devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

220 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(7%)
Filter
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Cheri W - 05/19/2023

A little flavor in the mix never hurt anyone!

Yes yes yes!!! So good!

Cheri W

05/19/2023 - Nevada

I ordered all the flavors and have been creating some amazing protein recipes! I'm getting in my protein AND enjoying it! Thank you DEVOTION!!!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Ashley A - 05/16/2023

I don't find these add much flavor.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Sonja R - 05/15/2023

Absolutely amazing flavors!

Sonja R

05/15/2023 - North Carolina

First time buyer and I am happy I took a chance and bought this. Great flavor and value.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Lori M - 05/15/2023

I am slowly trying these, but love what I have tried so far!

Lori M

05/15/2023 - Washington

Great products.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Carrie I - 05/12/2023

LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS

AWESOME FLAVORS AND LOVE THE VARIETY!

Carrie I

05/12/2023 - Washington

Great and easy!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Gail F - 05/10/2023

Love the different flavors

I love the different flavors. I am new to Devotion and wanted to try the different flavors to find what I like and don't and this is perfect.

Gail F

05/10/2023 - Oregon

It was easy.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 05/09/2023

Best Product Ever

Best Product ever! So sad to see it leaving


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Linda B - 05/08/2023

Great idea

Linda B

05/08/2023 - Alabama

Great, Love the products. Waiting for brownie batter and butter to restock so I can purchase them.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jocelyne R - 05/08/2023

It was good but for me, I tried to put in a protein shake and was on the sweeter side. I would say more for making treat/snack by mixing into protein powder for low carb bars or even mug cakes.

Jocelyne R

05/08/2023 - Tennessee

Products came in a timely manner and good for creating treats and snakes


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

JM - 05/08/2023

Great flavor variety pack!

JM

05/08/2023 - Pennsylvania

Not finding other flavors in stock. :(


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Ashley G - 05/07/2023

Great product

Ashley G

05/07/2023 - California

So easy and a good experience


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Claranne G - 05/07/2023

Haven’t used yet. Not sure when I will use. I thought I was buying water flavoring rather than cooking /food flavors. My error

Claranne G

05/07/2023 - Illinois

Website was easy to navigate. Found what I needed and ordered. Very pleased. I ordered a variety pack rather than a single flavor.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Julia B - 05/05/2023

These flavors are amazing and so much fun to add to my shakes and coffee

Julia B

05/05/2023 - Ohio

Excellent easy site to maneuver, good communication!!!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jennifer T - 05/02/2023

Sweeter than I thought. Fun flavors.

Jennifer T

05/02/2023 - Washington

Good customer service.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Carolyn A - 04/27/2023

Absolutely love this variety pack! So good in my morning protein shakes.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Bryan S - 04/26/2023

Love flex flavors

I love the idea of having flex flavors. This really opens up so many possibilities on what you can make.

Bryan S

04/26/2023 - Arizona

Devotion is really a game changer. No other company is really thinking about baking with their protein. Keep up the awesome work.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Marsha K - 04/25/2023

Love it


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

CANDY B - 04/25/2023

Didn’t realize these were not sweet. That’s on me. Should have researched probably wouldn’t have bought.

CANDY B

04/25/2023 - Texas

Protein powders goos


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Joel B - 04/19/2023

Love it!

It gives that extra flavor on the protein and you can put it on oatmeal by itself

Joel B

04/19/2023 - New Jersey

N/A


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Crystal P - 04/18/2023

Great taste

Taste great

Crystal P

04/18/2023 - Texas

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024