devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor

Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Sandy J - 09/27/2022

Doesn't really taste like peanuts.

Sandy J

09/27/2022 - Maryland

Can't wait to try Devotion for coffee and my Smoothies!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Kathleen T - 08/29/2022

Wonderful AFlavot

Wonderful flavor to add to anything you want to turn into a special treat.


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 07/23/2022

This is soooo delicious!!

Jennifer

07/23/2022 - TX

I love this company, and the products the make!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Suanne D - 10/14/2021

Everything is so yummy…..

Always delicious!!!

Suanne D

10/14/2021 - California

LOVE all Devotion!!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Tawana B - 10/10/2021

This stuff is delicious!

Tawana B

10/10/2021 - Georgia

The shopping process was quick and easy!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Merre G - 08/18/2021

Love this in my smoothies and brownies!!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

elizabeth B - 08/17/2021

Its ok, funny after taste.


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Holly C - 06/30/2021

Yummy

I love it with my chocolate brownie

Holly C

06/30/2021 - California

Website is very user friendly


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Amy V - 05/20/2021

Not as peanut buttery as I thought it would be, or maybe HOPED it would be.

Amy V

05/20/2021 - CA

I have only tried one receipe so I don't have a strong opinion yet.


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

TAWANA B - 05/11/2021

This is the best peanut butter flavor ever!

I love this Peanut Butter Crunch, it is the best EVER!!

TAWANA B

05/11/2021 - Georgia

My shopping experience was quite quick and easy to navigate.


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Pam - 05/08/2021

My fav flavor

I like to add PB Crunch to my yogurt and PBFit.

Pam

05/08/2021 - Oregon

I contacted customer service and received no reply. I emailed them again and expressed my disappointment and then received a response. My problem was then addressed.


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Dale C - 04/11/2021

Love this stuff

Love this stuff


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

LAURIE A - 04/05/2021

More like a butterfinger flavor

LAURIE A

04/05/2021 - Ohio

Excited to revive my order. Great product and easy processing.


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Cynthia N - 01/16/2021

I love this on yogurt!!!

Cynthia N

01/16/2021 - Virginia

I received the product quickly. I love this mixed in yogurt and smoothies! Excellent game changer!!!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Sheryl - 01/16/2021

Great flavor!

Adds a subtle hint of peanut butter flavor to the brownie batter waffles!

Sheryl

01/16/2021 - IL

The website is organized in a way to easily find my products and checkout in a timely manner. I love that free shipping is always an option as well!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Tara P - 01/16/2021

I love all the products

Tara P

01/16/2021 - Mississippi

I love all the products and they arrived fast!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Marisa S - 01/01/2021

Best peanut butter flavor

Marisa S

01/01/2021 - California

Great customer service!


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Kathy L - 12/24/2020

Love the taste.

Kathy L

12/24/2020 - Illinois

This is my second order from Devotion. The website is easy to navigate. The products that I have tried so far have all been high quality and great taste. My previous order was accurate and was delivered quickly.


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

JoAnn L - 12/22/2020

Love the flavor

JoAnn L

12/22/2020 - Wisconsin

quick and simple


Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peanut Butter Crunch Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Marisa S - 11/30/2020

Great

Marisa S

11/30/2020 - California

Great customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022