devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(7%)
Filter
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Dianne S - 04/08/2021

Adds tremendous flavor to almost everything


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Rachel B - 04/07/2021

Eh

Just ok


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Debra C - 04/05/2021

Great flavor!

Great product! Will definitely buy again!

Debra C

04/05/2021 - Alabama

Fast delivery!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Brenda B - 04/03/2021

Lack taste

I tried using them to blend with the angel food and just couldn’t taste them well


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Erin B - 04/02/2021

.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 04/01/2021

Overly sweet with no real taste of any of the flavors of labeled.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Ronda S - 03/26/2021

I was pleasantly surprised with all the flavors

Ronda S

03/26/2021 - Michigan

I was very happy with the product


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Valerie E - 03/25/2021

Try all of the flavors here!

All of the flavors to try! Might as well kick the tires and see which one you like best before ordering a pack of 30.

Valerie E

03/25/2021 - Missouri

Great customer service and communication.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Candy H - 03/17/2021

Amazing flavor!

These are amazing and add flavor to so many things!!

Candy H

03/17/2021 - Arkansas

The products were even better than I could have imagined! They came fast and even had sample recipes.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Stephanie K - 03/17/2021

Only had a few. They are ok some flavors you can taste and some you can’t.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

LAURIE A - 03/12/2021

Great way to find flavors you like

Enjoying trying all the different flavors


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Hollyanne M - 03/12/2021

Loved trying all the flavors


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Vianca C - 03/09/2021

Nice variety


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Leigh K - 03/06/2021

haven't used yet but will

Leigh K

03/06/2021 - New Jersey

great so far. If you could include some recipes that would be great


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Cara M - 03/02/2021

this was the perfect way to sample all of Devotion's Flex Flavors!

Cara M

03/02/2021

Easy and fast checkout. Website is self-explanatory and nice to look at. Great shipping speed. Products have beautiful, aesthetically satisfying packaging. Will 100% be purchasing again


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/02/2021

The package was damaged. Several of flavor packs had split open and the powder was all over the inside of the box and the rest of the packets. Quite a mess to clean up!

Anonymous Customer

03/02/2021

As above product damaged. The rest of my order was fine. I am enjoying the protein powders.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Elizabeth M - 02/26/2021

I like these, they are great in some stuff my only complaint is i cant really taste them in like coffee but thats not a huge deal. I put these in other things too.

Elizabeth M

02/26/2021 - Tennessee

Great products. I really love the protein, i wish you all have a vanilla so we could mix with different flavors but overall i loveeeeee your products.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Tiffany M - 02/25/2021

Tastes great

Great flavors will buy again


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Sara G - 02/24/2021

So far, not a big fan. But am willing to give them all a try.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 02/13/2021

I do not Like the flavors or the protein powder . Can I return for a refund please ?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024