giovanni L - 11/22/2022

Didn’t really like texture and flavors

Giovanni L

11/22/2022 - Colorado

The ordering process was smooth and fine. Just didn't enjoy the product. The flavors protein are way too sweet for me


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Marcelene C - 11/01/2022

n/a


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024