devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

142 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(7%)
Filter
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Giovanni L - 1 week ago

Didn’t really like texture and flavors

Giovanni L

1 week ago - Colorado

The ordering process was smooth and fine. Just didn't enjoy the product. The flavors protein are way too sweet for me


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Marcelene C - 4 weeks ago

n/a


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Reinette - 10/26/2022

I’m in love

Oh my goodness! What a great addition to my morning oatmeal. Love these flavors. Great way to try them all out

Reinette

10/26/2022 - LA

Easy to shop and price point is good for the quality


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Tami H - 10/06/2022

Add versatility to your shakes & treats!

I love the flex flavors especially this mixed box! I love that you get 2 of each flavor ! Making my protein shakes and treats so versatile!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

LaNessa S - 10/03/2022

Great options

Love the variety as an option to try out the flavors I may like.

LaNessa S

10/03/2022 - Utah

So easy to choose the items and navigate the website.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Ja04 - 09/24/2022

Good - but very pricey

Definitely takes my healthy lifestyle up a flavor notch!! ♥️

Ja04

09/24/2022 - Minnesota

.I'm a self-serve customer. Glad they sell trial samples. Shipping took way too long. I bought samples with a competitor and I had my product in 4 days... And it shipped from across the country.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

kari B - 09/18/2022

Gotta try it to believe it!!

Amazing taste!!! I’m astonished by how yummy the flavors are


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kathryn N - 09/18/2022

I haven't tried all the flavors yet, but I am very impressed with the flavors I have tried with my yogurt. Very sweet and tasty.

Kathryn N

09/18/2022 - Illinois

Shipping was fast. I am satisfied with my order.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kelsi - 09/15/2022

I love the variety - since this is my first time trying this product, it is nice to be able to get to try so many different flavors instead of having to buy a large amount of any one flavor. I am very happy with this purchase.

Kelsi

09/15/2022 - FL

Fast and efficient


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jaime C - 09/12/2022

Wide variety of deliciousness!

Jaime C

09/12/2022 - New York

Website was easy to navigate, product was delivered quickly & great variety included in assortment box.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Susan T - 09/10/2022

Happyness

Lovelovelove!

Susan T

09/10/2022 - Arizona

Fantastic


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Heather S - 09/03/2022

Only tried one so far. A bit strong Stevia taste, but overall impressed.

Heather S

09/03/2022 - HI

Ordering was easy, product arrived in reasona amount of time, and so far pleased with what I have tried.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Barbara H - 09/02/2022

These are ok. There are a few flavors that are ok.

Barbara H

09/02/2022 - Louisiana

I will be buying more produts


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Safiyyah - 08/25/2022

The flavors in this pack has been amazing in my yogurt every morning

Safiyyah

08/25/2022 - MN

Devotion has really come through like a shining star in my eyes!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Christine S - 08/14/2022

I love I’ve had 4 so far…. Monkey bread, peanut butter crunch, the butter one, monster cookie. They taste great! Thank you!

Christine S

08/14/2022 - OH

My first time trying Devotion....I'm going to try protein powders as soon as I'm out of what I have. I can't wait!


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Alicia G - 08/12/2022

Not enough flavor too mild

Not enough flavor


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Lacy P - 08/10/2022

I have enjoyed adding these flavors to my oatmeal in the morning. Even though I thought I was ordering protein samples, I wasn't disappointed.

Lacy P

08/10/2022 - Georgia

I thought I was ordering protein samples and when received the flavor packs, I was a little disappointed, but I do like the flavor packs.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Liz S - 08/09/2022

Awesome!

Delicious!

Liz S

08/09/2022

N/A


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Cathy P - 08/06/2022

Great idea in theory but the sweetener is too much and gross tasting.

Cathy P

08/06/2022 - Illinois

Love the trial pack option. Love the recipes. Love the ease of purchase Love you are on top of customer satisfaction! I wish the flavor things were better. Stevia is too sweet. I want flavor without sweetness! Shakes I've tried are good.


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kelly H - 08/05/2022

Make it fun to change up flavors you already like or add to other things like oatmeal.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022