devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

76 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(8%)
Filter
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 3 days ago

i have only tried the brownie batter, but it was bussin'!! Can't wait to try the others. I will def be buying full size.

Nicole B

3 days ago - Florida

Great so far!


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 5 days ago

Happy I am able to try all the flavors. Angel food still my favorite

Brenda S

5 days ago - California

Easy to find what you want and then pay for your order


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Marcella - 1 week ago

Great trial pack

Marcella

1 week ago - Oklahoma

NA


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Apryl H - 2 weeks ago

Product

Product is good

Apryl H

2 weeks ago - CO

New Customer


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Shari B - 2 weeks ago

All of the flavors are great. Love all of the different options on how to fix them.

Shari B

2 weeks ago - Kentucky

The angel food cake protein powder is amazing! By far my favorite. Would recommend to anyone wanting a new flavor and new way to enjoy protein powder.


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Fallon W - 3 weeks ago

Loved each of the flavors!

Fallon W

3 weeks ago - VA

So far so good!


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Jennifer B - 3 weeks ago

I’ve tried two shakes so far and they are great

Jennifer B

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Great tasting shakes


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Teresa P - 3 weeks ago

Best protein powder I ever tasted

Teresa P

3 weeks ago - New York

Fast delivery


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 4 weeks ago

Great product can wait to try each flavor and order more.

Jessica R

4 weeks ago - NJ

user friendly website and checkout


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Courtney G - 4 weeks ago

I have only tried a few flavors but so far really like it. Only thing that would stop me from reordering is the shipping costs.

Courtney G

4 weeks ago - ID

Saw on IG and ordered. Received quickly and overall, like the products. Will see if I reorder once I have tried all the products. Thanks.


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Chelsea N - 10/28/2022

Great Variety!

Love this bundle! Especially if you're indecisive like me and don't want to pick just one flavor of a jug of protein!


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Margaret B - 10/28/2022

The quality is great, a little overpriced for what you get


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Sheri F - 10/27/2022

So glad I could purchase trial packs to see what I liked problem was that I liked everyone of them these are amazing can’t wait to buy more

Sheri F

10/27/2022 - Florida

Great experience fast delivery


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Jean M - 10/27/2022

I love the variety pack to try out several flavors!

Jean M

10/27/2022 - Florida

Shopping was great! I am looking forward to my products. Great customer service. I do not like the flavor packs!


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Jeffrey L - 10/26/2022

The flavor of the two I tried (Chocolate & Sweet Potato) is too strong & has a somewhat chemical taste.


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Lori - 10/23/2022

Too sweet

All 5 flavors were soooooo sweet, I threw them out. Please please get rid of the sweet and I would love to try them again. The flavors couldn't shine due to the sweetness.

Lori

10/23/2022 - Ohio

I contacted them 2 times with no response


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Melanie N - 10/14/2022

Nice sample

I like being able to have two of each sample. Sometimes I like to try making it different ways. Thanks.


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Regina T - 10/07/2022

Angel foood protein powder

Awesome way to taste the flavors, trial the textures in recipes that are provided. I hope in the future I will see a breakdown of macros per serving. Thank you for a delicious protein product

Regina T

10/07/2022 - Pennsylvania

Easy to order, I would like to be able to print all recipes from you tube


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Tami H - 10/06/2022

So impressed!

My first purchase I wasn't sure what flavor protein to pick. I was happy to see this trial pack! This was perfect for me to try all flavors and learn how to make/ bake some treats. I was surprisingly impressed with all flavors and even baked some protein mini pizza's in my air fryer using buttery blend. Love it btw. After trying all of them it was so hard to choose which flavors to buy next! Thank-you Devotional Nutrition! Keep up the great work and bringing a variety to my protein choices!


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Natalie G - 10/05/2022

I do not enjoy the texture of any of this protein powder. It’s gelatinous and requires way too much liquid to thin out compared to other brands. Also, the taste is not worth the price.

Natalie G

10/05/2022 - Florida

I won't purchase the protein powder again due to texture and very high cost but I will definitely purchase the gi tranquility again. It works!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022